All of lore.kernel.org
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
* [PATCH] mailmap: use private address for Michel Lespinasse
@ 2021-06-02 22:12 Michel Lespinasse
  0 siblings, 0 replies; only message in thread
From: Michel Lespinasse @ 2021-06-02 22:12 UTC (permalink / raw)
  To: Jonathan Corbet, Andrew Morton; +Cc: Michel Lespinasse, LKML

Hey,

Could you please push this mailmap update into the next kernel release ?
I am now using my private address for kernel correspondance.

P.S. Hope this is the correct procedure for updates - I couldn't find
much mention of this in kernel docs :)

-------------------------------- 8< ---------------------------
mailmap: use private address for Michel Lespinasse

Signed-off-by: Michel Lespinasse <michel@lespinasse.org>
---
 .mailmap | 3 +++
 1 file changed, 3 insertions(+)

diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index ce6c497767e2..c79a78766c07 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -243,6 +243,9 @@ Maxime Ripard <mripard@kernel.org> <maxime.ripard@free-electrons.com>
 Mayuresh Janorkar <mayur@ti.com>
 Michael Buesch <m@bues.ch>
 Michel Dänzer <michel@tungstengraphics.com>
+Michel Lespinasse <michel@lespinasse.org>
+Michel Lespinasse <michel@lespinasse.org> <walken@google.com>
+Michel Lespinasse <michel@lespinasse.org> <walken@zoy.org>
 Miguel Ojeda <ojeda@kernel.org> <miguel.ojeda.sandonis@gmail.com>
 Mike Rapoport <rppt@kernel.org> <mike@compulab.co.il>
 Mike Rapoport <rppt@kernel.org> <mike.rapoport@gmail.com>
-- 
2.20.1


^ permalink raw reply	[flat|nested] only message in thread

only message in thread, other threads:[~2021-06-02 22:12 UTC | newest]

Thread overview: (only message) (download: mbox.gz / follow: Atom feed)
-- links below jump to the message on this page --
2021-06-02 22:12 [PATCH] mailmap: use private address for Michel Lespinasse Michel Lespinasse

This is an external index of several public inboxes,
see mirroring instructions on how to clone and mirror
all data and code used by this external index.