All of lore.kernel.org
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
* [PATCH] mailmap: add Johan Hovold
@ 2016-09-14 10:52 Johan Hovold
  0 siblings, 0 replies; only message in thread
From: Johan Hovold @ 2016-09-14 10:52 UTC (permalink / raw)
  To: Andrew Morton; +Cc: linux-kernel, Johan Hovold

Add two entries to map to my primary address.

Signed-off-by: Johan Hovold <johan@kernel.org>
---
 .mailmap | 2 ++
 1 file changed, 2 insertions(+)

diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index de22daefd9da..9fc0e8d1d7da 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -74,6 +74,8 @@ Jean Tourrilhes <jt@hpl.hp.com>
 Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@pretzel.yyz.us>
 Jens Axboe <axboe@suse.de>
 Jens Osterkamp <Jens.Osterkamp@de.ibm.com>
+Johan Hovold <johan@kernel.org> <jhovold@gmail.com>
+Johan Hovold <johan@kernel.org> <johan@hovoldconsulting.com>
 John Paul Adrian Glaubitz <glaubitz@physik.fu-berlin.de>
 John Stultz <johnstul@us.ibm.com>
 <josh@joshtriplett.org> <josh@freedesktop.org>
-- 
2.7.3

^ permalink raw reply	[flat|nested] only message in thread

only message in thread, other threads:[~2016-09-14 10:53 UTC | newest]

Thread overview: (only message) (download: mbox.gz / follow: Atom feed)
-- links below jump to the message on this page --
2016-09-14 10:52 [PATCH] mailmap: add Johan Hovold Johan Hovold

This is an external index of several public inboxes,
see mirroring instructions on how to clone and mirror
all data and code used by this external index.