All of lore.kernel.org
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
diff for duplicates of <20220616005224.18391-1-krzysztof.kozlowski@linaro.org>

diff --git a/a/1.txt b/N1/1.txt
index da4eed9..4200c2c 100644
--- a/a/1.txt
+++ b/N1/1.txt
@@ -309,4 +309,10 @@ Krzysztof Kozlowski (40):
  236 files changed, 696 insertions(+), 757 deletions(-)
 
 -- 
-2.34.1
\ No newline at end of file
+2.34.1
+
+
+_______________________________________________
+Linux-rockchip mailing list
+Linux-rockchip@lists.infradead.org
+http://lists.infradead.org/mailman/listinfo/linux-rockchip
\ No newline at end of file
diff --git a/a/content_digest b/N1/content_digest
index 1d466de..e39da34 100644
--- a/a/content_digest
+++ b/N1/content_digest
@@ -381,7 +381,13 @@
   " 236 files changed, 696 insertions(+), 757 deletions(-)\n",
   "\n",
   "-- \n",
-  "2.34.1"
+  "2.34.1\n",
+  "\n",
+  "\n",
+  "_______________________________________________\n",
+  "Linux-rockchip mailing list\n",
+  "Linux-rockchip\@lists.infradead.org\n",
+  "http://lists.infradead.org/mailman/listinfo/linux-rockchip"
 ]
 
-acfeaa6740b012479c298cd0f664769c48d4eb42e48f87b4ce13e75f62ac4a09
+3cab19c9dbef1722478a55e64109886718c923494de2939dfab5e670493b7e1e

diff --git a/a/content_digest b/N2/content_digest
index 1d466de..bcae359 100644
--- a/a/content_digest
+++ b/N2/content_digest
@@ -14,54 +14,32 @@
   " Olof Johansson <olof\@lixom.net>\0"
 ]
 [
-  "Cc\0Dmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov\@gmail.com>",
-  " Rob Herring <robh+dt\@kernel.org>",
-  " Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzysztof.kozlowski+dt\@linaro.org>",
-  " Jonathan Neusch\303\244fer <j.neuschaefer\@gmx.net>",
-  " Linus Walleij <linus.walleij\@linaro.org>",
-  " Beno\303\256t Cousson <bcousson\@baylibre.com>",
-  " Tony Lindgren <tony\@atomide.com>",
+  "Cc\0Nishanth Menon <nm\@ti.com>",
   " Andrew Lunn <andrew\@lunn.ch>",
-  " Gregory Clement <gregory.clement\@bootlin.com>",
-  " Sebastian Hesselbarth <sebastian.hesselbarth\@gmail.com>",
-  " Russell King <linux\@armlinux.org.uk>",
-  " Joel Stanley <joel\@jms.id.au>",
-  " Andrew Jeffery <andrew\@aj.id.au>",
-  " Nicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre\@microchip.com>",
   " Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni\@bootlin.com>",
-  " Claudiu Beznea <claudiu.beznea\@microchip.com>",
-  " Peter Rosin <peda\@axentia.se>",
-  " Matthias Brugger <matthias.bgg\@gmail.com>",
-  " Andy Gross <agross\@kernel.org>",
-  " Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson\@linaro.org>",
   " Heiko Stuebner <heiko\@sntech.de>",
+  " linux-aspeed\@lists.ozlabs.org",
+  " Tony Lindgren <tony\@atomide.com>",
+  " Linus Walleij <linus.walleij\@linaro.org>",
+  " Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson\@linaro.org>",
+  " linux-tegra\@vger.kernel.org",
   " Thierry Reding <thierry.reding\@gmail.com>",
-  " Jonathan Hunter <jonathanh\@nvidia.com>",
-  " Michal Simek <michal.simek\@xilinx.com>",
-  " Khuong Dinh <khuong\@os.amperecomputing.com>",
-  " Shawn Guo <shawnguo\@kernel.org>",
+  " Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzysztof.kozlowski+dt\@linaro.org>",
   " Li Yang <leoyang.li\@nxp.com>",
-  " Sascha Hauer <s.hauer\@pengutronix.de>",
-  " Pengutronix Kernel Team <kernel\@pengutronix.de>",
   " Fabio Estevam <festevam\@gmail.com>",
-  " NXP Linux Team <linux-imx\@nxp.com>",
-  " Wei Xu <xuwei5\@hisilicon.com>",
-  " Nishanth Menon <nm\@ti.com>",
+  " Michal Simek <michal.simek\@xilinx.com>",
   " Vignesh Raghavendra <vigneshr\@ti.com>",
-  " Tero Kristo <kristo\@kernel.org>",
-  " linux-input\@vger.kernel.org",
-  " devicetree\@vger.kernel.org",
-  " linux-kernel\@vger.kernel.org",
-  " openbmc\@lists.ozlabs.org",
-  " linux-gpio\@vger.kernel.org",
-  " linux-omap\@vger.kernel.org",
-  " linux-arm-kernel\@lists.infradead.org",
-  " linux-aspeed\@lists.ozlabs.org",
-  " linux-mediatek\@lists.infradead.org",
-  " linux-arm-msm\@vger.kernel.org",
+  " Khuong Dinh <khuong\@os.amperecomputing.com>",
+  " Gregory Clement <gregory.clement\@bootlin.com>",
+  " Russell King <linux\@armlinux.org.uk>",
+  " Wei Xu <xuwei5\@hisilicon.com>",
+  " Jonathan Hunter <jonathanh\@nvidia.com>",
   " linux-rockchip\@lists.infradead.org",
-  " linux-tegra\@vger.kernel.org",
-  " Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzysztof.kozlowski\@linaro.org>\0"
+  " Andy Gross <agross\@kernel.org>",
+  " Joel Stanley <joel\@jms.id.au>",
+  " linux-input\@vger.kernel.org",
+  " Sebastian Hesselbarth <sebastian.hesselbarth\@gmail.com>",
+  " linux-arm-msm\@vger.kernel.org\0"
 ]
 [
   "\0000:1\0"
@@ -384,4 +362,4 @@
   "2.34.1"
 ]
 
-acfeaa6740b012479c298cd0f664769c48d4eb42e48f87b4ce13e75f62ac4a09
+2126101dc933e5284e2b851ce8ce49a234e09d2c1253611e7eb24621f7c4ae17

This is an external index of several public inboxes,
see mirroring instructions on how to clone and mirror
all data and code used by this external index.