All of lore.kernel.org
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: "Duje Mihanović" <duje.mihanovic@skole.hr>
To: "Robert Jarzmik" <robert.jarzmik@free.fr>,
	"Linus Walleij" <linus.walleij@linaro.org>,
	"Bartosz Golaszewski" <brgl@bgdev.pl>,
	"Andy Shevchenko" <andy@kernel.org>,
	"Michael Turquette" <mturquette@baylibre.com>,
	"Stephen Boyd" <sboyd@kernel.org>,
	"Rob Herring" <robh+dt@kernel.org>,
	"Krzysztof Kozlowski" <krzysztof.kozlowski+dt@linaro.org>,
	"Conor Dooley" <conor+dt@kernel.org>,
	"Lubomir Rintel" <lkundrak@v3.sk>,
	"Catalin Marinas" <catalin.marinas@arm.com>,
	"Will Deacon" <will@kernel.org>,
	"Kees Cook" <keescook@chromium.org>,
	"Tony Luck" <tony.luck@intel.com>,
	"Guilherme G. Piccoli" <gpiccoli@igalia.com>,
	"Duje Mihanović" <duje.mihanovic@skole.hr>
Cc: linux-gpio@vger.kernel.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-clk@vger.kernel.org, devicetree@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org,
	linux-hardening@vger.kernel.org,
	~postmarketos/upstreaming@lists.sr.ht,
	phone-devel@vger.kernel.org, afaerber@suse.de
Subject: [PATCH v3 8/8] MAINTAINERS: add myself as Marvell PXA1908 maintainer
Date: Fri, 04 Aug 2023 15:32:38 +0200	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20230804-pxa1908-lkml-v3-8-8e48fca37099@skole.hr> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20230804-pxa1908-lkml-v3-0-8e48fca37099@skole.hr>

Add myself as the maintainer for Marvell PXA1908 SoC support.

Signed-off-by: Duje Mihanović <duje.mihanovic@skole.hr>
---
 MAINTAINERS | 9 +++++++++
 1 file changed, 9 insertions(+)

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 53b7ca804465..79173056e5cc 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -2299,6 +2299,15 @@ F:	drivers/irqchip/irq-mvebu-*
 F:	drivers/pinctrl/mvebu/
 F:	drivers/rtc/rtc-armada38x.c
 
+ARM/Marvell PXA1908 SOC support
+M:	Duje Mihanović <duje.mihanovic@skole.hr>
+L:	linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+S:	Maintained
+T:	git https://gitlab.com/LegoLivesMatter/linux
+F:	arch/arm64/boot/dts/marvell/pxa1908*
+F:	drivers/clk/mmp/clk-of-pxa1908.c
+F:	include/dt-bindings/clock/marvell,pxa1908.h
+
 ARM/Mediatek RTC DRIVER
 M:	Eddie Huang <eddie.huang@mediatek.com>
 M:	Sean Wang <sean.wang@mediatek.com>

-- 
2.41.0



      parent reply	other threads:[~2023-08-04 13:35 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 24+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2023-08-04 13:32 [PATCH v3 0/8] Initial Marvell PXA1908 support Duje Mihanović
2023-08-04 13:32 ` Duje Mihanović
2023-08-04 13:32 ` [PATCH v3 1/8] gpio: pxa: disable pinctrl calls for MMP_GPIO Duje Mihanović
2023-08-04 13:32   ` Duje Mihanović
2023-08-04 13:32 ` [PATCH v3 2/8] clk: mmp: Switch to use struct u32_fract instead of custom one Duje Mihanović
2023-08-04 13:32   ` Duje Mihanović
2023-08-04 13:32 ` [PATCH v3 3/8] dt-bindings: clock: Add Marvell PXA1908 clock bindings Duje Mihanović
2023-08-04 13:32   ` Duje Mihanović
2023-08-05 20:52   ` Krzysztof Kozlowski
2023-08-05 20:52     ` Krzysztof Kozlowski
2023-08-06 10:12     ` Duje Mihanović
2023-08-06 15:40       ` Krzysztof Kozlowski
2023-08-06 15:40         ` Krzysztof Kozlowski
2023-08-04 13:32 ` [PATCH v3 4/8] clk: mmp: Add Marvell PXA1908 clock driver Duje Mihanović
2023-08-04 13:32   ` Duje Mihanović
2023-08-04 13:32 ` [PATCH v3 5/8] dt-bindings: marvell: Document PXA1908 SoC Duje Mihanović
2023-08-04 13:32   ` Duje Mihanović
2023-08-05 20:52   ` Krzysztof Kozlowski
2023-08-05 20:52     ` Krzysztof Kozlowski
2023-08-04 13:32 ` [PATCH v3 6/8] arm64: Kconfig.platforms: Add config for Marvell PXA1908 platform Duje Mihanović
2023-08-04 13:32   ` Duje Mihanović
2023-08-04 13:32 ` [PATCH v3 7/8] arm64: dts: Add DTS for Marvell PXA1908 and samsung,coreprimevelte Duje Mihanović
2023-08-04 13:32   ` Duje Mihanović
2023-08-04 13:32 ` Duje Mihanović [this message]

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20230804-pxa1908-lkml-v3-8-8e48fca37099@skole.hr \
    --to=duje.mihanovic@skole.hr \
    --cc=afaerber@suse.de \
    --cc=andy@kernel.org \
    --cc=brgl@bgdev.pl \
    --cc=catalin.marinas@arm.com \
    --cc=conor+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=gpiccoli@igalia.com \
    --cc=keescook@chromium.org \
    --cc=krzysztof.kozlowski+dt@linaro.org \
    --cc=linus.walleij@linaro.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-clk@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-gpio@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-hardening@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=lkundrak@v3.sk \
    --cc=mturquette@baylibre.com \
    --cc=phone-devel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=robert.jarzmik@free.fr \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=sboyd@kernel.org \
    --cc=tony.luck@intel.com \
    --cc=will@kernel.org \
    --cc=~postmarketos/upstreaming@lists.sr.ht \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link
Be sure your reply has a Subject: header at the top and a blank line before the message body.
This is an external index of several public inboxes,
see mirroring instructions on how to clone and mirror
all data and code used by this external index.