All of lore.kernel.org
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Konrad Dybcio <konrad.dybcio@linaro.org>
To: Amit Kucheria <amitk@kernel.org>,
	Thara Gopinath <thara.gopinath@gmail.com>,
	Andy Gross <agross@kernel.org>,
	Bjorn Andersson <andersson@kernel.org>,
	"Rafael J. Wysocki" <rafael@kernel.org>,
	Daniel Lezcano <daniel.lezcano@linaro.org>,
	Zhang Rui <rui.zhang@intel.com>, Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>,
	Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzysztof.kozlowski+dt@linaro.org>,
	Conor Dooley <conor+dt@kernel.org>
Cc: Marijn Suijten <marijn.suijten@somainline.org>,
	linux-pm@vger.kernel.org, linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org,
	devicetree@vger.kernel.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	Konrad Dybcio <konrad.dybcio@linaro.org>,
	Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzysztof.kozlowski@linaro.org>
Subject: [PATCH RESEND 1/2] dt-bindings: thermal: tsens: Add QCM2290
Date: Tue, 16 May 2023 13:53:58 +0200	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20230516-topic-lost_tsens_bindings-v1-1-99715746ddb1@linaro.org> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20230516-topic-lost_tsens_bindings-v1-0-99715746ddb1@linaro.org>

Add the TSENS v2.x controller found on QCM2290.

Acked-by: Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzysztof.kozlowski@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: Konrad Dybcio <konrad.dybcio@linaro.org>
---
 Documentation/devicetree/bindings/thermal/qcom-tsens.yaml | 1 +
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)

diff --git a/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/thermal/qcom-tsens.yaml b/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/thermal/qcom-tsens.yaml
index d1ec963a6834..2739b2bead7b 100644
--- a/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/thermal/qcom-tsens.yaml
+++ b/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/thermal/qcom-tsens.yaml
@@ -48,6 +48,7 @@ properties:
               - qcom,msm8953-tsens
               - qcom,msm8996-tsens
               - qcom,msm8998-tsens
+              - qcom,qcm2290-tsens
               - qcom,sc7180-tsens
               - qcom,sc7280-tsens
               - qcom,sc8180x-tsens

-- 
2.40.1


  reply	other threads:[~2023-05-16 11:54 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 4+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2023-05-16 11:53 [PATCH RESEND 0/2] Lost tsens compatibles Konrad Dybcio
2023-05-16 11:53 ` Konrad Dybcio [this message]
2023-05-16 11:53 ` [PATCH RESEND 2/2] dt-bindings: thermal: tsens: Add compatible for SM6375 Konrad Dybcio
2023-05-30 15:47 ` [PATCH RESEND 0/2] Lost tsens compatibles Daniel Lezcano

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20230516-topic-lost_tsens_bindings-v1-1-99715746ddb1@linaro.org \
    --to=konrad.dybcio@linaro.org \
    --cc=agross@kernel.org \
    --cc=amitk@kernel.org \
    --cc=andersson@kernel.org \
    --cc=conor+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=daniel.lezcano@linaro.org \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=krzysztof.kozlowski+dt@linaro.org \
    --cc=krzysztof.kozlowski@linaro.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-pm@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=marijn.suijten@somainline.org \
    --cc=rafael@kernel.org \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=rui.zhang@intel.com \
    --cc=thara.gopinath@gmail.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link
Be sure your reply has a Subject: header at the top and a blank line before the message body.
This is an external index of several public inboxes,
see mirroring instructions on how to clone and mirror
all data and code used by this external index.