All of lore.kernel.org
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@linaro.org>
To: Trilok Soni <tsoni@quicinc.com>
Cc: "Vincent Guittot" <vincent.guittot@linaro.org>,
	"Jie Deng" <jie.deng@intel.com>,
	"Bill Mills" <bill.mills@linaro.org>,
	"qemu-devel@nongnu.org" <qemu-devel@nongnu.org>,
	"Arnd Bergmann" <arnd.bergmann@linaro.com>,
	"Mike Holmes" <mike.holmes@linaro.org>,
	"rust-vmm@lists.opendev.org" <rust-vmm@lists.opendev.org>,
	"Trilok Soni (QUIC)" <quic_tsoni@quicinc.com>,
	"Alex Bennée" <alex.bennee@linaro.org>,
	"stratos-dev@op-lists.linaro.org"
	<stratos-dev@op-lists.linaro.org>
Subject: Re: [RUST] Add crate for generic vhost-user-i2c backend daemon
Date: Thu, 20 May 2021 10:36:36 +0530	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20210520050636.wdvn4qsnjx7n7pmu@vireshk-i7> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <BY5PR02MB6772DD26168B1E7106AD4265B02A9@BY5PR02MB6772.namprd02.prod.outlook.com>

On 20-05-21, 05:03, Trilok Soni wrote:
> Thanks Viresh. 
> 
> Top posting since somehow I am not getting rust-vmm group emails on my
> open-source email ID subscription. I have received Vatsa's email on the
> Hypervisor crate on rust-vmm mailing list but not this one.

> I am not sure you
> are receiving the rust-vmm bi-weekly meeting invites,

No, I am not.

> i2c crate was discussed this week. 
> 
> https://etherpad.opendev.org/p/rust-vmm-sync-2021 - notes from the meeting and I have forwarded series to you. 

Yeah, someone posted this on the i2c issue as well.

-- 
viresh


  reply	other threads:[~2021-05-20  5:07 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 9+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-04-28 12:22 [RUST] Add crate for generic vhost-user-i2c backend daemon Viresh Kumar
2021-04-28 17:13 ` Trilok Soni
2021-04-28 17:15   ` Trilok Soni
2021-04-29  7:09   ` Viresh Kumar
2021-05-20  4:00     ` Viresh Kumar
2021-05-20  5:03       ` Trilok Soni
2021-05-20  5:06         ` Viresh Kumar [this message]
2021-05-21 11:06 ` Viresh Kumar
2021-05-28  5:17 ` Viresh Kumar

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20210520050636.wdvn4qsnjx7n7pmu@vireshk-i7 \
    --to=viresh.kumar@linaro.org \
    --cc=alex.bennee@linaro.org \
    --cc=arnd.bergmann@linaro.com \
    --cc=bill.mills@linaro.org \
    --cc=jie.deng@intel.com \
    --cc=mike.holmes@linaro.org \
    --cc=qemu-devel@nongnu.org \
    --cc=quic_tsoni@quicinc.com \
    --cc=rust-vmm@lists.opendev.org \
    --cc=stratos-dev@op-lists.linaro.org \
    --cc=tsoni@quicinc.com \
    --cc=vincent.guittot@linaro.org \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link
Be sure your reply has a Subject: header at the top and a blank line before the message body.
This is an external index of several public inboxes,
see mirroring instructions on how to clone and mirror
all data and code used by this external index.