All of lore.kernel.org
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
diff for duplicates of <20200928182601.GA11974@willie-the-truck>

diff --git a/a/1.txt b/N1/1.txt
index fb26389..163d4b3 100644
--- a/a/1.txt
+++ b/N1/1.txt
@@ -106,4 +106,9 @@ of this emulation hook?
 
 Cheers,
 
-Will
\ No newline at end of file
+Will
+
+_______________________________________________
+linux-arm-kernel mailing list
+linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
+http://lists.infradead.org/mailman/listinfo/linux-arm-kernel
\ No newline at end of file
diff --git a/a/content_digest b/N1/content_digest
index 2815017..8a353c8 100644
--- a/a/content_digest
+++ b/N1/content_digest
@@ -17,20 +17,20 @@
   "To\0Rob Herring <robh\@kernel.org>\0"
 ]
 [
-  "Cc\0Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas\@arm.com>",
+  "Cc\0Mark Rutland <mark.rutland\@arm.com>",
+  " Ian Rogers <irogers\@google.com>",
   " Peter Zijlstra <peterz\@infradead.org>",
-  " Ingo Molnar <mingo\@redhat.com>",
-  " Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme\@kernel.org>",
-  " Jiri Olsa <jolsa\@redhat.com>",
+  " Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas\@arm.com>",
   " linux-kernel\@vger.kernel.org",
-  " linux-arm-kernel\@lists.infradead.org",
+  " Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme\@kernel.org>",
   " Alexander Shishkin <alexander.shishkin\@linux.intel.com>",
-  " Namhyung Kim <namhyung\@kernel.org>",
   " Raphael Gault <raphael.gault\@arm.com>",
-  " Mark Rutland <mark.rutland\@arm.com>",
+  " Ingo Molnar <mingo\@redhat.com>",
+  " honnappa.nagarahalli\@arm.com",
   " Jonathan Cameron <Jonathan.Cameron\@huawei.com>",
-  " Ian Rogers <irogers\@google.com>",
-  " honnappa.nagarahalli\@arm.com\0"
+  " Namhyung Kim <namhyung\@kernel.org>",
+  " Jiri Olsa <jolsa\@redhat.com>",
+  " linux-arm-kernel\@lists.infradead.org\0"
 ]
 [
   "\0000:1\0"
@@ -147,7 +147,12 @@
   "\n",
   "Cheers,\n",
   "\n",
-  "Will"
+  "Will\n",
+  "\n",
+  "_______________________________________________\n",
+  "linux-arm-kernel mailing list\n",
+  "linux-arm-kernel\@lists.infradead.org\n",
+  "http://lists.infradead.org/mailman/listinfo/linux-arm-kernel"
 ]
 
-11af4459d272f117510be9e64f5b0e4258f12efa8aefd3d5ab3689e87ff89110
+de2063ffc22d32494e046f9b51aa4a9a6505a83c5227709c0c62a1527e6db21e

This is an external index of several public inboxes,
see mirroring instructions on how to clone and mirror
all data and code used by this external index.