All of lore.kernel.org
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
diff for duplicates of <20230203150634.3199647-12-hch@lst.de>

diff --git a/a/1.txt b/N1/1.txt
index e4d7df4..19af1d6 100644
--- a/a/1.txt
+++ b/N1/1.txt
@@ -33,4 +33,9 @@ index 19df10d63323d8..2d17891b618e6e 100644
  		trace_afs_folio_dirty(vnode, tracepoint_string("launder"), folio);
  		ret = afs_store_data(vnode, &iter, folio_pos(folio) + f, true);
 -- 
-2.39.0
\ No newline at end of file
+2.39.0
+
+_______________________________________________
+Virtualization mailing list
+Virtualization@lists.linux-foundation.org
+https://lists.linuxfoundation.org/mailman/listinfo/virtualization
\ No newline at end of file
diff --git a/a/content_digest b/N1/content_digest
index e9c1779..bd43b78 100644
--- a/a/content_digest
+++ b/N1/content_digest
@@ -14,44 +14,42 @@
   "To\0Jens Axboe <axboe\@kernel.dk>\0"
 ]
 [
-  "Cc\0Ilya Dryomov <idryomov\@gmail.com>",
+  "Cc\0kvm\@vger.kernel.org",
   " Michael S. Tsirkin <mst\@redhat.com>",
-  " Jason Wang <jasowang\@redhat.com>",
-  " Minchan Kim <minchan\@kernel.org>",
-  " Sergey Senozhatsky <senozhatsky\@chromium.org>",
-  " Keith Busch <kbusch\@kernel.org>",
-  " Sagi Grimberg <sagi\@grimberg.me>",
-  " Chaitanya Kulkarni <kch\@nvidia.com>",
-  " Martin K. Petersen <martin.petersen\@oracle.com>",
+  " linux-nvme\@lists.infradead.org",
+  " virtualization\@lists.linux-foundation.org",
   " David Howells <dhowells\@redhat.com>",
+  " linux-mm\@kvack.org",
+  " Eric Dumazet <edumazet\@google.com>",
+  " target-devel\@vger.kernel.org",
   " Marc Dionne <marc.dionne\@auristor.com>",
-  " Xiubo Li <xiubli\@redhat.com>",
-  " Steve French <sfrench\@samba.org>",
-  " Trond Myklebust <trond.myklebust\@hammerspace.com>",
-  " Anna Schumaker <anna\@kernel.org>",
+  " linux-afs\@lists.infradead.org",
   " Mike Marshall <hubcap\@omnibond.com>",
-  " Andrew Morton <akpm\@linux-foundation.org>",
-  " David S. Miller <davem\@davemloft.net>",
-  " Eric Dumazet <edumazet\@google.com>",
+  " linux-cifs\@vger.kernel.org",
+  " Sagi Grimberg <sagi\@grimberg.me>",
+  " linux-scsi\@vger.kernel.org",
+  " Minchan Kim <minchan\@kernel.org>",
+  " io-uring\@vger.kernel.org",
   " Jakub Kicinski <kuba\@kernel.org>",
+  " Ilya Dryomov <idryomov\@gmail.com>",
   " Paolo Abeni <pabeni\@redhat.com>",
-  " Chuck Lever <chuck.lever\@oracle.com>",
+  " devel\@lists.orangefs.org",
   " linux-block\@vger.kernel.org",
+  " Keith Busch <kbusch\@kernel.org>",
   " ceph-devel\@vger.kernel.org",
-  " virtualization\@lists.linux-foundation.org",
-  " linux-nvme\@lists.infradead.org",
-  " linux-scsi\@vger.kernel.org",
-  " target-devel\@vger.kernel.org",
-  " kvm\@vger.kernel.org",
+  " Xiubo Li <xiubli\@redhat.com>",
+  " Trond Myklebust <trond.myklebust\@hammerspace.com>",
+  " linux-nfs\@vger.kernel.org",
+  " Martin K. Petersen <martin.petersen\@oracle.com>",
   " netdev\@vger.kernel.org",
-  " linux-afs\@lists.infradead.org",
-  " linux-cifs\@vger.kernel.org",
   " samba-technical\@lists.samba.org",
+  " Steve French <sfrench\@samba.org>",
+  " Sergey Senozhatsky <senozhatsky\@chromium.org>",
+  " Chuck Lever <chuck.lever\@oracle.com>",
+  " Anna Schumaker <anna\@kernel.org>",
   " linux-fsdevel\@vger.kernel.org",
-  " linux-nfs\@vger.kernel.org",
-  " devel\@lists.orangefs.org",
-  " io-uring\@vger.kernel.org",
-  " linux-mm\@kvack.org\0"
+  " Andrew Morton <akpm\@linux-foundation.org>",
+  " David S. Miller <davem\@davemloft.net>\0"
 ]
 [
   "\0000:1\0"
@@ -95,7 +93,12 @@
   " \t\ttrace_afs_folio_dirty(vnode, tracepoint_string(\"launder\"), folio);\n",
   " \t\tret = afs_store_data(vnode, &iter, folio_pos(folio) + f, true);\n",
   "-- \n",
-  "2.39.0"
+  "2.39.0\n",
+  "\n",
+  "_______________________________________________\n",
+  "Virtualization mailing list\n",
+  "Virtualization\@lists.linux-foundation.org\n",
+  "https://lists.linuxfoundation.org/mailman/listinfo/virtualization"
 ]
 
-25d93137e0c7d0cbb6d16e0c8e9381f2f5e07f000f57d3484dcc10a57c8cd625
+de26591d05d95d153900a1adafd1565b03e787d3b8b8cdf0346ed731dac71cd6

This is an external index of several public inboxes,
see mirroring instructions on how to clone and mirror
all data and code used by this external index.