All of lore.kernel.org
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
* [PATCH] mailmap: Add codeaurora.org names for nameless email commits
@ 2017-01-04 19:46 Stephen Boyd
  0 siblings, 0 replies; only message in thread
From: Stephen Boyd @ 2017-01-04 19:46 UTC (permalink / raw)
  To: Andrew Morton
  Cc: linux-kernel, linux-arm-msm, Sarangdhar Joshi,
	Subash Abhinov Kasiviswanathan, Subhash Jadavani,
	Thomas Pedersen, Andy Gross

Some codeaurora.org emails have crept in but the names don't
exist for them. Add the names for the emails so git can match
everyone up.

Cc: Sarangdhar Joshi <spjoshi@codeaurora.org>
Cc: Subash Abhinov Kasiviswanathan <subashab@codeaurora.org>
Cc: Subhash Jadavani <subhashj@codeaurora.org>
Cc: Thomas Pedersen <twp@codeaurora.org>
Cc: Andy Gross <andy.gross@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: Stephen Boyd <sboyd@codeaurora.org>
---
 .mailmap | 4 ++++
 1 file changed, 4 insertions(+)

diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 02d261407683..67dc22ffc9a8 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -137,6 +137,7 @@ Ricardo Ribalda Delgado <ricardo.ribalda@gmail.com>
 Rudolf Marek <R.Marek@sh.cvut.cz>
 Rui Saraiva <rmps@joel.ist.utl.pt>
 Sachin P Sant <ssant@in.ibm.com>
+Sarangdhar Joshi <spjoshi@codeaurora.org>
 Sam Ravnborg <sam@mars.ravnborg.org>
 Santosh Shilimkar <ssantosh@kernel.org>
 Santosh Shilimkar <santosh.shilimkar@oracle.org>
@@ -150,10 +151,13 @@ Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> <shuah.kh@samsung.com>
 Simon Kelley <simon@thekelleys.org.uk>
 Stéphane Witzmann <stephane.witzmann@ubpmes.univ-bpclermont.fr>
 Stephen Hemminger <shemminger@osdl.org>
+Subash Abhinov Kasiviswanathan <subashab@codeaurora.org>
+Subhash Jadavani <subhashj@codeaurora.org>
 Sudeep Holla <sudeep.holla@arm.com> Sudeep KarkadaNagesha <sudeep.karkadanagesha@arm.com>
 Sumit Semwal <sumit.semwal@ti.com>
 Tejun Heo <htejun@gmail.com>
 Thomas Graf <tgraf@suug.ch>
+Thomas Pedersen <twp@codeaurora.org>
 Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
 Tsuneo Yoshioka <Tsuneo.Yoshioka@f-secure.com>
 Uwe Kleine-König <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
-- 
The Qualcomm Innovation Center, Inc. is a member of the Code Aurora Forum,
a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project

^ permalink raw reply	[flat|nested] only message in thread

only message in thread, other threads:[~2017-01-04 19:46 UTC | newest]

Thread overview: (only message) (download: mbox.gz / follow: Atom feed)
-- links below jump to the message on this page --
2017-01-04 19:46 [PATCH] mailmap: Add codeaurora.org names for nameless email commits Stephen Boyd

This is an external index of several public inboxes,
see mirroring instructions on how to clone and mirror
all data and code used by this external index.