All of lore.kernel.org
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
diff for duplicates of <016dd5fc-08c2-0084-5332-2992ab95f134@arm.com>


diff --git a/a/content_digest b/N2/content_digest
index ebbea04..c98145e 100644
--- a/a/content_digest
+++ b/N2/content_digest
@@ -11,35 +11,16 @@
   "ref\0CAMuHMdUAcRVLzDZCZucAt0agGZynQtqhWeh7yPaBrogCYhRW4g\@mail.gmail.com\0"
 ]
 [
-  "From\0Sudeep Holla <sudeep.holla\@arm.com>\0"
+  "From\0sudeep.holla\@arm.com (Sudeep Holla)\0"
 ]
 [
-  "Subject\0Re: [PATCH/RFC 3/6] drivers: firmware: psci: Implement shallow suspend mode\0"
+  "Subject\0[PATCH/RFC 3/6] drivers: firmware: psci: Implement shallow suspend mode\0"
 ]
 [
   "Date\0Tue, 21 Feb 2017 16:51:48 +0000\0"
 ]
 [
-  "To\0Geert Uytterhoeven <geert\@linux-m68k.org>\0"
-]
-[
-  "Cc\0Sudeep Holla <sudeep.holla\@arm.com>",
-  " Geert Uytterhoeven <geert+renesas\@glider.be>",
-  " Lorenzo Pieralisi <lorenzo.pieralisi\@arm.com>",
-  " Mark Rutland <mark.rutland\@arm.com>",
-  " Lina Iyer <lina.iyer\@linaro.org>",
-  " John Stultz <john.stultz\@linaro.org>",
-  " Thomas Gleixner <tglx\@linutronix.de>",
-  " Rafael J . Wysocki <rjw\@rjwysocki.net>",
-  " Len Brown <len.brown\@intel.com>",
-  " Pavel Machek <pavel\@ucw.cz>",
-  " Rob Herring <robh+dt\@kernel.org>",
-  " Magnus Damm <magnus.damm\@gmail.com>",
-  " devicetree\@vger.kernel.org <devicetree\@vger.kernel.org>",
-  " linux-arm-kernel\@lists.infradead.org <linux-arm-kernel\@lists.infradead.org>",
-  " Linux-Renesas <linux-renesas-soc\@vger.kernel.org>",
-  " Linux PM list <linux-pm\@vger.kernel.org>",
-  " linux-kernel\@vger.kernel.org <linux-kernel\@vger.kernel.org>\0"
+  "To\0linux-arm-kernel\@lists.infradead.org\0"
 ]
 [
   "\0000:1\0"
@@ -88,4 +69,4 @@
   "Sudeep"
 ]
 
-b6af142df730cc6d4295837f308c79c35331abb7ad43d4277d0a28102f87e406
+3125ebd9037c26b73b9658d8b3be530220cc4cee899eb7df54b9633d0346a2cb

This is an external index of several public inboxes,
see mirroring instructions on how to clone and mirror
all data and code used by this external index.