All of lore.kernel.org
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
diff for duplicates of <20200924135853.875294-1-hch@lst.de>

diff --git a/a/1.txt b/N1/1.txt
index 3e1aafd..1db6534 100644
--- a/a/1.txt
+++ b/N1/1.txt
@@ -38,4 +38,8 @@ Diffstat:
  mm/nommu.c                                |    7 -
  mm/vmalloc.c                              |  123 ++++++++++++++--------------
  mm/zsmalloc.c                             |   10 +-
- 11 files changed, 200 insertions(+), 231 deletions(-)
\ No newline at end of file
+ 11 files changed, 200 insertions(+), 231 deletions(-)
+_______________________________________________
+Intel-gfx mailing list
+Intel-gfx@lists.freedesktop.org
+https://lists.freedesktop.org/mailman/listinfo/intel-gfx
\ No newline at end of file
diff --git a/a/content_digest b/N1/content_digest
index 71c9af5..31d39e9 100644
--- a/a/content_digest
+++ b/N1/content_digest
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
   "From\0Christoph Hellwig <hch\@lst.de>\0"
 ]
 [
-  "Subject\0remove alloc_vm_area v2\0"
+  "Subject\0[Intel-gfx] remove alloc_vm_area v2\0"
 ]
 [
   "Date\0Thu, 24 Sep 2020 15:58:42 +0200\0"
@@ -11,25 +11,21 @@
   "To\0Andrew Morton <akpm\@linux-foundation.org>\0"
 ]
 [
-  "Cc\0Peter Zijlstra <peterz\@infradead.org>",
-  " Boris Ostrovsky <boris.ostrovsky\@oracle.com>",
-  " Juergen Gross <jgross\@suse.com>",
+  "Cc\0Juergen Gross <jgross\@suse.com>",
   " Stefano Stabellini <sstabellini\@kernel.org>",
-  " Jani Nikula <jani.nikula\@linux.intel.com>",
-  " Joonas Lahtinen <joonas.lahtinen\@linux.intel.com>",
-  " Tvrtko Ursulin <tvrtko.ursulin\@linux.intel.com>",
-  " Chris Wilson <chris\@chris-wilson.co.uk>",
-  " Matthew Auld <matthew.auld\@intel.com>",
-  " Rodrigo Vivi <rodrigo.vivi\@intel.com>",
-  " Minchan Kim <minchan\@kernel.org>",
   " Matthew Wilcox <willy\@infradead.org>",
-  " Nitin Gupta <ngupta\@vflare.org>",
-  " x86\@kernel.org",
-  " xen-devel\@lists.xenproject.org",
+  " dri-devel\@lists.freedesktop.org",
+  " linux-mm\@kvack.org",
+  " Peter Zijlstra <peterz\@infradead.org>",
   " linux-kernel\@vger.kernel.org",
   " intel-gfx\@lists.freedesktop.org",
-  " dri-devel\@lists.freedesktop.org",
-  " linux-mm\@kvack.org\0"
+  " x86\@kernel.org",
+  " Chris Wilson <chris\@chris-wilson.co.uk>",
+  " Minchan Kim <minchan\@kernel.org>",
+  " Matthew Auld <matthew.auld\@intel.com>",
+  " xen-devel\@lists.xenproject.org",
+  " Boris Ostrovsky <boris.ostrovsky\@oracle.com>",
+  " Nitin Gupta <ngupta\@vflare.org>\0"
 ]
 [
   "\0000:1\0"
@@ -78,7 +74,11 @@
   " mm/nommu.c                                |    7 -\n",
   " mm/vmalloc.c                              |  123 ++++++++++++++--------------\n",
   " mm/zsmalloc.c                             |   10 +-\n",
-  " 11 files changed, 200 insertions(+), 231 deletions(-)"
+  " 11 files changed, 200 insertions(+), 231 deletions(-)\n",
+  "_______________________________________________\n",
+  "Intel-gfx mailing list\n",
+  "Intel-gfx\@lists.freedesktop.org\n",
+  "https://lists.freedesktop.org/mailman/listinfo/intel-gfx"
 ]
 
-f87bb7cf50fd8ec9a199e8b09919ac1939aee338e8b3e037d2fc2da78a5f09ce
+4d66552a69e95e63c7f268cb8962c4dc6556a84d38f9d61dcc096cbcb7a47f39

This is an external index of several public inboxes,
see mirroring instructions on how to clone and mirror
all data and code used by this external index.