All of lore.kernel.org
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>
To: Yassine Oudjana <y.oudjana@protonmail.com>
Cc: devicetree@vger.kernel.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org, Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>,
	Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@linaro.org>,
	~postmarketos/upstreaming@lists.sr.ht,
	Mathieu Poirier <mathieu.poirier@linaro.org>,
	Ohad Ben-Cohen <ohad@wizery.com>,
	Manivannan Sadhasivam <manivannan.sadhasivam@linaro.org>,
	linux-remoteproc@vger.kernel.org, Andy Gross <agross@kernel.org>,
	Konrad Dybcio <konrad.dybcio@somainline.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH 2/3] dt-bindings: remoteproc: qcom: pas: Add power domains for MSM8996
Date: Fri, 7 May 2021 17:19:18 -0500	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20210507221918.GA2999879@robh.at.kernel.org> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <lRf8M7F6Qo9s7tlx6vuAWHThg26ls3u6SvQn1PLrAdI@cp4-web-038.plabs.ch>

On Thu, 06 May 2021 21:18:31 +0000, Yassine Oudjana wrote:
> Add MSM8996 compatible strings to CX and SSC-CX power domains.
> 
> This depends on: "dt-bindings: remoteproc: qcom: pas: Convert binding to YAML"
> https://lore.kernel.org/linux-arm-msm/20210505082200.32635-1-manivannan.sadhasivam@linaro.org/T/#u
> 
> Signed-off-by: Yassine Oudjana <y.oudjana@protonmail.com>
> ---
>  Documentation/devicetree/bindings/remoteproc/qcom,adsp.yaml | 2 ++
>  1 file changed, 2 insertions(+)
> 

Acked-by: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>

      reply	other threads:[~2021-05-07 22:19 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 2+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-05-06 21:18 [PATCH 2/3] dt-bindings: remoteproc: qcom: pas: Add power domains for MSM8996 Yassine Oudjana
2021-05-07 22:19 ` Rob Herring [this message]

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20210507221918.GA2999879@robh.at.kernel.org \
    --to=robh@kernel.org \
    --cc=agross@kernel.org \
    --cc=bjorn.andersson@linaro.org \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=konrad.dybcio@somainline.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-remoteproc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=manivannan.sadhasivam@linaro.org \
    --cc=mathieu.poirier@linaro.org \
    --cc=ohad@wizery.com \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=y.oudjana@protonmail.com \
    --cc=~postmarketos/upstreaming@lists.sr.ht \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link
Be sure your reply has a Subject: header at the top and a blank line before the message body.
This is an external index of several public inboxes,
see mirroring instructions on how to clone and mirror
all data and code used by this external index.