All of lore.kernel.org
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
diff for duplicates of <20201120220820.GA1802040@robh.at.kernel.org>

diff --git a/a/1.txt b/N1/1.txt
index cfe0445..e33ea83 100644
--- a/a/1.txt
+++ b/N1/1.txt
@@ -38,4 +38,9 @@ Here's another issue that needs addressing:
 
 https://lore.kernel.org/lkml/20200821195754.20159-3-kan.liang@linux.intel.com/
 
-Rob
\ No newline at end of file
+Rob
+
+_______________________________________________
+linux-arm-kernel mailing list
+linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
+http://lists.infradead.org/mailman/listinfo/linux-arm-kernel
\ No newline at end of file
diff --git a/a/content_digest b/N1/content_digest
index 958d097..f2e0988 100644
--- a/a/content_digest
+++ b/N1/content_digest
@@ -27,20 +27,20 @@
   " Mark Rutland <mark.rutland\@arm.com>\0"
 ]
 [
-  "Cc\0Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas\@arm.com>",
+  "Cc\0Ian Rogers <irogers\@google.com>",
   " Peter Zijlstra <peterz\@infradead.org>",
-  " Ingo Molnar <mingo\@redhat.com>",
-  " Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme\@kernel.org>",
-  " Jiri Olsa <jolsa\@redhat.com>",
-  " linux-arm-kernel\@lists.infradead.org",
+  " Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas\@arm.com>",
   " linux-kernel\@vger.kernel.org",
+  " Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme\@kernel.org>",
   " Alexander Shishkin <alexander.shishkin\@linux.intel.com>",
-  " Namhyung Kim <namhyung\@kernel.org>",
   " Raphael Gault <raphael.gault\@arm.com>",
-  " Jonathan Cameron <Jonathan.Cameron\@huawei.com>",
-  " Ian Rogers <irogers\@google.com>",
+  " Ingo Molnar <mingo\@redhat.com>",
   " honnappa.nagarahalli\@arm.com",
-  " Itaru Kitayama <itaru.kitayama\@gmail.com>\0"
+  " Jonathan Cameron <Jonathan.Cameron\@huawei.com>",
+  " Namhyung Kim <namhyung\@kernel.org>",
+  " Itaru Kitayama <itaru.kitayama\@gmail.com>",
+  " Jiri Olsa <jolsa\@redhat.com>",
+  " linux-arm-kernel\@lists.infradead.org\0"
 ]
 [
   "\0000:1\0"
@@ -89,7 +89,12 @@
   "\n",
   "https://lore.kernel.org/lkml/20200821195754.20159-3-kan.liang\@linux.intel.com/\n",
   "\n",
-  "Rob"
+  "Rob\n",
+  "\n",
+  "_______________________________________________\n",
+  "linux-arm-kernel mailing list\n",
+  "linux-arm-kernel\@lists.infradead.org\n",
+  "http://lists.infradead.org/mailman/listinfo/linux-arm-kernel"
 ]
 
-2e3401292a88d53561a0ef84eda52148910a20cf6ee5a8f2a24711310c93ab36
+7505af7a5481e70ea8d8b8e98b5b18999371914fa292249f3a9d985d30e6e5f9

This is an external index of several public inboxes,
see mirroring instructions on how to clone and mirror
all data and code used by this external index.