All of lore.kernel.org
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
diff for duplicates of <871re31lfc.fsf@manicouagan.localdomain>

diff --git a/a/content_digest b/N1/content_digest
index b1fb355..fddce27 100644
--- a/a/content_digest
+++ b/N1/content_digest
@@ -23,25 +23,25 @@
   "To\0Christoph Hellwig <hch\@lst.de>\0"
 ]
 [
-  "Cc\0Frederic Barrat <fbarrat\@linux.ibm.com>",
+  "Cc\0Petr Mladek <pmladek\@suse.com>",
+  " Jiri Kosina <jikos\@kernel.org>",
   " Andrew Donnellan <ajd\@linux.ibm.com>",
+  " linux-kbuild\@vger.kernel.org",
+  " David Airlie <airlied\@linux.ie>",
+  " Masahiro Yamada <masahiroy\@kernel.org>",
+  " Josh Poimboeuf <jpoimboe\@redhat.com>",
   " Maarten Lankhorst <maarten.lankhorst\@linux.intel.com>",
+  " linux-kernel\@vger.kernel.org",
   " Maxime Ripard <mripard\@kernel.org>",
+  " live-patching\@vger.kernel.org",
+  " Michal Marek <michal.lkml\@markovi.net>",
+  " Joe Lawrence <joe.lawrence\@redhat.com>",
+  " dri-devel\@lists.freedesktop.org",
   " Thomas Zimmermann <tzimmermann\@suse.de>",
-  " David Airlie <airlied\@linux.ie>",
-  " Daniel Vetter <daniel\@ffwll.ch>",
   " Jessica Yu <jeyu\@kernel.org>",
-  " Josh Poimboeuf <jpoimboe\@redhat.com>",
-  " Jiri Kosina <jikos\@kernel.org>",
+  " Frederic Barrat <fbarrat\@linux.ibm.com>",
+  " Daniel Vetter <daniel\@ffwll.ch>",
   " Miroslav Benes <mbenes\@suse.cz>",
-  " Petr Mladek <pmladek\@suse.com>",
-  " Joe Lawrence <joe.lawrence\@redhat.com>",
-  " Michal Marek <michal.lkml\@markovi.net>",
-  " linux-kbuild\@vger.kernel.org",
-  " Masahiro Yamada <masahiroy\@kernel.org>",
-  " linux-kernel\@vger.kernel.org",
-  " dri-devel\@lists.freedesktop.org",
-  " live-patching\@vger.kernel.org",
   " linuxppc-dev\@lists.ozlabs.org\0"
 ]
 [
@@ -75,4 +75,4 @@
   "IBM Linux Technology Center"
 ]
 
-aac1327edff178d00c90742fad37d27dc14583b18cd36ef617d68d582a08cb9e
+a57f8876b76b9ea4fa76848f9e4dc693b1153f0eede02fdccbf2b094b5a920b3

This is an external index of several public inboxes,
see mirroring instructions on how to clone and mirror
all data and code used by this external index.