All of lore.kernel.org
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
diff for duplicates of <20210326114202.3862b8c5@jic23-huawei>

diff --git a/a/1.txt b/N1/1.txt
index a98aebb..39ac36f 100644
--- a/a/1.txt
+++ b/N1/1.txt
@@ -104,4 +104,10 @@ Jonathan
 > Cc: Sumit Semwal <sumit.semwal@linaro.org>
 > Cc: "Uwe Kleine-König" <uwe@kleine-koenig.org>
 > Cc: Vojtech Pavlik <vojtech@suse.cz>
-> Cc: Zhang Lixu <lixu.zhang@intel.com>
\ No newline at end of file
+> Cc: Zhang Lixu <lixu.zhang@intel.com>
+
+
+_______________________________________________
+linux-arm-kernel mailing list
+linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
+http://lists.infradead.org/mailman/listinfo/linux-arm-kernel
\ No newline at end of file
diff --git a/a/content_digest b/N1/content_digest
index 5cda62d..26297d8 100644
--- a/a/content_digest
+++ b/N1/content_digest
@@ -162,7 +162,13 @@
   "> Cc: Sumit Semwal <sumit.semwal\@linaro.org>\n",
   "> Cc: \"Uwe Kleine-K\303\266nig\" <uwe\@kleine-koenig.org>\n",
   "> Cc: Vojtech Pavlik <vojtech\@suse.cz>\n",
-  "> Cc: Zhang Lixu <lixu.zhang\@intel.com>"
+  "> Cc: Zhang Lixu <lixu.zhang\@intel.com>\n",
+  "\n",
+  "\n",
+  "_______________________________________________\n",
+  "linux-arm-kernel mailing list\n",
+  "linux-arm-kernel\@lists.infradead.org\n",
+  "http://lists.infradead.org/mailman/listinfo/linux-arm-kernel"
 ]
 
-d3d1faa3160d18f2ed94a1b779292a8c8b4116791af7ef3bb48c98bc3d028475
+b4091a9a87bdca3b4b448f28eaca96204523cea0ad578ee84de9263e9b9c798b

