All of lore.kernel.org
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
diff for duplicates of <35b38baf-bd75-9054-76f8-15e642e05f55@redhat.com>

diff --git a/a/1.txt b/N1/1.txt
index 5286b6c..ae79dbd 100644
--- a/a/1.txt
+++ b/N1/1.txt
@@ -5,4 +5,9 @@ Looks like there are issues with the upstream changes brought in by this
 pull request.  Unless my bisection is quick tomorrow it may not make it 
 into 5.11-rc3.  In any case, it's in my hands.
 
-Paolo
\ No newline at end of file
+Paolo
+
+_______________________________________________
+kvmarm mailing list
+kvmarm@lists.cs.columbia.edu
+https://lists.cs.columbia.edu/mailman/listinfo/kvmarm
\ No newline at end of file
diff --git a/a/content_digest b/N1/content_digest
index d6b3df6..5960fc4 100644
--- a/a/content_digest
+++ b/N1/content_digest
@@ -14,21 +14,14 @@
   "To\0Marc Zyngier <maz\@kernel.org>\0"
 ]
 [
-  "Cc\0Alexandru Elisei <alexandru.elisei\@arm.com>",
-  " Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas\@arm.com>",
-  " David Brazdil <dbrazdil\@google.com>",
-  " Eric Auger <eric.auger\@redhat.com>",
-  " Mark Rutland <mark.rutland\@arm.com>",
-  " Nathan Chancellor <natechancellor\@gmail.com>",
+  "Cc\0kernel-team\@android.com",
+  " kvm\@vger.kernel.org",
   " Qian Cai <qcai\@redhat.com>",
+  " Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas\@arm.com>",
   " Shannon Zhao <shannon.zhao\@linux.alibaba.com>",
-  " James Morse <james.morse\@arm.com>",
-  " Julien Thierry <julien.thierry.kdev\@gmail.com>",
-  " Suzuki K Poulose <suzuki.poulose\@arm.com>",
-  " kernel-team\@android.com",
-  " kvmarm\@lists.cs.columbia.edu",
-  " kvm\@vger.kernel.org",
-  " linux-arm-kernel\@lists.infradead.org\0"
+  " linux-arm-kernel\@lists.infradead.org",
+  " Nathan Chancellor <natechancellor\@gmail.com>",
+  " kvmarm\@lists.cs.columbia.edu\0"
 ]
 [
   "\0000:1\0"
@@ -44,7 +37,12 @@
   "pull request.  Unless my bisection is quick tomorrow it may not make it \n",
   "into 5.11-rc3.  In any case, it's in my hands.\n",
   "\n",
-  "Paolo"
+  "Paolo\n",
+  "\n",
+  "_______________________________________________\n",
+  "kvmarm mailing list\n",
+  "kvmarm\@lists.cs.columbia.edu\n",
+  "https://lists.cs.columbia.edu/mailman/listinfo/kvmarm"
 ]
 
-26201422485d81eb661999dda0b762f4c8782a006d74ef56f6b6ad1e17c58c05
+5f02ec6c5628a5728f26aeb67b4394c8d33e9aa1f646d7f1482e538a24fd9519

diff --git a/a/1.txt b/N2/1.txt
index 5286b6c..555d407 100644
--- a/a/1.txt
+++ b/N2/1.txt
@@ -5,4 +5,10 @@ Looks like there are issues with the upstream changes brought in by this
 pull request.  Unless my bisection is quick tomorrow it may not make it 
 into 5.11-rc3.  In any case, it's in my hands.
 
-Paolo
\ No newline at end of file
+Paolo
+
+
+_______________________________________________
+linux-arm-kernel mailing list
+linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
+http://lists.infradead.org/mailman/listinfo/linux-arm-kernel
\ No newline at end of file
diff --git a/a/content_digest b/N2/content_digest
index d6b3df6..c6eae42 100644
--- a/a/content_digest
+++ b/N2/content_digest
@@ -14,21 +14,21 @@
   "To\0Marc Zyngier <maz\@kernel.org>\0"
 ]
 [
-  "Cc\0Alexandru Elisei <alexandru.elisei\@arm.com>",
-  " Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas\@arm.com>",
-  " David Brazdil <dbrazdil\@google.com>",
-  " Eric Auger <eric.auger\@redhat.com>",
-  " Mark Rutland <mark.rutland\@arm.com>",
-  " Nathan Chancellor <natechancellor\@gmail.com>",
+  "Cc\0Mark Rutland <mark.rutland\@arm.com>",
+  " kernel-team\@android.com",
+  " kvm\@vger.kernel.org",
+  " Suzuki K Poulose <suzuki.poulose\@arm.com>",
   " Qian Cai <qcai\@redhat.com>",
+  " Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas\@arm.com>",
   " Shannon Zhao <shannon.zhao\@linux.alibaba.com>",
+  " Eric Auger <eric.auger\@redhat.com>",
   " James Morse <james.morse\@arm.com>",
-  " Julien Thierry <julien.thierry.kdev\@gmail.com>",
-  " Suzuki K Poulose <suzuki.poulose\@arm.com>",
-  " kernel-team\@android.com",
+  " linux-arm-kernel\@lists.infradead.org",
+  " Nathan Chancellor <natechancellor\@gmail.com>",
+  " David Brazdil <dbrazdil\@google.com>",
+  " Alexandru Elisei <alexandru.elisei\@arm.com>",
   " kvmarm\@lists.cs.columbia.edu",
-  " kvm\@vger.kernel.org",
-  " linux-arm-kernel\@lists.infradead.org\0"
+  " Julien Thierry <julien.thierry.kdev\@gmail.com>\0"
 ]
 [
   "\0000:1\0"
@@ -44,7 +44,13 @@
   "pull request.  Unless my bisection is quick tomorrow it may not make it \n",
   "into 5.11-rc3.  In any case, it's in my hands.\n",
   "\n",
-  "Paolo"
+  "Paolo\n",
+  "\n",
+  "\n",
+  "_______________________________________________\n",
+  "linux-arm-kernel mailing list\n",
+  "linux-arm-kernel\@lists.infradead.org\n",
+  "http://lists.infradead.org/mailman/listinfo/linux-arm-kernel"
 ]
 
-26201422485d81eb661999dda0b762f4c8782a006d74ef56f6b6ad1e17c58c05
+925df9c210b24d6a3a21ae0aa521560da6e1fa17a7f5ff32306d6fd0b4c5b293

This is an external index of several public inboxes,
see mirroring instructions on how to clone and mirror
all data and code used by this external index.