All of lore.kernel.org
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
* [PATCH] mailmap: add entry for Mike Rapoport
@ 2020-07-08  9:54 Mike Rapoport
  0 siblings, 0 replies; only message in thread
From: Mike Rapoport @ 2020-07-08  9:54 UTC (permalink / raw)
  To: Andrew Morton; +Cc: linux-kernel, Mike Rapoport

From: Mike Rapoport <rppt@linux.ibm.com>

Add an entry to connect my email addresses.

Signed-off-by: Mike Rapoport <rppt@linux.ibm.com>
---
Hi Andrew,

I hope you don't mind routing this trough mm tree

Thanks,
Mike.

 .mailmap | 3 +++
 1 file changed, 3 insertions(+)

diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index c69d9c734fb5..2395c64c594d 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -193,6 +193,9 @@ Maxime Ripard <mripard@kernel.org> <maxime.ripard@free-electrons.com>
 Mayuresh Janorkar <mayur@ti.com>
 Michael Buesch <m@bues.ch>
 Michel Dänzer <michel@tungstengraphics.com>
+Mike Rapoport <rppt@kernel.org> <mike@compulab.co.il>
+Mike Rapoport <rppt@kernel.org> <mike.rapoport@gmail.com>
+Mike Rapoport <rppt@kernel.org> <rppt@linux.ibm.com>
 Miodrag Dinic <miodrag.dinic@mips.com> <miodrag.dinic@imgtec.com>
 Miquel Raynal <miquel.raynal@bootlin.com> <miquel.raynal@free-electrons.com>
 Mitesh shah <mshah@teja.com>
-- 
2.26.2


^ permalink raw reply	[flat|nested] only message in thread

only message in thread, other threads:[~2020-07-08  9:54 UTC | newest]

Thread overview: (only message) (download: mbox.gz / follow: Atom feed)
-- links below jump to the message on this page --
2020-07-08  9:54 [PATCH] mailmap: add entry for Mike Rapoport Mike Rapoport

This is an external index of several public inboxes,
see mirroring instructions on how to clone and mirror
all data and code used by this external index.