All of lore.kernel.org
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
diff for duplicates of <1428393905-32166-1-git-send-email-howard.chen@linaro.org>

diff --git a/a/1.txt b/N1/1.txt
index 7025350..2fbf226 100644
--- a/a/1.txt
+++ b/N1/1.txt
@@ -18,7 +18,7 @@ index 8554ec3..0d31a34 100644
 +			cpu-idle-states = <&CPU_SLEEP_0>;
  		};
  
- 		cpu1: cpu@1 {
+ 		cpu1: cpu at 1 {
 @@ -55,6 +57,7 @@
  			compatible = "arm,cortex-a53";
  			reg = <0x001>;
@@ -26,7 +26,7 @@ index 8554ec3..0d31a34 100644
 +			cpu-idle-states = <&CPU_SLEEP_0>;
  		};
  
- 		cpu2: cpu@100 {
+ 		cpu2: cpu at 100 {
 @@ -62,6 +65,7 @@
  			compatible = "arm,cortex-a57";
  			reg = <0x100>;
@@ -34,7 +34,7 @@ index 8554ec3..0d31a34 100644
 +			cpu-idle-states = <&CPU_SLEEP_0>;
  		};
  
- 		cpu3: cpu@101 {
+ 		cpu3: cpu at 101 {
 @@ -69,6 +73,19 @@
  			compatible = "arm,cortex-a57";
  			reg = <0x101>;
diff --git a/a/content_digest b/N1/content_digest
index 8c4b272..51ef0a1 100644
--- a/a/content_digest
+++ b/N1/content_digest
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 [
-  "From\0Howard Chen <howard.chen\@linaro.org>\0"
+  "From\0howard.chen\@linaro.org (Howard Chen)\0"
 ]
 [
   "Subject\0[PATCH v2] ARM: dts: mt8173: support arm64 cpuidle-dt\0"
@@ -8,24 +8,7 @@
   "Date\0Tue,  7 Apr 2015 16:05:05 +0800\0"
 ]
 [
-  "To\0Matthias Brugger <matthias.bgg\@gmail.com>\0"
-]
-[
-  "Cc\0Rob Herring <robh+dt\@kernel.org>",
-  " Pawel Moll <pawel.moll\@arm.com>",
-  " Mark Rutland <mark.rutland\@arm.com>",
-  " Ian Campbell <ijc+devicetree\@hellion.org.uk>",
-  " Kumar Gala <galak\@codeaurora.org>",
-  " Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas\@arm.com>",
-  " Will Deacon <will.deacon\@arm.com>",
-  " Howard Chen <howard.chen\@linaro.org>",
-  " Eddie Huang <eddie.huang\@mediatek.com>",
-  " devicetree\@vger.kernel.org",
-  " linux-arm-kernel\@lists.infradead.org",
-  " linux-kernel\@vger.kernel.org",
-  " linux-mediatek\@lists.infradead.org",
-  " srv_heupstream\@mediatek.com",
-  " Sascha Hauer <kernel\@pengutronix.de>\0"
+  "To\0linux-arm-kernel\@lists.infradead.org\0"
 ]
 [
   "\0000:1\0"
@@ -54,7 +37,7 @@
   "+\t\t\tcpu-idle-states = <&CPU_SLEEP_0>;\n",
   " \t\t};\n",
   " \n",
-  " \t\tcpu1: cpu\@1 {\n",
+  " \t\tcpu1: cpu at 1 {\n",
   "\@\@ -55,6 +57,7 \@\@\n",
   " \t\t\tcompatible = \"arm,cortex-a53\";\n",
   " \t\t\treg = <0x001>;\n",
@@ -62,7 +45,7 @@
   "+\t\t\tcpu-idle-states = <&CPU_SLEEP_0>;\n",
   " \t\t};\n",
   " \n",
-  " \t\tcpu2: cpu\@100 {\n",
+  " \t\tcpu2: cpu at 100 {\n",
   "\@\@ -62,6 +65,7 \@\@\n",
   " \t\t\tcompatible = \"arm,cortex-a57\";\n",
   " \t\t\treg = <0x100>;\n",
@@ -70,7 +53,7 @@
   "+\t\t\tcpu-idle-states = <&CPU_SLEEP_0>;\n",
   " \t\t};\n",
   " \n",
-  " \t\tcpu3: cpu\@101 {\n",
+  " \t\tcpu3: cpu at 101 {\n",
   "\@\@ -69,6 +73,19 \@\@\n",
   " \t\t\tcompatible = \"arm,cortex-a57\";\n",
   " \t\t\treg = <0x101>;\n",
@@ -95,4 +78,4 @@
   "1.9.1"
 ]
 
-843e6e9853e751b9d0b58d6c678bb9c719a27eb611d853f064dfe52b8ffc164a
+76a41cd70f346b8a7c2de5096c17c95230c5da221ce0a9d701451133fb8bf55e

This is an external index of several public inboxes,
see mirroring instructions on how to clone and mirror
all data and code used by this external index.