All of lore.kernel.org
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
diff for duplicates of <20200924135853.875294-3-hch@lst.de>

diff --git a/a/1.txt b/N1/1.txt
index faf2be5..e08d1a6 100644
--- a/a/1.txt
+++ b/N1/1.txt
@@ -48,4 +48,9 @@ index 8770260419af06..ffad65f052c3f9 100644
  }
  EXPORT_SYMBOL(vmap);
 -- 
-2.28.0
\ No newline at end of file
+2.28.0
+
+_______________________________________________
+Intel-gfx mailing list
+Intel-gfx@lists.freedesktop.org
+https://lists.freedesktop.org/mailman/listinfo/intel-gfx
\ No newline at end of file
diff --git a/a/content_digest b/N1/content_digest
index 9f73c82..2bb25ef 100644
--- a/a/content_digest
+++ b/N1/content_digest
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@
   "From\0Christoph Hellwig <hch\@lst.de>\0"
 ]
 [
-  "Subject\0[PATCH 02/11] mm: add a VM_MAP_PUT_PAGES flag for vmap\0"
+  "Subject\0[Intel-gfx] [PATCH 02/11] mm: add a VM_MAP_PUT_PAGES flag for vmap\0"
 ]
 [
   "Date\0Thu, 24 Sep 2020 15:58:44 +0200\0"
@@ -14,25 +14,21 @@
   "To\0Andrew Morton <akpm\@linux-foundation.org>\0"
 ]
 [
-  "Cc\0Peter Zijlstra <peterz\@infradead.org>",
-  " Boris Ostrovsky <boris.ostrovsky\@oracle.com>",
-  " Juergen Gross <jgross\@suse.com>",
+  "Cc\0Juergen Gross <jgross\@suse.com>",
   " Stefano Stabellini <sstabellini\@kernel.org>",
-  " Jani Nikula <jani.nikula\@linux.intel.com>",
-  " Joonas Lahtinen <joonas.lahtinen\@linux.intel.com>",
-  " Tvrtko Ursulin <tvrtko.ursulin\@linux.intel.com>",
-  " Chris Wilson <chris\@chris-wilson.co.uk>",
-  " Matthew Auld <matthew.auld\@intel.com>",
-  " Rodrigo Vivi <rodrigo.vivi\@intel.com>",
-  " Minchan Kim <minchan\@kernel.org>",
   " Matthew Wilcox <willy\@infradead.org>",
-  " Nitin Gupta <ngupta\@vflare.org>",
-  " x86\@kernel.org",
-  " xen-devel\@lists.xenproject.org",
+  " dri-devel\@lists.freedesktop.org",
+  " linux-mm\@kvack.org",
+  " Peter Zijlstra <peterz\@infradead.org>",
   " linux-kernel\@vger.kernel.org",
   " intel-gfx\@lists.freedesktop.org",
-  " dri-devel\@lists.freedesktop.org",
-  " linux-mm\@kvack.org\0"
+  " x86\@kernel.org",
+  " Chris Wilson <chris\@chris-wilson.co.uk>",
+  " Minchan Kim <minchan\@kernel.org>",
+  " Matthew Auld <matthew.auld\@intel.com>",
+  " xen-devel\@lists.xenproject.org",
+  " Boris Ostrovsky <boris.ostrovsky\@oracle.com>",
+  " Nitin Gupta <ngupta\@vflare.org>\0"
 ]
 [
   "\0000:1\0"
@@ -91,7 +87,12 @@
   " }\n",
   " EXPORT_SYMBOL(vmap);\n",
   "-- \n",
-  "2.28.0"
+  "2.28.0\n",
+  "\n",
+  "_______________________________________________\n",
+  "Intel-gfx mailing list\n",
+  "Intel-gfx\@lists.freedesktop.org\n",
+  "https://lists.freedesktop.org/mailman/listinfo/intel-gfx"
 ]
 
-317bbc4347b4a5810fd0fa672cfe8c7e75c601f50911f85e47296a063cf295ca
+568c1cbdbd43cc2901bdfda8616eca196e28b8f46bd081ef19066142353c4785

This is an external index of several public inboxes,
see mirroring instructions on how to clone and mirror
all data and code used by this external index.