diff --git a/a/1.txt b/N2/1.txt
index a98aebb..6270297 100644
--- a/a/1.txt
+++ b/N2/1.txt
@@ -104,4 +104,9 @@ Jonathan
 > Cc: Sumit Semwal <sumit.semwal@linaro.org>
 > Cc: "Uwe Kleine-König" <uwe@kleine-koenig.org>
 > Cc: Vojtech Pavlik <vojtech@suse.cz>
-> Cc: Zhang Lixu <lixu.zhang@intel.com>
\ No newline at end of file
+> Cc: Zhang Lixu <lixu.zhang@intel.com>
+
+_______________________________________________
+dri-devel mailing list
+dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
+https://lists.freedesktop.org/mailman/listinfo/dri-devel
\ No newline at end of file
diff --git a/a/content_digest b/N2/content_digest
index 5cda62d..8d0b6d6 100644
--- a/a/content_digest
+++ b/N2/content_digest
@@ -14,40 +14,39 @@
   "To\0Lee Jones <lee.jones\@linaro.org>\0"
 ]
 [
-  "Cc\0linux-kernel\@vger.kernel.org",
+  "Cc\0Krzysztof Wilczy\305\204ski <kw\@linux.com>",
+  " Zhang Lixu <lixu.zhang\@intel.com>",
+  " linux-iio\@vger.kernel.org",
   " Alexandre Torgue <alexandre.torgue\@foss.st.com>",
-  " Anssi Hannula <anssi.hannula\@gmail.com>",
-  " Benjamin Tissoires <benjamin.tissoires\@redhat.com>",
-  " Bruno Pr\303\251mont <bonbons\@linux-vserver.org>",
-  " Christian K\303\266nig <christian.koenig\@amd.com>",
-  " Daniel Drubin <daniel.drubin\@intel.com>",
-  " Dario Pagani <dario.pagani.146+linuxk\@gmail.com>",
   " dri-devel\@lists.freedesktop.org",
-  " Henrik Rydberg <rydberg\@bitmath.org>",
-  " Jiri Kosina <jikos\@kernel.org>",
   " Kai-Heng Feng <kai.heng.feng\@canonical.com>",
+  " Anssi Hannula <anssi.hannula\@gmail.com>",
   " Kim Kuparinen <kimi.h.kuparinen\@gmail.com>",
-  " Krzysztof Wilczy\305\204ski <kw\@linux.com>",
-  " linaro-mm-sig\@lists.linaro.org",
-  " linux-arm-kernel\@lists.infradead.org",
-  " linux-iio\@vger.kernel.org",
-  " linux-input\@vger.kernel.org",
-  " linux-media\@vger.kernel.org",
+  " Srinivas Pandruvada <srinivas.pandruvada\@linux.intel.com>",
+  " Dario Pagani <dario.pagani.146+linuxk\@gmail.com>",
   " linux-stm32\@st-md-mailman.stormreply.com",
-  " linux-usb\@vger.kernel.org",
+  " Henrik Rydberg <rydberg\@bitmath.org>",
   " Lopez Casado <nlopezcasad\@logitech.com>",
-  " L. Vinyard",
-  " Jr <rvinyard\@cs.nmsu.edu>",
+  " Rushikesh S Kadam <rushikesh.s.kadam\@intel.com>",
   " Masaki Ota <masaki.ota\@jp.alps.com>",
-  " Maxime Coquelin <mcoquelin.stm32\@gmail.com>",
+  " Bruno Pr\303\251mont <bonbons\@linux-vserver.org>",
+  " Vojtech Pavlik <vojtech\@suse.cz>",
+  " linux-input\@vger.kernel.org",
+  " linux-media\@vger.kernel.org",
+  " Uwe Kleine-K\303\266nig <uwe\@kleine-koenig.org>",
   " message to <vojtech\@ucw.cz>",
+  " Jiri Kosina <jikos\@kernel.org>",
+  " L. Vinyard",
+  " Jr <rvinyard\@cs.nmsu.edu>",
+  " linaro-mm-sig\@lists.linaro.org",
   " Michael Haboustak <mike-\@cinci.rr.com>",
-  " Rushikesh S Kadam <rushikesh.s.kadam\@intel.com>",
-  " Srinivas Pandruvada <srinivas.pandruvada\@linux.intel.com>",
-  " Sumit Semwal <sumit.semwal\@linaro.org>",
-  " Uwe Kleine-K\303\266nig <uwe\@kleine-koenig.org>",
-  " Vojtech Pavlik <vojtech\@suse.cz>",
-  " Zhang Lixu <lixu.zhang\@intel.com>\0"
+  " linux-arm-kernel\@lists.infradead.org",
+  " Daniel Drubin <daniel.drubin\@intel.com>",
+  " linux-usb\@vger.kernel.org",
+  " linux-kernel\@vger.kernel.org",
+  " Benjamin Tissoires <benjamin.tissoires\@redhat.com>",
+  " Maxime Coquelin <mcoquelin.stm32\@gmail.com>",
+  " Christian K\303\266nig <christian.koenig\@amd.com>\0"
 ]
 [
   "\0000:1\0"
@@ -162,7 +161,12 @@
   "> Cc: Sumit Semwal <sumit.semwal\@linaro.org>\n",
   "> Cc: \"Uwe Kleine-K\303\266nig\" <uwe\@kleine-koenig.org>\n",
   "> Cc: Vojtech Pavlik <vojtech\@suse.cz>\n",
-  "> Cc: Zhang Lixu <lixu.zhang\@intel.com>"
+  "> Cc: Zhang Lixu <lixu.zhang\@intel.com>\n",
+  "\n",
+  "_______________________________________________\n",
+  "dri-devel mailing list\n",
+  "dri-devel\@lists.freedesktop.org\n",
+  "https://lists.freedesktop.org/mailman/listinfo/dri-devel"
 ]
 
-d3d1faa3160d18f2ed94a1b779292a8c8b4116791af7ef3bb48c98bc3d028475
+1ee6fecd45abf16eccdc600f38001d443909b39a57d395517230264077b0dfe2

This is an external index of several public inboxes,
see mirroring instructions on how to clone and mirror
all data and code used by this external index.