All of lore.kernel.org
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Konrad Dybcio <konrad.dybcio@linaro.org>
To: Amit Kucheria <amitk@kernel.org>,
	Thara Gopinath <thara.gopinath@gmail.com>,
	Andy Gross <agross@kernel.org>,
	Bjorn Andersson <andersson@kernel.org>,
	"Rafael J. Wysocki" <rafael@kernel.org>,
	Daniel Lezcano <daniel.lezcano@linaro.org>,
	Zhang Rui <rui.zhang@intel.com>, Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>,
	Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzysztof.kozlowski+dt@linaro.org>,
	Conor Dooley <conor+dt@kernel.org>
Cc: Marijn Suijten <marijn.suijten@somainline.org>,
	linux-pm@vger.kernel.org, linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org,
	devicetree@vger.kernel.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	Konrad Dybcio <konrad.dybcio@linaro.org>,
	Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzysztof.kozlowski@linaro.org>
Subject: [PATCH RESEND 2/2] dt-bindings: thermal: tsens: Add compatible for SM6375
Date: Tue, 16 May 2023 13:53:59 +0200	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20230516-topic-lost_tsens_bindings-v1-2-99715746ddb1@linaro.org> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20230516-topic-lost_tsens_bindings-v1-0-99715746ddb1@linaro.org>

The Qualcomm SM6375 platform has two instances of the tsens v2.8.0 block,
add a compatible for these instances.

Acked-by: Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzysztof.kozlowski@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: Konrad Dybcio <konrad.dybcio@linaro.org>
---
 Documentation/devicetree/bindings/thermal/qcom-tsens.yaml | 1 +
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)

diff --git a/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/thermal/qcom-tsens.yaml b/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/thermal/qcom-tsens.yaml
index 2739b2bead7b..d9aa54c11663 100644
--- a/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/thermal/qcom-tsens.yaml
+++ b/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/thermal/qcom-tsens.yaml
@@ -57,6 +57,7 @@ properties:
               - qcom,sdm845-tsens
               - qcom,sm6115-tsens
               - qcom,sm6350-tsens
+              - qcom,sm6375-tsens
               - qcom,sm8150-tsens
               - qcom,sm8250-tsens
               - qcom,sm8350-tsens

-- 
2.40.1


  parent reply	other threads:[~2023-05-16 11:54 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 4+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2023-05-16 11:53 [PATCH RESEND 0/2] Lost tsens compatibles Konrad Dybcio
2023-05-16 11:53 ` [PATCH RESEND 1/2] dt-bindings: thermal: tsens: Add QCM2290 Konrad Dybcio
2023-05-16 11:53 ` Konrad Dybcio [this message]
2023-05-30 15:47 ` [PATCH RESEND 0/2] Lost tsens compatibles Daniel Lezcano

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20230516-topic-lost_tsens_bindings-v1-2-99715746ddb1@linaro.org \
    --to=konrad.dybcio@linaro.org \
    --cc=agross@kernel.org \
    --cc=amitk@kernel.org \
    --cc=andersson@kernel.org \
    --cc=conor+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=daniel.lezcano@linaro.org \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=krzysztof.kozlowski+dt@linaro.org \
    --cc=krzysztof.kozlowski@linaro.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-pm@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=marijn.suijten@somainline.org \
    --cc=rafael@kernel.org \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=rui.zhang@intel.com \
    --cc=thara.gopinath@gmail.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link
Be sure your reply has a Subject: header at the top and a blank line before the message body.
This is an external index of several public inboxes,
see mirroring instructions on how to clone and mirror
all data and code used by this external index.