All of lore.kernel.org
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
diff for duplicates of <20210107112101.2297944-15-maz@kernel.org>

diff --git a/a/1.txt b/N1/1.txt
index ae64175..558dbf9 100644
--- a/a/1.txt
+++ b/N1/1.txt
@@ -134,4 +134,9 @@ index 35029c5cb0f1..52915b342351 100644
  
  DEFINE_STATIC_KEY_FALSE(vgic_v3_cpuif_trap);
 -- 
-2.29.2
\ No newline at end of file
+2.29.2
+
+_______________________________________________
+kvmarm mailing list
+kvmarm@lists.cs.columbia.edu
+https://lists.cs.columbia.edu/mailman/listinfo/kvmarm
\ No newline at end of file
diff --git a/a/content_digest b/N1/content_digest
index 8fde564..824368f 100644
--- a/a/content_digest
+++ b/N1/content_digest
@@ -14,21 +14,14 @@
   "To\0Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini\@redhat.com>\0"
 ]
 [
-  "Cc\0Alexandru Elisei <alexandru.elisei\@arm.com>",
-  " Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas\@arm.com>",
-  " David Brazdil <dbrazdil\@google.com>",
-  " Eric Auger <eric.auger\@redhat.com>",
-  " Mark Rutland <mark.rutland\@arm.com>",
-  " Nathan Chancellor <natechancellor\@gmail.com>",
+  "Cc\0kernel-team\@android.com",
+  " kvm\@vger.kernel.org",
   " Qian Cai <qcai\@redhat.com>",
+  " Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas\@arm.com>",
   " Shannon Zhao <shannon.zhao\@linux.alibaba.com>",
-  " James Morse <james.morse\@arm.com>",
-  " Julien Thierry <julien.thierry.kdev\@gmail.com>",
-  " Suzuki K Poulose <suzuki.poulose\@arm.com>",
-  " kernel-team\@android.com",
-  " kvmarm\@lists.cs.columbia.edu",
-  " kvm\@vger.kernel.org",
-  " linux-arm-kernel\@lists.infradead.org\0"
+  " linux-arm-kernel\@lists.infradead.org",
+  " Nathan Chancellor <natechancellor\@gmail.com>",
+  " kvmarm\@lists.cs.columbia.edu\0"
 ]
 [
   "\0000:1\0"
@@ -173,7 +166,12 @@
   " \n",
   " DEFINE_STATIC_KEY_FALSE(vgic_v3_cpuif_trap);\n",
   "-- \n",
-  "2.29.2"
+  "2.29.2\n",
+  "\n",
+  "_______________________________________________\n",
+  "kvmarm mailing list\n",
+  "kvmarm\@lists.cs.columbia.edu\n",
+  "https://lists.cs.columbia.edu/mailman/listinfo/kvmarm"
 ]
 
-ba6a71136111d5d5ee098b1028faff94eeab2393700e78d50700712c86243d5c
+dc45330a80f626fae94ebd8a202d7182405455c5b4aa6946ea0b4e05b30180f3

diff --git a/a/1.txt b/N2/1.txt
index ae64175..52bef69 100644
--- a/a/1.txt
+++ b/N2/1.txt
@@ -134,4 +134,10 @@ index 35029c5cb0f1..52915b342351 100644
  
  DEFINE_STATIC_KEY_FALSE(vgic_v3_cpuif_trap);
 -- 
-2.29.2
\ No newline at end of file
+2.29.2
+
+
+_______________________________________________
+linux-arm-kernel mailing list
+linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
+http://lists.infradead.org/mailman/listinfo/linux-arm-kernel
\ No newline at end of file
diff --git a/a/content_digest b/N2/content_digest
index 8fde564..1f8ed85 100644
--- a/a/content_digest
+++ b/N2/content_digest
@@ -14,21 +14,21 @@
   "To\0Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini\@redhat.com>\0"
 ]
 [
-  "Cc\0Alexandru Elisei <alexandru.elisei\@arm.com>",
-  " Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas\@arm.com>",
-  " David Brazdil <dbrazdil\@google.com>",
-  " Eric Auger <eric.auger\@redhat.com>",
-  " Mark Rutland <mark.rutland\@arm.com>",
-  " Nathan Chancellor <natechancellor\@gmail.com>",
+  "Cc\0Mark Rutland <mark.rutland\@arm.com>",
+  " kernel-team\@android.com",
+  " kvm\@vger.kernel.org",
+  " Suzuki K Poulose <suzuki.poulose\@arm.com>",
   " Qian Cai <qcai\@redhat.com>",
+  " Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas\@arm.com>",
   " Shannon Zhao <shannon.zhao\@linux.alibaba.com>",
+  " Eric Auger <eric.auger\@redhat.com>",
   " James Morse <james.morse\@arm.com>",
-  " Julien Thierry <julien.thierry.kdev\@gmail.com>",
-  " Suzuki K Poulose <suzuki.poulose\@arm.com>",
-  " kernel-team\@android.com",
+  " linux-arm-kernel\@lists.infradead.org",
+  " Nathan Chancellor <natechancellor\@gmail.com>",
+  " David Brazdil <dbrazdil\@google.com>",
+  " Alexandru Elisei <alexandru.elisei\@arm.com>",
   " kvmarm\@lists.cs.columbia.edu",
-  " kvm\@vger.kernel.org",
-  " linux-arm-kernel\@lists.infradead.org\0"
+  " Julien Thierry <julien.thierry.kdev\@gmail.com>\0"
 ]
 [
   "\0000:1\0"
@@ -173,7 +173,13 @@
   " \n",
   " DEFINE_STATIC_KEY_FALSE(vgic_v3_cpuif_trap);\n",
   "-- \n",
-  "2.29.2"
+  "2.29.2\n",
+  "\n",
+  "\n",
+  "_______________________________________________\n",
+  "linux-arm-kernel mailing list\n",
+  "linux-arm-kernel\@lists.infradead.org\n",
+  "http://lists.infradead.org/mailman/listinfo/linux-arm-kernel"
 ]
 
-ba6a71136111d5d5ee098b1028faff94eeab2393700e78d50700712c86243d5c
+01f91cab0451ab279231fdea92244ac8edbbd1afd9d354b098db592c09de4329

This is an external index of several public inboxes,
see mirroring instructions on how to clone and mirror
all data and code used by this external index.