All of lore.kernel.org
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: pr-tracker-bot@kernel.org
To: Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@linaro.org>
Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>,
	Ohad Ben-Cohen <ohad@wizery.com>,
	linux-remoteproc@vger.kernel.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	Mathieu Poirier <mathieu.poirier@linaro.org>,
	Peng Fan <peng.fan@nxp.com>,
	Govind Singh <govinds@codeaurora.org>,
	Wei Yongjun <weiyongjun1@huawei.com>, Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>,
	Arnaud Pouliquen <arnaud.pouliquen@foss.st.com>,
	Manivannan Sadhasivam <mani@kernel.org>,
	Jindong Yue <jindong.yue@nxp.com>,
	Junlin Yang <yangjunlin@yulong.com>,
	Raghavendra Rao Ananta <rananta@codeaurora.org>,
	Yang Li <yang.lee@linux.alibaba.com>
Subject: Re: [GIT PULL] remoteproc updates for v5.13
Date: Tue, 04 May 2021 18:30:06 +0000	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <162015300693.4328.1761711581437301808.pr-tracker-bot@kernel.org> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20210504150351.1468612-1-bjorn.andersson@linaro.org>

The pull request you sent on Tue,  4 May 2021 10:03:51 -0500:

> https://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/andersson/remoteproc.git tags/rproc-v5.13

has been merged into torvalds/linux.git:
https://git.kernel.org/torvalds/c/8796ac1d031ad0d9346fd62841c8eb359570ba48

Thank you!

-- 
Deet-doot-dot, I am a bot.
https://korg.docs.kernel.org/prtracker.html

      parent reply	other threads:[~2021-05-04 18:30 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 3+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-05-04 15:03 Bjorn Andersson
2021-05-04 18:22 ` Linus Torvalds
2021-05-04 18:30 ` pr-tracker-bot [this message]

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=162015300693.4328.1761711581437301808.pr-tracker-bot@kernel.org \
    --to=pr-tracker-bot@kernel.org \
    --cc=arnaud.pouliquen@foss.st.com \
    --cc=bjorn.andersson@linaro.org \
    --cc=govinds@codeaurora.org \
    --cc=jindong.yue@nxp.com \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-remoteproc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=mani@kernel.org \
    --cc=mathieu.poirier@linaro.org \
    --cc=ohad@wizery.com \
    --cc=peng.fan@nxp.com \
    --cc=rananta@codeaurora.org \
    --cc=s-anna@ti.com \
    --cc=torvalds@linux-foundation.org \
    --cc=weiyongjun1@huawei.com \
    --cc=yang.lee@linux.alibaba.com \
    --cc=yangjunlin@yulong.com \
    --subject='Re: [GIT PULL] remoteproc updates for v5.13' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is an external index of several public inboxes,
see mirroring instructions on how to clone and mirror
all data and code used by this external index.