All of lore.kernel.org
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
diff for duplicates of <20200924135853.875294-2-hch@lst.de>

diff --git a/a/1.txt b/N1/1.txt
index b2dd929..a0b2f56 100644
--- a/a/1.txt
+++ b/N1/1.txt
@@ -51,4 +51,9 @@ index be4724b916b3e7..8770260419af06 100644
  void vfree(const void *addr)
  {
 -- 
-2.28.0
\ No newline at end of file
+2.28.0
+
+_______________________________________________
+Intel-gfx mailing list
+Intel-gfx@lists.freedesktop.org
+https://lists.freedesktop.org/mailman/listinfo/intel-gfx
\ No newline at end of file
diff --git a/a/content_digest b/N1/content_digest
index 9243305..3736727 100644
--- a/a/content_digest
+++ b/N1/content_digest
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@
   "From\0Christoph Hellwig <hch\@lst.de>\0"
 ]
 [
-  "Subject\0[PATCH 01/11] mm: update the documentation for vfree\0"
+  "Subject\0[Intel-gfx] [PATCH 01/11] mm: update the documentation for vfree\0"
 ]
 [
   "Date\0Thu, 24 Sep 2020 15:58:43 +0200\0"
@@ -14,25 +14,21 @@
   "To\0Andrew Morton <akpm\@linux-foundation.org>\0"
 ]
 [
-  "Cc\0Peter Zijlstra <peterz\@infradead.org>",
-  " Boris Ostrovsky <boris.ostrovsky\@oracle.com>",
-  " Juergen Gross <jgross\@suse.com>",
+  "Cc\0Juergen Gross <jgross\@suse.com>",
   " Stefano Stabellini <sstabellini\@kernel.org>",
-  " Jani Nikula <jani.nikula\@linux.intel.com>",
-  " Joonas Lahtinen <joonas.lahtinen\@linux.intel.com>",
-  " Tvrtko Ursulin <tvrtko.ursulin\@linux.intel.com>",
-  " Chris Wilson <chris\@chris-wilson.co.uk>",
-  " Matthew Auld <matthew.auld\@intel.com>",
-  " Rodrigo Vivi <rodrigo.vivi\@intel.com>",
-  " Minchan Kim <minchan\@kernel.org>",
   " Matthew Wilcox <willy\@infradead.org>",
-  " Nitin Gupta <ngupta\@vflare.org>",
-  " x86\@kernel.org",
-  " xen-devel\@lists.xenproject.org",
+  " dri-devel\@lists.freedesktop.org",
+  " linux-mm\@kvack.org",
+  " Peter Zijlstra <peterz\@infradead.org>",
   " linux-kernel\@vger.kernel.org",
   " intel-gfx\@lists.freedesktop.org",
-  " dri-devel\@lists.freedesktop.org",
-  " linux-mm\@kvack.org\0"
+  " x86\@kernel.org",
+  " Chris Wilson <chris\@chris-wilson.co.uk>",
+  " Minchan Kim <minchan\@kernel.org>",
+  " Matthew Auld <matthew.auld\@intel.com>",
+  " xen-devel\@lists.xenproject.org",
+  " Boris Ostrovsky <boris.ostrovsky\@oracle.com>",
+  " Nitin Gupta <ngupta\@vflare.org>\0"
 ]
 [
   "\0000:1\0"
@@ -94,7 +90,12 @@
   " void vfree(const void *addr)\n",
   " {\n",
   "-- \n",
-  "2.28.0"
+  "2.28.0\n",
+  "\n",
+  "_______________________________________________\n",
+  "Intel-gfx mailing list\n",
+  "Intel-gfx\@lists.freedesktop.org\n",
+  "https://lists.freedesktop.org/mailman/listinfo/intel-gfx"
 ]
 
-25e6bb92a1d535e0baf4a4f5aedb7f597c1e129637fbd051b684782fd1e4a93d
+8a7daf538ffe614eb58f7229d98415a0da0c5e763e7140deba5515fec4a93169

This is an external index of several public inboxes,
see mirroring instructions on how to clone and mirror
all data and code used by this external index.