All of lore.kernel.org
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
diff for duplicates of <20190114132424.6445-17-kishon@ti.com>

diff --git a/a/content_digest b/N1/content_digest
index 7b6f2df..40134d0 100644
--- a/a/content_digest
+++ b/N1/content_digest
@@ -24,12 +24,12 @@
   " Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh\@linuxfoundation.org>",
   " Murali Karicheri <m-karicheri2\@ti.com>",
   " Jesper Nilsson <jesper.nilsson\@axis.com>",
-  " <linux-pci\@vger.kernel.org>",
-  " <devicetree\@vger.kernel.org>",
-  " <linux-kernel\@vger.kernel.org>",
-  " <linux-omap\@vger.kernel.org>",
-  " <linux-arm-kernel\@lists.infradead.org>",
-  " <linux-arm-kernel\@axis.com>\0"
+  " linux-pci\@vger.kernel.org",
+  " devicetree\@vger.kernel.org",
+  " linux-kernel\@vger.kernel.org",
+  " linux-omap\@vger.kernel.org",
+  " linux-arm-kernel\@lists.infradead.org",
+  " linux-arm-kernel\@axis.com\0"
 ]
 [
   "\0000:1\0"
@@ -151,4 +151,4 @@
   "2.17.1"
 ]
 
-70daee4b5e8c83861f2b9ed767dd26159aa6ad779901fbf9c844eb05dde71401
+a88472b82448397dff7d55342368277553f13c7118ed6a78825f1ba8c2cd046a

diff --git a/a/1.txt b/N2/1.txt
index 9eb097c..34e7f20 100644
--- a/a/1.txt
+++ b/N2/1.txt
@@ -108,4 +108,10 @@ index ec02f58758c8..2d6f07556682 100644
  int pci_epf_bind(struct pci_epf *epf);
  void pci_epf_unbind(struct pci_epf *epf);
 -- 
-2.17.1
\ No newline at end of file
+2.17.1
+
+
+_______________________________________________
+linux-arm-kernel mailing list
+linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
+http://lists.infradead.org/mailman/listinfo/linux-arm-kernel
\ No newline at end of file
diff --git a/a/content_digest b/N2/content_digest
index 7b6f2df..c1129e4 100644
--- a/a/content_digest
+++ b/N2/content_digest
@@ -16,20 +16,20 @@
   " Lorenzo Pieralisi <lorenzo.pieralisi\@arm.com>\0"
 ]
 [
-  "Cc\0Kishon Vijay Abraham I <kishon\@ti.com>",
-  " Jingoo Han <jingoohan1\@gmail.com>",
-  " Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas\@google.com>",
-  " Mark Rutland <mark.rutland\@arm.com>",
+  "Cc\0Mark Rutland <mark.rutland\@arm.com>",
+  " devicetree\@vger.kernel.org",
+  " Jesper Nilsson <jesper.nilsson\@axis.com>",
   " Arnd Bergmann <arnd\@arndb.de>",
-  " Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh\@linuxfoundation.org>",
+  " Jingoo Han <jingoohan1\@gmail.com>",
+  " linux-pci\@vger.kernel.org",
+  " linux-kernel\@vger.kernel.org",
+  " linux-arm-kernel\@axis.com",
+  " Kishon Vijay Abraham I <kishon\@ti.com>",
   " Murali Karicheri <m-karicheri2\@ti.com>",
-  " Jesper Nilsson <jesper.nilsson\@axis.com>",
-  " <linux-pci\@vger.kernel.org>",
-  " <devicetree\@vger.kernel.org>",
-  " <linux-kernel\@vger.kernel.org>",
-  " <linux-omap\@vger.kernel.org>",
-  " <linux-arm-kernel\@lists.infradead.org>",
-  " <linux-arm-kernel\@axis.com>\0"
+  " Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh\@linuxfoundation.org>",
+  " Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas\@google.com>",
+  " linux-omap\@vger.kernel.org",
+  " linux-arm-kernel\@lists.infradead.org\0"
 ]
 [
   "\0000:1\0"
@@ -148,7 +148,13 @@
   " int pci_epf_bind(struct pci_epf *epf);\n",
   " void pci_epf_unbind(struct pci_epf *epf);\n",
   "-- \n",
-  "2.17.1"
+  "2.17.1\n",
+  "\n",
+  "\n",
+  "_______________________________________________\n",
+  "linux-arm-kernel mailing list\n",
+  "linux-arm-kernel\@lists.infradead.org\n",
+  "http://lists.infradead.org/mailman/listinfo/linux-arm-kernel"
 ]
 
-70daee4b5e8c83861f2b9ed767dd26159aa6ad779901fbf9c844eb05dde71401
+cf58312aa7f6568a22ed9230bd27be80c0ccf9366285f2e0f7b80e7a3bddfa69

This is an external index of several public inboxes,
see mirroring instructions on how to clone and mirror
all data and code used by this external index.