All of lore.kernel.org
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
diff for duplicates of <202106031447.09F7AE9EE4@keescook>

diff --git a/a/content_digest b/N1/content_digest
index 1bfcd91..e904274 100644
--- a/a/content_digest
+++ b/N1/content_digest
@@ -32,25 +32,20 @@
   "To\0Daniel Vetter <daniel\@ffwll.ch>\0"
 ]
 [
-  "Cc\0Rob Herring <robh\@kernel.org>",
-  " Dave Airlie <airlied\@redhat.com>",
-  " Maarten Lankhorst <maarten.lankhorst\@linux.intel.com>",
-  " Maxime Ripard <mripard\@kernel.org>",
-  " Thomas Zimmermann <tzimmermann\@suse.de>",
-  " David Airlie <airlied\@linux.ie>",
-  " Arnd Bergmann <arnd\@kernel.org>",
+  "Cc\0Sai Prakash Ranjan <saiprakash.ranjan\@codeaurora.org>",
   " kernel test robot <lkp\@intel.com>",
-  " Sai Prakash Ranjan <saiprakash.ranjan\@codeaurora.org>",
   " Emma Anholt <emma\@anholt.net>",
-  " Rob Clark <robdclark\@gmail.com>",
-  " Sean Paul <sean\@poorly.run>",
-  " Sharat Masetty <smasetty\@codeaurora.org>",
-  " Linus Walleij <linus.walleij\@linaro.org>",
+  " Arnd Bergmann <arnd\@kernel.org>",
+  " David Airlie <airlied\@linux.ie>",
   " Sam Ravnborg <sam\@ravnborg.org>",
+  " Sharat Masetty <smasetty\@codeaurora.org>",
   " Linux Kernel Mailing List <linux-kernel\@vger.kernel.org>",
   " dri-devel <dri-devel\@lists.freedesktop.org>",
+  " Thomas Zimmermann <tzimmermann\@suse.de>",
   " linux-arm-msm <linux-arm-msm\@vger.kernel.org>",
-  " freedreno <freedreno\@lists.freedesktop.org>\0"
+  " Dave Airlie <airlied\@redhat.com>",
+  " freedreno <freedreno\@lists.freedesktop.org>",
+  " Sean Paul <sean\@poorly.run>\0"
 ]
 [
   "\0000:1\0"
@@ -114,4 +109,4 @@
   "Kees Cook"
 ]
 
-0008e4d97c0f6c3daf02cd08a8a23bde4ccc9bf1b822863437f9427cbff5077b
+3600e04390ba8a70fc41d6ae9587eb8a8f7021f83d15c576b1ff81a8fc0d7a89

This is an external index of several public inboxes,
see mirroring instructions on how to clone and mirror
all data and code used by this external index.