All of lore.kernel.org
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: "Philippe Mathieu-Daudé" <f4bug@amsat.org>
To: qemu-devel@nongnu.org
Cc: qemu-trivial@nongnu.org, "Frederic Konrad" <konrad@adacore.com>,
	"Philippe Mathieu-Daudé" <f4bug@amsat.org>
Subject: [PATCH] .mailmap: Update Fred Konrad email address
Date: Mon, 18 May 2020 12:39:20 +0200	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20200518103920.10699-1-f4bug@amsat.org> (raw)

Update Fred Konrad email address to avoid emails bouncing.

Signed-off-by: Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <f4bug@amsat.org>
---
 .mailmap | 1 +
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)

diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 6412067bde..4c7f4b7d03 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -44,6 +44,7 @@ Aleksandar Markovic <aleksandar.qemu.devel@gmail.com> <aleksandar.markovic@imgte
 Aleksandar Markovic <aleksandar.qemu.devel@gmail.com> <amarkovic@wavecomp.com>
 Aleksandar Rikalo <aleksandar.rikalo@rt-rk.com> <arikalo@wavecomp.com>
 Anthony Liguori <anthony@codemonkey.ws> Anthony Liguori <aliguori@us.ibm.com>
+Frederic Konrad <konrad@adacore.com> <fred.konrad@greensocs.com>
 James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org> <james.hogan@imgtec.com>
 Leif Lindholm <leif@nuviainc.com> <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
 Paul Burton <pburton@wavecomp.com> <paul.burton@mips.com>
-- 
2.21.3



             reply	other threads:[~2020-05-18 10:40 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 4+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2020-05-18 10:39 Philippe Mathieu-Daudé [this message]
2020-05-18 12:58 ` [PATCH] .mailmap: Update Fred Konrad email address Fred Konrad
2020-06-03  5:06 ` Philippe Mathieu-Daudé
2020-06-09 16:55 ` Laurent Vivier

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20200518103920.10699-1-f4bug@amsat.org \
    --to=f4bug@amsat.org \
    --cc=konrad@adacore.com \
    --cc=qemu-devel@nongnu.org \
    --cc=qemu-trivial@nongnu.org \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link
Be sure your reply has a Subject: header at the top and a blank line before the message body.
This is an external index of several public inboxes,
see mirroring instructions on how to clone and mirror
all data and code used by this external index.