All of lore.kernel.org
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>
To: Vinod Koul <vkoul@kernel.org>
Cc: Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@linaro.org>,
	Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>, Andy Gross <agross@kernel.org>,
	linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org, devicetree@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-clk@vger.kernel.org, Stephen Boyd <sboyd@kernel.org>,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	Michael Turquette <mturquette@baylibre.com>,
	Taniya Das <tdas@codeaurora.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH 3/4] dt-bindings: clock: Add SM8350 GCC clock bindings
Date: Mon, 11 Jan 2021 17:37:48 -0600	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20210111233748.GA3267006@robh.at.kernel.org> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20210105154645.217998-4-vkoul@kernel.org>

On Tue, 05 Jan 2021 21:16:44 +0530, Vinod Koul wrote:
> Add device tree bindings for global clock controller on SM8350 SoCs.
> 
> Signed-off-by: Vinod Koul <vkoul@kernel.org>
> ---
>  .../bindings/clock/qcom,gcc-sm8350.yaml       |  96 +++++++
>  include/dt-bindings/clock/qcom,gcc-sm8350.h   | 261 ++++++++++++++++++
>  2 files changed, 357 insertions(+)
>  create mode 100644 Documentation/devicetree/bindings/clock/qcom,gcc-sm8350.yaml
>  create mode 100644 include/dt-bindings/clock/qcom,gcc-sm8350.h
> 

Reviewed-by: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>

  reply	other threads:[~2021-01-12  0:27 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 9+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-01-05 15:46 [PATCH 0/4] Add clock drivers for SM8350 Vinod Koul
2021-01-05 15:46 ` [PATCH 1/4] clk: qcom: clk-alpha-pll: replace regval with val Vinod Koul
2021-01-05 15:46 ` [PATCH 2/4] clk: qcom: clk-alpha-pll: Add support for Lucid 5LPE PLL Vinod Koul
2021-01-13 22:39   ` AngeloGioacchino Del Regno
2021-01-15 13:02     ` Vinod Koul
2021-01-15 13:09       ` AngeloGioacchino Del Regno
2021-01-05 15:46 ` [PATCH 3/4] dt-bindings: clock: Add SM8350 GCC clock bindings Vinod Koul
2021-01-11 23:37   ` Rob Herring [this message]
2021-01-05 15:46 ` [PATCH 4/4] clk: qcom: gcc: Add clock driver for SM8350 Vinod Koul

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20210111233748.GA3267006@robh.at.kernel.org \
    --to=robh@kernel.org \
    --cc=agross@kernel.org \
    --cc=bjorn.andersson@linaro.org \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-clk@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=mturquette@baylibre.com \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=sboyd@kernel.org \
    --cc=tdas@codeaurora.org \
    --cc=vkoul@kernel.org \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH 3/4] dt-bindings: clock: Add SM8350 GCC clock bindings' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is an external index of several public inboxes,
see mirroring instructions on how to clone and mirror
all data and code used by this external index.