All of lore.kernel.org
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
diff for duplicates of <1375409725-22004-1-git-send-email-rvaswani@codeaurora.org>

diff --git a/a/content_digest b/N1/content_digest
index e74338b..c70fed4 100644
--- a/a/content_digest
+++ b/N1/content_digest
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 [
-  "From\0Rohit Vaswani <rvaswani\@codeaurora.org>\0"
+  "From\0rvaswani\@codeaurora.org (Rohit Vaswani)\0"
 ]
 [
   "Subject\0[RESEND PATCH 0/4]Add SMP support for MSM8660, MSM8960 and MSM8974\0"
@@ -8,26 +8,7 @@
   "Date\0Thu,  1 Aug 2013 19:15:21 -0700\0"
 ]
 [
-  "To\0David Brown <davidb\@codeaurora.org>\0"
-]
-[
-  "Cc\0Rohit Vaswani <rvaswani\@codeaurora.org>",
-  " Rob Herring <rob.herring\@calxeda.com>",
-  " Pawel Moll <pawel.moll\@arm.com>",
-  " Mark Rutland <mark.rutland\@arm.com>",
-  " Stephen Warren <swarren\@wwwdotorg.org>",
-  " Ian Campbell <ian.campbell\@citrix.com>",
-  " Rob Landley <rob\@landley.net>",
-  " Russell King <linux\@arm.linux.org.uk>",
-  " Daniel Walker <dwalker\@fifo99.com>",
-  " Bryan Huntsman <bryanh\@codeaurora.org>",
-  " Lorenzo Pieralisi <lorenzo.pieralisi\@arm.com>",
-  " Nicolas Pitre <nico\@linaro.org>",
-  " devicetree\@vger.kernel.org",
-  " linux-doc\@vger.kernel.org",
-  " linux-kernel\@vger.kernel.org",
-  " linux-arm-kernel\@lists.infradead.org",
-  " linux-arm-msm\@vger.kernel.org\0"
+  "To\0linux-arm-kernel\@lists.infradead.org\0"
 ]
 [
   "\0000:1\0"
@@ -71,4 +52,4 @@
   "hosted by The Linux Foundation"
 ]
 
-41d4ed0d0096349cf930b49502b3289d3a588f7641490be4adf430bb02129007
+8e0c48400f73380d2fed896402ff822208a00a0fff2ae48d37e7341a87af92d2

This is an external index of several public inboxes,
see mirroring instructions on how to clone and mirror
all data and code used by this external index.