All of lore.kernel.org
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
diff for duplicates of <20210602215252.695994-2-keescook@chromium.org>

diff --git a/a/content_digest b/N1/content_digest
index df3853d..5531833 100644
--- a/a/content_digest
+++ b/N1/content_digest
@@ -14,26 +14,20 @@
   "To\0Dave Airlie <airlied\@redhat.com>\0"
 ]
 [
-  "Cc\0Kees Cook <keescook\@chromium.org>",
-  " Arnd Bergmann <arnd\@kernel.org>",
-  " Maarten Lankhorst <maarten.lankhorst\@linux.intel.com>",
-  " Maxime Ripard <mripard\@kernel.org>",
-  " Thomas Zimmermann <tzimmermann\@suse.de>",
-  " David Airlie <airlied\@linux.ie>",
-  " Daniel Vetter <daniel\@ffwll.ch>",
-  " kernel test robot <lkp\@intel.com>",
+  "Cc\0Arnd Bergmann <arnd\@kernel.org>",
   " Sai Prakash Ranjan <saiprakash.ranjan\@codeaurora.org>",
+  " Kees Cook <keescook\@chromium.org>",
   " Emma Anholt <emma\@anholt.net>",
-  " Rob Clark <robdclark\@gmail.com>",
-  " Sean Paul <sean\@poorly.run>",
-  " Sharat Masetty <smasetty\@codeaurora.org>",
-  " Rob Herring <robh\@kernel.org>",
-  " Linus Walleij <linus.walleij\@linaro.org>",
+  " David Airlie <airlied\@linux.ie>",
   " Sam Ravnborg <sam\@ravnborg.org>",
+  " Sharat Masetty <smasetty\@codeaurora.org>",
   " linux-kernel\@vger.kernel.org",
   " dri-devel\@lists.freedesktop.org",
+  " Thomas Zimmermann <tzimmermann\@suse.de>",
   " linux-arm-msm\@vger.kernel.org",
-  " freedreno\@lists.freedesktop.org\0"
+  " freedreno\@lists.freedesktop.org",
+  " Sean Paul <sean\@poorly.run>",
+  " kernel test robot <lkp\@intel.com>\0"
 ]
 [
   "\0000:1\0"
@@ -71,4 +65,4 @@
   "2.25.1"
 ]
 
-ca8bdc2703e5207ee830baedf1cac33a77d5d31f31e5646110f75ec632bda3fa
+47d964f4ccd3707fbba69cef5dff5420d37fb8e8b01121430a915dbf8ac07ea9

This is an external index of several public inboxes,
see mirroring instructions on how to clone and mirror
all data and code used by this external index.