All of lore.kernel.org
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
diff for duplicates of <20201001140116.651970-9-robh@kernel.org>

diff --git a/a/1.txt b/N1/1.txt
index 21493d5..d1dd76d 100644
--- a/a/1.txt
+++ b/N1/1.txt
@@ -243,4 +243,10 @@ index 000000000000..46a6b05fe3fd
 +	return ret;
 +}
 -- 
-2.25.1
\ No newline at end of file
+2.25.1
+
+
+_______________________________________________
+linux-arm-kernel mailing list
+linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
+http://lists.infradead.org/mailman/listinfo/linux-arm-kernel
\ No newline at end of file
diff --git a/a/content_digest b/N1/content_digest
index d61abb6..a897b9c 100644
--- a/a/content_digest
+++ b/N1/content_digest
@@ -19,16 +19,16 @@
   " Jiri Olsa <jolsa\@redhat.com>\0"
 ]
 [
-  "Cc\0linux-arm-kernel\@lists.infradead.org",
-  " linux-kernel\@vger.kernel.org",
+  "Cc\0Mark Rutland <mark.rutland\@arm.com>",
+  " Ian Rogers <irogers\@google.com>",
   " Alexander Shishkin <alexander.shishkin\@linux.intel.com>",
-  " Namhyung Kim <namhyung\@kernel.org>",
+  " linux-kernel\@vger.kernel.org",
+  " honnappa.nagarahalli\@arm.com",
   " Raphael Gault <raphael.gault\@arm.com>",
-  " Mark Rutland <mark.rutland\@arm.com>",
   " Jonathan Cameron <Jonathan.Cameron\@huawei.com>",
-  " Ian Rogers <irogers\@google.com>",
-  " honnappa.nagarahalli\@arm.com",
-  " Itaru Kitayama <itaru.kitayama\@gmail.com>\0"
+  " Namhyung Kim <namhyung\@kernel.org>",
+  " Itaru Kitayama <itaru.kitayama\@gmail.com>",
+  " linux-arm-kernel\@lists.infradead.org\0"
 ]
 [
   "\0000:1\0"
@@ -282,7 +282,13 @@
   "+\treturn ret;\n",
   "+}\n",
   "-- \n",
-  "2.25.1"
+  "2.25.1\n",
+  "\n",
+  "\n",
+  "_______________________________________________\n",
+  "linux-arm-kernel mailing list\n",
+  "linux-arm-kernel\@lists.infradead.org\n",
+  "http://lists.infradead.org/mailman/listinfo/linux-arm-kernel"
 ]
 
-28f0228b2645e42f0dd61b47292951281d0d04970c660c85fc27120d884b7348
+808d9d7b8145216c54e5fff0b807a617e82736412aa352452b435390c04ea1f0

This is an external index of several public inboxes,
see mirroring instructions on how to clone and mirror
all data and code used by this external index.