All of lore.kernel.org
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
diff for duplicates of <20200306134546.GE4878@pendragon.ideasonboard.com>

diff --git a/a/1.txt b/N1/1.txt
index 2a3adef..3cecdb7 100644
--- a/a/1.txt
+++ b/N1/1.txt
@@ -94,4 +94,8 @@ Morimoto-sensei, would you have an answer to that question ? :-)
 -- 
 Regards,
 
-Laurent Pinchart
\ No newline at end of file
+Laurent Pinchart
+_______________________________________________
+devel mailing list
+devel@linuxdriverproject.org
+http://driverdev.linuxdriverproject.org/mailman/listinfo/driverdev-devel
\ No newline at end of file
diff --git a/a/content_digest b/N1/content_digest
index 9cad1a9..ca738e3 100644
--- a/a/content_digest
+++ b/N1/content_digest
@@ -41,18 +41,18 @@
   "To\0Alex Riesen <alexander.riesen\@cetitec.com>\0"
 ]
 [
-  "Cc\0Geert Uytterhoeven <geert\@linux-m68k.org>",
+  "Cc\0Mark Rutland <mark.rutland\@arm.com>",
+  " Driver Development <devel\@driverdev.osuosl.org>",
   " Kuninori Morimoto <kuninori.morimoto.gx\@renesas.com>",
+  " Device Tree <devicetree\@vger.kernel.org>",
   " Kieran Bingham <kieran.bingham\@ideasonboard.com>",
-  " Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab\@kernel.org>",
-  " Hans Verkuil <hverkuil-cisco\@xs4all.nl>",
-  " Rob Herring <robh+dt\@kernel.org>",
-  " Mark Rutland <mark.rutland\@arm.com>",
-  " Driver Development <devel\@driverdev.osuosl.org>",
-  " Linux Media <linux-media\@vger.kernel.org>",
   " Linux Kernel <linux-kernel\@vger.kernel.org>",
-  " Device Tree <devicetree\@vger.kernel.org>",
-  " Renesas SoC <linux-renesas-soc\@vger.kernel.org>\0"
+  " Renesas SoC <linux-renesas-soc\@vger.kernel.org>",
+  " Rob Herring <robh+dt\@kernel.org>",
+  " Geert Uytterhoeven <geert\@linux-m68k.org>",
+  " Hans Verkuil <hverkuil-cisco\@xs4all.nl>",
+  " Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab\@kernel.org>",
+  " Linux Media <linux-media\@vger.kernel.org>\0"
 ]
 [
   "\0000:1\0"
@@ -157,7 +157,11 @@
   "-- \n",
   "Regards,\n",
   "\n",
-  "Laurent Pinchart"
+  "Laurent Pinchart\n",
+  "_______________________________________________\n",
+  "devel mailing list\n",
+  "devel\@linuxdriverproject.org\n",
+  "http://driverdev.linuxdriverproject.org/mailman/listinfo/driverdev-devel"
 ]
 
-c52e67d7a8a08e6760eee3fcd4ad0c440742a622aad37414aecde29f23bd1e66
+e13f1eec3feee6fbbf4cafe2d0608f78f933d01096397c6342c33c8a4b9457df

This is an external index of several public inboxes,
see mirroring instructions on how to clone and mirror
all data and code used by this external index.