All of lore.kernel.org
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Dario Faggioli <dfaggioli@suse.com>
To: Juergen Gross <jgross@suse.com>, xen-devel@lists.xenproject.org
Cc: "Stefano Stabellini" <sstabellini@kernel.org>,
	"Wei Liu" <wei.liu2@citrix.com>,
	"George Dunlap" <george.dunlap@eu.citrix.com>,
	"Andrew Cooper" <andrew.cooper3@citrix.com>,
	"Julien Grall" <julien.grall@arm.com>,
	"Jan Beulich" <jbeulich@suse.com>,
	"Roger Pau Monné" <roger.pau@citrix.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v4 1/6] xen/sched: call cpu_disable_scheduler() via cpu notifier
Date: Thu, 04 Apr 2019 15:06:48 +0200	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <6e010569fa02b1e673ad781a1b70fd7306d5afc6.camel@suse.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20190402161910.14860-2-jgross@suse.com>


[-- Attachment #1.1: Type: text/plain, Size: 1043 bytes --]

On Tue, 2019-04-02 at 18:19 +0200, Juergen Gross wrote:
> cpu_disable_scheduler() is being called from __cpu_disable() today.
> There is no need to execute it on the cpu just being disabled, so use
> the CPU_DEAD case of the cpu notifier chain. Moving the call out of
> stop_machine() context is fine, as we just need to hold the domain
> RCU
> lock and need the scheduler percpu data to be still allocated.
> 
> Add another hook for CPU_DOWN_PREPARE to bail out early in case
> cpu_disable_scheduler() would fail. This will avoid crashes in rare
> cases for cpu hotplug or suspend.
> 
> Signed-off-by: Juergen Gross <jgross@suse.com>
> Acked-by: Julien Grall <julien.grall@arm.com>
>
Reviewed-by: Dario Faggioli <dfaggioli@suse.com>

Regards,
Dario

-- 
Dario Faggioli, Ph.D
http://about.me/dario.faggioli
Virtualization Software Engineer
SUSE Labs, SUSE https://www.suse.com/
-------------------------------------------------------------------
<<This happens because _I_ choose it to happen!>> (Raistlin Majere)


[-- Attachment #1.2: This is a digitally signed message part --]
[-- Type: application/pgp-signature, Size: 833 bytes --]

[-- Attachment #2: Type: text/plain, Size: 157 bytes --]

_______________________________________________
Xen-devel mailing list
Xen-devel@lists.xenproject.org
https://lists.xenproject.org/mailman/listinfo/xen-devel

  reply	other threads:[~2019-04-04 13:07 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 8+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2019-04-02 16:19 [PATCH v4 0/6] xen: simplify suspend/resume handling Juergen Gross
2019-04-02 16:19 ` [PATCH v4 1/6] xen/sched: call cpu_disable_scheduler() via cpu notifier Juergen Gross
2019-04-04 13:06   ` Dario Faggioli [this message]
2019-04-02 16:19 ` [PATCH v4 2/6] xen: add helper for calling notifier_call_chain() to common/cpu.c Juergen Gross
2019-04-02 16:19 ` [PATCH v4 3/6] xen: add new cpu notifier action CPU_RESUME_FAILED Juergen Gross
2019-04-02 16:19 ` [PATCH v4 4/6] xen: don't free percpu areas during suspend Juergen Gross
2019-04-02 16:19 ` [PATCH v4 5/6] xen/cpupool: simplify suspend/resume handling Juergen Gross
2019-04-02 16:19 ` [PATCH v4 6/6] xen/sched: don't disable scheduler on cpus during suspend Juergen Gross

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=6e010569fa02b1e673ad781a1b70fd7306d5afc6.camel@suse.com \
    --to=dfaggioli@suse.com \
    --cc=andrew.cooper3@citrix.com \
    --cc=george.dunlap@eu.citrix.com \
    --cc=jbeulich@suse.com \
    --cc=jgross@suse.com \
    --cc=julien.grall@arm.com \
    --cc=roger.pau@citrix.com \
    --cc=sstabellini@kernel.org \
    --cc=wei.liu2@citrix.com \
    --cc=xen-devel@lists.xenproject.org \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link
Be sure your reply has a Subject: header at the top and a blank line before the message body.
This is an external index of several public inboxes,
see mirroring instructions on how to clone and mirror
all data and code used by this external index.