All of lore.kernel.org
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>
To: Konrad Dybcio <konrad.dybcio@somainline.org>
Cc: Michael Turquette <mturquette@baylibre.com>,
	phone-devel@vger.kernel.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-clk@vger.kernel.org, martin.botka@somainline.org,
	Andy Gross <agross@kernel.org>,
	Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@linaro.org>,
	angelogioacchino.delregno@somainline.org,
	Taniya Das <tdas@codeaurora.org>,
	Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>,
	marijn.suijten@somainline.org,
	~postmarketos/upstreaming@lists.sr.ht,
	linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org, Stephen Boyd <sboyd@kernel.org>,
	devicetree@vger.kernel.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH 1/2] dt-bindings: clock: Add MDM9607 GCC clock bindings
Date: Wed, 24 Mar 2021 11:08:55 -0600	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20210324170855.GA3258412@robh.at.kernel.org> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20210313020310.386152-1-konrad.dybcio@somainline.org>

On Sat, 13 Mar 2021 03:03:07 +0100, Konrad Dybcio wrote:
> Add device tree bindings for global clock controller on MDM9607 SoC.
> 
> Signed-off-by: Konrad Dybcio <konrad.dybcio@somainline.org>
> ---
>  .../devicetree/bindings/clock/qcom,gcc.yaml   |   2 +
>  include/dt-bindings/clock/qcom,gcc-mdm9607.h  | 104 ++++++++++++++++++
>  2 files changed, 106 insertions(+)
>  create mode 100644 include/dt-bindings/clock/qcom,gcc-mdm9607.h
> 

Acked-by: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>

  parent reply	other threads:[~2021-03-24 17:10 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 5+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-03-13  2:03 Konrad Dybcio
2021-03-13  2:03 ` [PATCH 2/2] clk: qcom: Add MDM9607 GCC driver Konrad Dybcio
2021-06-02  6:50   ` Stephen Boyd
2021-03-24 17:08 ` Rob Herring [this message]
2021-06-02  6:50 ` [PATCH 1/2] dt-bindings: clock: Add MDM9607 GCC clock bindings Stephen Boyd

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20210324170855.GA3258412@robh.at.kernel.org \
    --to=robh@kernel.org \
    --cc=agross@kernel.org \
    --cc=angelogioacchino.delregno@somainline.org \
    --cc=bjorn.andersson@linaro.org \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=konrad.dybcio@somainline.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-clk@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=marijn.suijten@somainline.org \
    --cc=martin.botka@somainline.org \
    --cc=mturquette@baylibre.com \
    --cc=phone-devel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=sboyd@kernel.org \
    --cc=tdas@codeaurora.org \
    --cc=~postmarketos/upstreaming@lists.sr.ht \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH 1/2] dt-bindings: clock: Add MDM9607 GCC clock bindings' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is an external index of several public inboxes,
see mirroring instructions on how to clone and mirror
all data and code used by this external index.