All of lore.kernel.org
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
diff for duplicates of <1402306670-17041-3-git-send-email-javier.martinez@collabora.co.uk>

diff --git a/a/content_digest b/N1/content_digest
index 99dc315..f4553bd 100644
--- a/a/content_digest
+++ b/N1/content_digest
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
   "ref\0001402306670-17041-1-git-send-email-javier.martinez\@collabora.co.uk\0"
 ]
 [
-  "From\0Javier Martinez Canillas <javier.martinez\@collabora.co.uk>\0"
+  "From\0javier.martinez\@collabora.co.uk (Javier Martinez Canillas)\0"
 ]
 [
   "Subject\0[PATCH 2/5] regulator: Add driver for Maxim 77802 PMIC regulators\0"
@@ -11,25 +11,7 @@
   "Date\0Mon,  9 Jun 2014 11:37:47 +0200\0"
 ]
 [
-  "To\0Lee Jones <lee.jones\@linaro.org>\0"
-]
-[
-  "Cc\0Samuel Ortiz <sameo\@linux.intel.com>",
-  " Mark Brown <broonie\@kernel.org>",
-  " Mike Turquette <mturquette\@linaro.org>",
-  " Liam Girdwood <lgirdwood\@gmail.com>",
-  " Alessandro Zummo <a.zummo\@towertech.it>",
-  " Kukjin Kim <kgene.kim\@samsung.com>",
-  " Doug Anderson <dianders\@chromium.org>",
-  " Olof Johansson <olof\@lixom.net>",
-  " Sjoerd Simons <sjoerd.simons\@collabora.co.uk>",
-  " Daniel Stone <daniels\@collabora.com>",
-  " Tomeu Vizoso <tomeu.vizoso\@collabora.com>",
-  " linux-arm-kernel\@lists.infradead.org",
-  " devicetree\@vger.kernel.org",
-  " linux-samsung-soc\@vger.kernel.org",
-  " linux-kernel\@vger.kernel.org",
-  " Javier Martinez Canillas <javier.martinez\@collabora.co.uk>\0"
+  "To\0linux-arm-kernel\@lists.infradead.org\0"
 ]
 [
   "\0000:1\0"
@@ -771,4 +753,4 @@
   "2.0.0.rc2"
 ]
 
-2be9b651e520cac445affc713520b0ae15b3b974d123d1d0736672b2463c00cb
+6de69d2ba4b79e220a2328a22dc41251fc47f9046d5e714065b18544a3c17765

This is an external index of several public inboxes,
see mirroring instructions on how to clone and mirror
all data and code used by this external index.