All of lore.kernel.org
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
diff for duplicates of <20200518182843.GA4265@bogus>

diff --git a/a/1.txt b/N1/1.txt
index fcc64d1..df78394 100644
--- a/a/1.txt
+++ b/N1/1.txt
@@ -34,4 +34,8 @@ Alpha-numeric order please.
 >          # InnoLux 15.6" WXGA TFT LCD panel
 > -- 
 > 2.25.1
->
\ No newline at end of file
+> 
+_______________________________________________
+dri-devel mailing list
+dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
+https://lists.freedesktop.org/mailman/listinfo/dri-devel
\ No newline at end of file
diff --git a/a/content_digest b/N1/content_digest
index 9ec8089..1cee650 100644
--- a/a/content_digest
+++ b/N1/content_digest
@@ -17,21 +17,20 @@
   "To\0srk\@48.io\0"
 ]
 [
-  "Cc\0Andrzej Hajda <a.hajda\@samsung.com>",
-  " Neil Armstrong <narmstrong\@baylibre.com>",
-  " Laurent Pinchart <Laurent.pinchart\@ideasonboard.com>",
-  " Jonas Karlman <jonas\@kwiboo.se>",
+  "Cc\0devicetree\@vger.kernel.org",
   " Jernej Skrabec <jernej.skrabec\@siol.net>",
+  " Jonas Karlman <jonas\@kwiboo.se>",
   " David Airlie <airlied\@linux.ie>",
-  " Daniel Vetter <daniel\@ffwll.ch>",
-  " Lubomir Rintel <lkundrak\@v3.sk>",
-  " dri-devel\@lists.freedesktop.org",
-  " devicetree\@vger.kernel.org",
+  " Neil Armstrong <narmstrong\@baylibre.com>",
   " linux-kernel\@vger.kernel.org",
-  " Sean Cross <xobs\@kosagi.com>",
-  " Shawn Guo <shawnguo\@kernel.org>",
+  " dri-devel\@lists.freedesktop.org",
+  " Andrzej Hajda <a.hajda\@samsung.com>",
+  " Lubomir Rintel <lkundrak\@v3.sk>",
+  " Thierry Reding <thierry.reding\@gmail.com>",
+  " Laurent Pinchart <Laurent.pinchart\@ideasonboard.com>",
   " Fabio Estevam <fabio.estevam\@nxp.com>",
-  " Thierry Reding <thierry.reding\@gmail.com>\0"
+  " Sean Cross <xobs\@kosagi.com>",
+  " Shawn Guo <shawnguo\@kernel.org>\0"
 ]
 [
   "\0000:1\0"
@@ -76,7 +75,11 @@
   ">          # InnoLux 15.6\" WXGA TFT LCD panel\n",
   "> -- \n",
   "> 2.25.1\n",
-  ">"
+  "> \n",
+  "_______________________________________________\n",
+  "dri-devel mailing list\n",
+  "dri-devel\@lists.freedesktop.org\n",
+  "https://lists.freedesktop.org/mailman/listinfo/dri-devel"
 ]
 
-7a0648071a21d46b1148ea1287257105d4907278500d6b1f54126e0af4dc05ac
+b04d50f20b96c45ce0e00613dac4757ac5656c0309db4f4091220628a553e1e1

This is an external index of several public inboxes,
see mirroring instructions on how to clone and mirror
all data and code used by this external index.