All of lore.kernel.org
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Sreekanth Reddy <sreekanth.reddy@broadcom.com>
To: linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org, martin.petersen@oracle.com
Cc: jejb@linux.ibm.com, mpi3mr-linuxdrv.pdl@broadcom.com,
	kashyap.desai@broadcom.com, sathya.prakash@broadcom.com,
	Sreekanth Reddy <sreekanth.reddy@broadcom.com>
Subject: [PATCH] MAINTAINERS: Add mpi3mr driver maintainers
Date: Wed, 23 Jun 2021 12:51:52 +0530	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20210623072153.25758-1-sreekanth.reddy@broadcom.com> (raw)

[-- Attachment #1: Type: text/plain, Size: 947 bytes --]

Adding mpi3mr driver entry.

Signed-off-by: Sreekanth Reddy <sreekanth.reddy@broadcom.com>
---
 MAINTAINERS | 11 +++++++++++
 1 file changed, 11 insertions(+)

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 529bdc6c44ad..323fee8a3df4 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -3733,6 +3733,17 @@ S:	Supported
 F:	Documentation/devicetree/bindings/gpio/brcm,kona-gpio.txt
 F:	drivers/gpio/gpio-bcm-kona.c
 
+BROADCOM MPI3 STORAGE CONTROLLER DRIVER
+M:	Sathya Prakash Veerichetty <sathya.prakash@broadcom.com>
+M:	Kashyap Desai <kashyap.desai@broadcom.com>
+M:	Sumit Saxena <sumit.saxena@broadcom.com>
+M:	Sreekanth Reddy <sreekanth.reddy@broadcom.com>
+L:	mpi3mr-linuxdrv.pdl@broadcom.com
+L:	linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
+S:	Supported
+W:	https://www.broadcom.com/support/storage
+F:	drivers/scsi/mpi3mr/
+
 BROADCOM NETXTREME-E ROCE DRIVER
 M:	Selvin Xavier <selvin.xavier@broadcom.com>
 M:	Devesh Sharma <devesh.sharma@broadcom.com>
-- 
2.27.0


[-- Attachment #2: S/MIME Cryptographic Signature --]
[-- Type: application/pkcs7-signature, Size: 4218 bytes --]

             reply	other threads:[~2021-06-23  7:17 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 4+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-06-23  7:21 Sreekanth Reddy [this message]
2021-06-23  7:21 ` [PATCH] mpi3mr: Fix W=1 compilation warnings Sreekanth Reddy
2021-06-29  3:44   ` Martin K. Petersen
2021-06-29 14:08     ` Sreekanth Reddy

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20210623072153.25758-1-sreekanth.reddy@broadcom.com \
    --to=sreekanth.reddy@broadcom.com \
    --cc=jejb@linux.ibm.com \
    --cc=kashyap.desai@broadcom.com \
    --cc=linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=martin.petersen@oracle.com \
    --cc=mpi3mr-linuxdrv.pdl@broadcom.com \
    --cc=sathya.prakash@broadcom.com \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH] MAINTAINERS: Add mpi3mr driver maintainers' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is an external index of several public inboxes,
see mirroring instructions on how to clone and mirror
all data and code used by this external index.