All of lore.kernel.org
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
diff for duplicates of <1375409725-22004-3-git-send-email-rvaswani@codeaurora.org>

diff --git a/a/1.txt b/N1/1.txt
index 0180347..3a55bb0 100644
--- a/a/1.txt
+++ b/N1/1.txt
@@ -47,7 +47,7 @@ index 0000000..21c3e26
 +
 +Example:
 +
-+	scss@902000 {
++	scss at 902000 {
 +		compatible = "qcom,scss";
 +		reg = <0x00902000 0x2000>;
 +	};
@@ -66,29 +66,29 @@ index cdc010e..203e51a 100644
 +		device_type = "cpu";
 +		enable-method = "qcom,scss";
 +
-+		cpu@0 {
++		cpu at 0 {
 +			reg = <0>;
 +		};
 +
-+		cpu@1 {
++		cpu at 1 {
 +			reg = <1>;
 +		};
 +	};
 +
- 	intc: interrupt-controller@2080000 {
+ 	intc: interrupt-controller at 2080000 {
  		compatible = "qcom,msm-8660-qgic";
  		interrupt-controller;
 @@ -37,7 +53,12 @@
  		#interrupt-cells = <2>;
  	};
  
--	serial@19c40000 {
-+	scss@902000 {
+-	serial at 19c40000 {
++	scss at 902000 {
 +		compatible = "qcom,scss";
 +		reg = <0x00902000 0x2000>;
 +	};
 +
-+	serial@19c400000 {
++	serial at 19c400000 {
  		compatible = "qcom,msm-hsuart", "qcom,msm-uart";
  		reg = <0x19c40000 0x1000>,
  		      <0x19c00000 0x1000>;
diff --git a/a/content_digest b/N1/content_digest
index a027617..dfd8a8f 100644
--- a/a/content_digest
+++ b/N1/content_digest
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
   "ref\0001375409725-22004-1-git-send-email-rvaswani\@codeaurora.org\0"
 ]
 [
-  "From\0Rohit Vaswani <rvaswani\@codeaurora.org>\0"
+  "From\0rvaswani\@codeaurora.org (Rohit Vaswani)\0"
 ]
 [
   "Subject\0[RESEND PATCH 2/4] ARM: msm: Re-organize platsmp to make it extensible\0"
@@ -11,27 +11,7 @@
   "Date\0Thu,  1 Aug 2013 19:15:23 -0700\0"
 ]
 [
-  "To\0David Brown <davidb\@codeaurora.org>\0"
-]
-[
-  "Cc\0Rohit Vaswani <rvaswani\@codeaurora.org>",
-  " Rob Herring <rob.herring\@calxeda.com>",
-  " Pawel Moll <pawel.moll\@arm.com>",
-  " Mark Rutland <mark.rutland\@arm.com>",
-  " Stephen Warren <swarren\@wwwdotorg.org>",
-  " Ian Campbell <ian.campbell\@citrix.com>",
-  " Rob Landley <rob\@landley.net>",
-  " Russell King <linux\@arm.linux.org.uk>",
-  " Daniel Walker <dwalker\@fifo99.com>",
-  " Bryan Huntsman <bryanh\@codeaurora.org>",
-  " Grant Likely <grant.likely\@linaro.org>",
-  " Lorenzo Pieralisi <lorenzo.pieralisi\@arm.com>",
-  " Nicolas Pitre <nico\@linaro.org>",
-  " devicetree\@vger.kernel.org",
-  " linux-doc\@vger.kernel.org",
-  " linux-kernel\@vger.kernel.org",
-  " linux-arm-kernel\@lists.infradead.org",
-  " linux-arm-msm\@vger.kernel.org\0"
+  "To\0linux-arm-kernel\@lists.infradead.org\0"
 ]
 [
   "\0000:1\0"
@@ -89,7 +69,7 @@
   "+\n",
   "+Example:\n",
   "+\n",
-  "+\tscss\@902000 {\n",
+  "+\tscss at 902000 {\n",
   "+\t\tcompatible = \"qcom,scss\";\n",
   "+\t\treg = <0x00902000 0x2000>;\n",
   "+\t};\n",
@@ -108,29 +88,29 @@
   "+\t\tdevice_type = \"cpu\";\n",
   "+\t\tenable-method = \"qcom,scss\";\n",
   "+\n",
-  "+\t\tcpu\@0 {\n",
+  "+\t\tcpu at 0 {\n",
   "+\t\t\treg = <0>;\n",
   "+\t\t};\n",
   "+\n",
-  "+\t\tcpu\@1 {\n",
+  "+\t\tcpu at 1 {\n",
   "+\t\t\treg = <1>;\n",
   "+\t\t};\n",
   "+\t};\n",
   "+\n",
-  " \tintc: interrupt-controller\@2080000 {\n",
+  " \tintc: interrupt-controller at 2080000 {\n",
   " \t\tcompatible = \"qcom,msm-8660-qgic\";\n",
   " \t\tinterrupt-controller;\n",
   "\@\@ -37,7 +53,12 \@\@\n",
   " \t\t#interrupt-cells = <2>;\n",
   " \t};\n",
   " \n",
-  "-\tserial\@19c40000 {\n",
-  "+\tscss\@902000 {\n",
+  "-\tserial at 19c40000 {\n",
+  "+\tscss at 902000 {\n",
   "+\t\tcompatible = \"qcom,scss\";\n",
   "+\t\treg = <0x00902000 0x2000>;\n",
   "+\t};\n",
   "+\n",
-  "+\tserial\@19c400000 {\n",
+  "+\tserial at 19c400000 {\n",
   " \t\tcompatible = \"qcom,msm-hsuart\", \"qcom,msm-uart\";\n",
   " \t\treg = <0x19c40000 0x1000>,\n",
   " \t\t      <0x19c00000 0x1000>;\n",
@@ -267,4 +247,4 @@
   "hosted by The Linux Foundation"
 ]
 
-a484dc54456a954bace22196c449f054096d36e0a470f07d5c9b6fa56c22cfbb
+be269ac10daf7b04d96c2db2e0c5f8019657824d79c3e68854c135c8885e021c

This is an external index of several public inboxes,
see mirroring instructions on how to clone and mirror
all data and code used by this external index.