All of lore.kernel.org
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
diff for duplicates of <20200320145906.GA762057@kroah.com>

diff --git a/a/content_digest b/N1/content_digest
index 8459afe..c7921f6 100644
--- a/a/content_digest
+++ b/N1/content_digest
@@ -35,18 +35,7 @@
   " Zhang Rui <rui.zhang\@intel.com>",
   " Daniel Lezcano <daniel.lezcano\@linaro.org>",
   " Amit Kucheria <amit.kucheria\@verdurent.com>",
-  " Chanwoo Choi <cw00.choi\@samsung.com>",
-  " Jacob Pan <jacob.jun.pan\@linux.intel.com>",
-  " Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter\@intel.com>",
-  " Ulf Hansson <ulf.hansson\@linaro.org>",
-  " linux-mmc\@vger.kernel.org",
-  " Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas\@google.com>",
-  " linux-pci\@vger.kernel.org",
-  " Takashi Iwai <tiwai\@suse.com>",
-  " alsa-devel\@alsa-project.org",
-  " Herbert Xu <herbert\@gondor.apana.org.au>",
-  " David S. Miller <davem\@davemloft.net>",
-  " linux-crypto\@vger.kernel.org\0"
+  " Chanwoo Choi <cw0>\0"
 ]
 [
   "\0000:1\0"
@@ -108,4 +97,4 @@
   "Reviewed-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh\@linuxfoundation.org>"
 ]
 
-6fad8bffdd9f63182d9db605649381ae8bccf74975859fd5aecff06da4ec6f1d
+0752b7a6bc2c14a425a7f5fa46795b7c7fbf3a4e096365afab47c31d6a4aaa22

diff --git a/a/content_digest b/N2/content_digest
index 8459afe..e80f3c3 100644
--- a/a/content_digest
+++ b/N2/content_digest
@@ -14,39 +14,39 @@
   "To\0Thomas Gleixner <tglx\@linutronix.de>\0"
 ]
 [
-  "Cc\0LKML <linux-kernel\@vger.kernel.org>",
+  "Cc\0Ulf Hansson <ulf.hansson\@linaro.org>",
   " x86\@kernel.org",
-  " Mark Gross <mgross\@linux.intel.com>",
-  " Tony Luck <tony.luck\@intel.com>",
-  " Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini\@redhat.com>",
-  " Darren Hart <dvhart\@infradead.org>",
-  " Andy Shevchenko <andy\@infradead.org>",
-  " Rafael J. Wysocki <rjw\@rjwysocki.net>",
-  " Len Brown <lenb\@kernel.org>",
-  " linux-acpi\@vger.kernel.org",
   " Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar\@linaro.org>",
-  " linux-pm\@vger.kernel.org",
-  " Srinivas Pandruvada <srinivas.pandruvada\@linux.intel.com>",
-  " linux-edac\@vger.kernel.org",
+  " alsa-devel\@alsa-project.org",
   " platform-driver-x86\@vger.kernel.org",
-  " Jean Delvare <jdelvare\@suse.com>",
-  " Guenter Roeck <linux\@roeck-us.net>",
-  " linux-hwmon\@vger.kernel.org",
-  " Zhang Rui <rui.zhang\@intel.com>",
-  " Daniel Lezcano <daniel.lezcano\@linaro.org>",
+  " Jacob Pan <jacob.jun.pan\@linux.intel.com>",
+  " Srinivas Pandruvada <srinivas.pandruvada\@linux.intel.com>",
   " Amit Kucheria <amit.kucheria\@verdurent.com>",
+  " Mark Gross <mgross\@linux.intel.com>",
+  " Herbert Xu <herbert\@gondor.apana.org.au>",
+  " linux-acpi\@vger.kernel.org",
+  " Daniel Lezcano <daniel.lezcano\@linaro.org>",
   " Chanwoo Choi <cw00.choi\@samsung.com>",
-  " Jacob Pan <jacob.jun.pan\@linux.intel.com>",
-  " Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter\@intel.com>",
-  " Ulf Hansson <ulf.hansson\@linaro.org>",
+  " linux-pci\@vger.kernel.org",
+  " Darren Hart <dvhart\@infradead.org>",
+  " Zhang Rui <rui.zhang\@intel.com>",
+  " Guenter Roeck <linux\@roeck-us.net>",
+  " Len Brown <lenb\@kernel.org>",
+  " Jean Delvare <jdelvare\@suse.com>",
+  " linux-pm\@vger.kernel.org",
   " linux-mmc\@vger.kernel.org",
   " Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas\@google.com>",
-  " linux-pci\@vger.kernel.org",
   " Takashi Iwai <tiwai\@suse.com>",
-  " alsa-devel\@alsa-project.org",
-  " Herbert Xu <herbert\@gondor.apana.org.au>",
+  " Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter\@intel.com>",
+  " linux-edac\@vger.kernel.org",
+  " linux-hwmon\@vger.kernel.org",
+  " Tony Luck <tony.luck\@intel.com>",
+  " Rafael J. Wysocki <rjw\@rjwysocki.net>",
+  " LKML <linux-kernel\@vger.kernel.org>",
+  " linux-crypto\@vger.kernel.org",
+  " Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini\@redhat.com>",
   " David S. Miller <davem\@davemloft.net>",
-  " linux-crypto\@vger.kernel.org\0"
+  " Andy Shevchenko <andy\@infradead.org>\0"
 ]
 [
   "\0000:1\0"
@@ -108,4 +108,4 @@
   "Reviewed-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh\@linuxfoundation.org>"
 ]
 
-6fad8bffdd9f63182d9db605649381ae8bccf74975859fd5aecff06da4ec6f1d
+4f9c103e94b3d8a83992e8f700f27c6274cdf520f0ee7b39fdce57a8746a0155

This is an external index of several public inboxes,
see mirroring instructions on how to clone and mirror
all data and code used by this external index.