All of lore.kernel.org
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
diff for duplicates of <1375406619-14618-1-git-send-email-rvaswani@codeaurora.org>

diff --git a/a/1.txt b/N1/1.txt
index 0017f6d..62df4d3 100644
--- a/a/1.txt
+++ b/N1/1.txt
@@ -42,7 +42,7 @@ index 0000000..c31c097
 +	compatible = "qcom,msm8974";
 +	interrupt-parent = <&intc>;
 +
-+	intc: interrupt-controller@f9000000 {
++	intc: interrupt-controller at f9000000 {
 +		compatible = "qcom,msm-qgic2";
 +		interrupt-controller;
 +		#interrupt-cells = <3>;
diff --git a/a/content_digest b/N1/content_digest
index 83375d4..d820e17 100644
--- a/a/content_digest
+++ b/N1/content_digest
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 [
-  "From\0Rohit Vaswani <rvaswani\@codeaurora.org>\0"
+  "From\0rvaswani\@codeaurora.org (Rohit Vaswani)\0"
 ]
 [
   "Subject\0[RESEND PATCH 1/2] ARM: msm: Add support for MSM8974\0"
@@ -8,22 +8,7 @@
   "Date\0Thu,  1 Aug 2013 18:23:38 -0700\0"
 ]
 [
-  "To\0David Brown <davidb\@codeaurora.org>\0"
-]
-[
-  "Cc\0Rohit Vaswani <rvaswani\@codeaurora.org>",
-  " Rob Herring <rob.herring\@calxeda.com>",
-  " Pawel Moll <pawel.moll\@arm.com>",
-  " Mark Rutland <mark.rutland\@arm.com>",
-  " Stephen Warren <swarren\@wwwdotorg.org>",
-  " Ian Campbell <ian.campbell\@citrix.com>",
-  " Russell King <linux\@arm.linux.org.uk>",
-  " Daniel Walker <dwalker\@fifo99.com>",
-  " Bryan Huntsman <bryanh\@codeaurora.org>",
-  " devicetree\@vger.kernel.org",
-  " linux-arm-kernel\@lists.infradead.org",
-  " linux-kernel\@vger.kernel.org",
-  " linux-arm-msm\@vger.kernel.org\0"
+  "To\0linux-arm-kernel\@lists.infradead.org\0"
 ]
 [
   "\0000:1\0"
@@ -76,7 +61,7 @@
   "+\tcompatible = \"qcom,msm8974\";\n",
   "+\tinterrupt-parent = <&intc>;\n",
   "+\n",
-  "+\tintc: interrupt-controller\@f9000000 {\n",
+  "+\tintc: interrupt-controller at f9000000 {\n",
   "+\t\tcompatible = \"qcom,msm-qgic2\";\n",
   "+\t\tinterrupt-controller;\n",
   "+\t\t#interrupt-cells = <3>;\n",
@@ -202,4 +187,4 @@
   "hosted by The Linux Foundation"
 ]
 
-e8bc1fc7c3081bee6aa3e2ec49a557c5c097adbabd866e6caf6bb428cdef800e
+4c2728cc8d9edb20158894edc3ce6afb9f2955afd0a34497c87714626a23f67c

This is an external index of several public inboxes,
see mirroring instructions on how to clone and mirror
all data and code used by this external index.