All of lore.kernel.org
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
* [PATCH] MAINTAINERS: Add mpi3mr driver maintainers
@ 2021-06-23  7:21 Sreekanth Reddy
  2021-06-23  7:21 ` [PATCH] mpi3mr: Fix W=1 compilation warnings Sreekanth Reddy
  0 siblings, 1 reply; 4+ messages in thread
From: Sreekanth Reddy @ 2021-06-23  7:21 UTC (permalink / raw)
  To: linux-scsi, martin.petersen
  Cc: jejb, mpi3mr-linuxdrv.pdl, kashyap.desai, sathya.prakash,
	Sreekanth Reddy

[-- Attachment #1: Type: text/plain, Size: 947 bytes --]

Adding mpi3mr driver entry.

Signed-off-by: Sreekanth Reddy <sreekanth.reddy@broadcom.com>
---
 MAINTAINERS | 11 +++++++++++
 1 file changed, 11 insertions(+)

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 529bdc6c44ad..323fee8a3df4 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -3733,6 +3733,17 @@ S:	Supported
 F:	Documentation/devicetree/bindings/gpio/brcm,kona-gpio.txt
 F:	drivers/gpio/gpio-bcm-kona.c
 
+BROADCOM MPI3 STORAGE CONTROLLER DRIVER
+M:	Sathya Prakash Veerichetty <sathya.prakash@broadcom.com>
+M:	Kashyap Desai <kashyap.desai@broadcom.com>
+M:	Sumit Saxena <sumit.saxena@broadcom.com>
+M:	Sreekanth Reddy <sreekanth.reddy@broadcom.com>
+L:	mpi3mr-linuxdrv.pdl@broadcom.com
+L:	linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
+S:	Supported
+W:	https://www.broadcom.com/support/storage
+F:	drivers/scsi/mpi3mr/
+
 BROADCOM NETXTREME-E ROCE DRIVER
 M:	Selvin Xavier <selvin.xavier@broadcom.com>
 M:	Devesh Sharma <devesh.sharma@broadcom.com>
-- 
2.27.0


[-- Attachment #2: S/MIME Cryptographic Signature --]
[-- Type: application/pkcs7-signature, Size: 4218 bytes --]

^ permalink raw reply	[flat|nested] 4+ messages in thread

end of thread, other threads:[~2021-06-29 14:08 UTC | newest]

Thread overview: 4+ messages (download: mbox.gz / follow: Atom feed)
-- links below jump to the message on this page --
2021-06-23  7:21 [PATCH] MAINTAINERS: Add mpi3mr driver maintainers Sreekanth Reddy
2021-06-23  7:21 ` [PATCH] mpi3mr: Fix W=1 compilation warnings Sreekanth Reddy
2021-06-29  3:44   ` Martin K. Petersen
2021-06-29 14:08     ` Sreekanth Reddy

This is an external index of several public inboxes,
see mirroring instructions on how to clone and mirror
all data and code used by this external index.