All of lore.kernel.org
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
diff for duplicates of <20200306131632.GA4878@pendragon.ideasonboard.com>

diff --git a/a/1.txt b/N1/1.txt
index bfb80c3..e5368ac 100644
--- a/a/1.txt
+++ b/N1/1.txt
@@ -84,4 +84,8 @@ needs to be exposed.
 -- 
 Regards,
 
-Laurent Pinchart
\ No newline at end of file
+Laurent Pinchart
+_______________________________________________
+devel mailing list
+devel@linuxdriverproject.org
+http://driverdev.linuxdriverproject.org/mailman/listinfo/driverdev-devel
\ No newline at end of file
diff --git a/a/content_digest b/N1/content_digest
index 05d55ef..60f8ed9 100644
--- a/a/content_digest
+++ b/N1/content_digest
@@ -41,17 +41,17 @@
   "To\0Alex Riesen <alexander.riesen\@cetitec.com>\0"
 ]
 [
-  "Cc\0Geert Uytterhoeven <geert\@linux-m68k.org>",
-  " Kieran Bingham <kieran.bingham\@ideasonboard.com>",
-  " Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab\@kernel.org>",
-  " Hans Verkuil <hverkuil-cisco\@xs4all.nl>",
-  " Rob Herring <robh+dt\@kernel.org>",
-  " Mark Rutland <mark.rutland\@arm.com>",
+  "Cc\0Mark Rutland <mark.rutland\@arm.com>",
   " Driver Development <devel\@driverdev.osuosl.org>",
-  " Linux Media <linux-media\@vger.kernel.org>",
-  " Linux Kernel <linux-kernel\@vger.kernel.org>",
   " Device Tree <devicetree\@vger.kernel.org>",
-  " Renesas SoC <linux-renesas-soc\@vger.kernel.org>\0"
+  " Kieran Bingham <kieran.bingham\@ideasonboard.com>",
+  " Linux Kernel <linux-kernel\@vger.kernel.org>",
+  " Renesas SoC <linux-renesas-soc\@vger.kernel.org>",
+  " Rob Herring <robh+dt\@kernel.org>",
+  " Geert Uytterhoeven <geert\@linux-m68k.org>",
+  " Hans Verkuil <hverkuil-cisco\@xs4all.nl>",
+  " Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab\@kernel.org>",
+  " Linux Media <linux-media\@vger.kernel.org>\0"
 ]
 [
   "\0000:1\0"
@@ -146,7 +146,11 @@
   "-- \n",
   "Regards,\n",
   "\n",
-  "Laurent Pinchart"
+  "Laurent Pinchart\n",
+  "_______________________________________________\n",
+  "devel mailing list\n",
+  "devel\@linuxdriverproject.org\n",
+  "http://driverdev.linuxdriverproject.org/mailman/listinfo/driverdev-devel"
 ]
 
-0b078357b9ed08080066c4b55743c15dc7b4a93732906cfa6af867103c91f5ac
+a0557b25d19d4cd4fa3230aa3984c919a5f07cdd6fa084cc96d62cc15f22da1a

This is an external index of several public inboxes,
see mirroring instructions on how to clone and mirror
all data and code used by this external index.