All of lore.kernel.org
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>
To: Frank Rowand <frowand.list@gmail.com>, David Gow <davidgow@google.com>
Cc: Shuah Khan <skhan@linuxfoundation.org>,
	Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org>,
	"Bird, Tim" <Tim.Bird@sony.com>,
	Brendan Higgins <brendanhiggins@google.com>,
	Rae Moar <rmr167@gmail.com>,
	Guillaume Tucker <guillaume.tucker@collabora.com>,
	Daniel Latypov <dlatypov@google.com>,
	kernelci@groups.io,
	KUnit Development <kunit-dev@googlegroups.com>,
	"open list:KERNEL SELFTEST FRAMEWORK" 
	<linux-kselftest@vger.kernel.org>,
	"open list:DOCUMENTATION" <linux-doc@vger.kernel.org>,
	Linux Kernel Mailing List <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>
Subject: Re: [RFC PATCH 2/2] Documentation: dev-tools: use literal block instead of code-block
Date: Thu, 28 Apr 2022 12:35:45 -0600	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <87tuad5a4e.fsf@meer.lwn.net> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <95dcdcd3-fb48-6e5c-3262-7aacaac71e78@gmail.com>

Frank Rowand <frowand.list@gmail.com> writes:

> Hi Jon,

> I got distracted with other tasks, just now returning to this.
>
> There has been no other comment in the last month, so I think it
> is fair to go ahead and ask you to pull this patch.
>
> Can you pull just this patch (patch 2/2) or would you prefer that
> I do a version 2 which does not contain patch 1/2?

I've applied it, thanks.

jon

  reply	other threads:[~2022-04-28 18:35 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 12+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2022-03-16 20:26 [RFC PATCH 0/2] Documentation: dev-tools: begin KTAP spec v2 process frowand.list
2022-03-16 20:26 ` [RFC PATCH 1/2] Documentation: dev-tools: KTAP spec change version to 2-rc frowand.list
2022-03-17  8:43   ` David Gow
2022-04-22 23:25     ` Frank Rowand
2022-03-16 20:26 ` [RFC PATCH 2/2] Documentation: dev-tools: use literal block instead of code-block frowand.list
2022-03-17  8:43   ` David Gow
2022-04-22 23:10     ` Frank Rowand
2022-04-28 18:35       ` Jonathan Corbet [this message]
2022-03-17  8:42 ` [RFC PATCH 0/2] Documentation: dev-tools: begin KTAP spec v2 process David Gow
2022-04-22 23:16   ` Frank Rowand
2022-04-23  7:53     ` David Gow
2022-04-23  7:53       ` David Gow

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=87tuad5a4e.fsf@meer.lwn.net \
    --to=corbet@lwn.net \
    --cc=Tim.Bird@sony.com \
    --cc=brendanhiggins@google.com \
    --cc=davidgow@google.com \
    --cc=dlatypov@google.com \
    --cc=frowand.list@gmail.com \
    --cc=guillaume.tucker@collabora.com \
    --cc=keescook@chromium.org \
    --cc=kernelci@groups.io \
    --cc=kunit-dev@googlegroups.com \
    --cc=linux-doc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kselftest@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=rmr167@gmail.com \
    --cc=skhan@linuxfoundation.org \
    --subject='Re: [RFC PATCH 2/2] Documentation: dev-tools: use literal block instead of code-block' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is an external index of several public inboxes,
see mirroring instructions on how to clone and mirror
all data and code used by this external index.