All of lore.kernel.org
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Tom Rini <trini@konsulko.com>
To: Stefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de>
Cc: Fabio Estevam <festevam@gmail.com>,
	Priyanka Jain <priyanka.jain@nxp.com>,
	Prafulla Wadaskar <prafulla@marvell.com>,
	Simon Guinot <simon.guinot@sequanux.org>,
	Marek Vasut <marex@denx.de>, Matthias Weisser <weisserm@arcor.de>,
	Otavio Salvador <otavio@ossystems.com.br>,
	Sinan Akman <sinan@writeme.com>,
	U-Boot-Denx <u-boot@lists.denx.de>
Subject: Re: U-Boot boards needing CONFIG_DM migration
Date: Wed, 11 Aug 2021 17:27:54 -0400	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20210811212754.GN858@bill-the-cat> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20210729121434.GL9379@bill-the-cat>

[-- Attachment #1: Type: text/plain, Size: 1193 bytes --]

On Thu, Jul 29, 2021 at 08:14:34AM -0400, Tom Rini wrote:
> On Thu, Jul 29, 2021 at 12:30:27PM +0200, Stefano Babic wrote:
> > On 28.07.21 21:21, Tom Rini wrote:
> > > On Wed, Jul 28, 2021 at 04:09:48PM -0300, Fabio Estevam wrote:
> > > > Hi Stefano,
> > > > 
> > > > On Wed, Jul 28, 2021 at 3:58 PM Stefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de> wrote:
> > > > 
> > > > > Its status was erroneously set in patchwork - I'll pick it up.
> > > > 
> > > > Thanks.  Peter Robinson's series to convert warp is also missing in master:
> > > > https://www.mail-archive.com/u-boot@lists.denx.de/msg403736.html
> > > 
> > > I thought I had seen something about warp too.  Any idea what happened
> > > in the imx tree?
> > 
> > For Fabio's patch, status was set to "Changes requested" and not assigned to
> > me, so I have not taken his patch at all.
> 
> That might have been me asking for the other defconfigs to be removed.

So where did we end up here?  I didn't see a patch going by dropping the
mx28 configs Fabio doesn't want (and the patch needs a minor refresh for
email I think anyhow).  No comments on few others.  I'd like to make a
drop-these-platforms series shortly.

-- 
Tom

[-- Attachment #2: signature.asc --]
[-- Type: application/pgp-signature, Size: 659 bytes --]

  reply	other threads:[~2021-08-11 21:28 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 11+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-07-28 17:04 Tom Rini
2021-07-28 17:40 ` Fabio Estevam
2021-07-28 17:44   ` Tom Rini
2021-07-28 18:58   ` Stefano Babic
2021-07-28 19:09     ` Fabio Estevam
2021-07-28 19:21       ` Tom Rini
2021-07-29 10:30         ` Stefano Babic
2021-07-29 12:14           ` Tom Rini
2021-08-11 21:27             ` Tom Rini [this message]
2021-08-11 23:41               ` Fabio Estevam
2021-08-11 23:51                 ` Tom Rini

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20210811212754.GN858@bill-the-cat \
    --to=trini@konsulko.com \
    --cc=festevam@gmail.com \
    --cc=marex@denx.de \
    --cc=otavio@ossystems.com.br \
    --cc=prafulla@marvell.com \
    --cc=priyanka.jain@nxp.com \
    --cc=sbabic@denx.de \
    --cc=simon.guinot@sequanux.org \
    --cc=sinan@writeme.com \
    --cc=u-boot@lists.denx.de \
    --cc=weisserm@arcor.de \
    --subject='Re: U-Boot boards needing CONFIG_DM migration' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is an external index of several public inboxes,
see mirroring instructions on how to clone and mirror
all data and code used by this external index.