All of lore.kernel.org
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
diff for duplicates of <20200302134011.GA3717@pflmari>

diff --git a/a/1.txt b/N1/1.txt
index 2ca60cc..aa6f0da 100644
--- a/a/1.txt
+++ b/N1/1.txt
@@ -104,4 +104,8 @@ hardware anymore).
 
 Thanks for looking!
 Regards,
-Alex
\ No newline at end of file
+Alex
+_______________________________________________
+devel mailing list
+devel@linuxdriverproject.org
+http://driverdev.linuxdriverproject.org/mailman/listinfo/driverdev-devel
\ No newline at end of file
diff --git a/a/content_digest b/N1/content_digest
index 0a9da17..efbbd31 100644
--- a/a/content_digest
+++ b/N1/content_digest
@@ -20,17 +20,17 @@
   "To\0Geert Uytterhoeven <geert\@linux-m68k.org>\0"
 ]
 [
-  "Cc\0Kieran Bingham <kieran.bingham\@ideasonboard.com>",
-  " Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab\@kernel.org>",
-  " Hans Verkuil <hverkuil-cisco\@xs4all.nl>",
-  " Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart\@ideasonboard.com>",
-  " Rob Herring <robh+dt\@kernel.org>",
-  " Mark Rutland <mark.rutland\@arm.com>",
+  "Cc\0Mark Rutland <mark.rutland\@arm.com>",
   " driverdevel <devel\@driverdev.osuosl.org>",
-  " Linux Media Mailing List <linux-media\@vger.kernel.org>",
-  " Linux Kernel Mailing List <linux-kernel\@vger.kernel.org>",
   " open list:OPEN FIRMWARE AND FLATTENED DEVICE TREE BINDINGS <devicetree\@vger.kernel.org>",
-  " Linux-Renesas <linux-renesas-soc\@vger.kernel.org>\0"
+  " Kieran Bingham <kieran.bingham\@ideasonboard.com>",
+  " Linux Kernel Mailing List <linux-kernel\@vger.kernel.org>",
+  " Linux-Renesas <linux-renesas-soc\@vger.kernel.org>",
+  " Rob Herring <robh+dt\@kernel.org>",
+  " Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart\@ideasonboard.com>",
+  " Hans Verkuil <hverkuil-cisco\@xs4all.nl>",
+  " Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab\@kernel.org>",
+  " Linux Media Mailing List <linux-media\@vger.kernel.org>\0"
 ]
 [
   "\0000:1\0"
@@ -145,7 +145,11 @@
   "\n",
   "Thanks for looking!\n",
   "Regards,\n",
-  "Alex"
+  "Alex\n",
+  "_______________________________________________\n",
+  "devel mailing list\n",
+  "devel\@linuxdriverproject.org\n",
+  "http://driverdev.linuxdriverproject.org/mailman/listinfo/driverdev-devel"
 ]
 
-a688429cb29246a1db43e15d8b219d1cde7a0affa285e1ffe4f39bd58dd69924
+621af69ba963cbb01a8047e668820bd67da625bad7e1c3ad64260ff957a61bd0

This is an external index of several public inboxes,
see mirroring instructions on how to clone and mirror
all data and code used by this external index.