All of lore.kernel.org
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
diff for duplicates of <899235.1652392051@warthog.procyon.org.uk>

diff --git a/a/content_digest b/N1/content_digest
index ff61c7d..c76f14e 100644
--- a/a/content_digest
+++ b/N1/content_digest
@@ -14,125 +14,124 @@
   "To\0Kees Cook <keescook\@chromium.org>\0"
 ]
 [
-  "Cc\0Alexei Starovoitov <ast\@kernel.org>",
-  " alsa-devel\@alsa-project.org",
+  "Cc\0Vincenzo Frascino <vincenzo.frascino\@arm.com>",
+  " Christian Lamparter <chunkeey\@googlemail.com>",
+  " Eli Cohen <elic\@nvidia.com>",
+  " K. Y. Srinivasan <kys\@microsoft.com>",
+  " Louis Peens <louis.peens\@corigine.com>",
+  " Wei Liu <wei.liu\@kernel.org>",
+  " Hulk Robot <hulkci\@huawei.com>",
+  " James Morris <jmorris\@namei.org>",
+  " xen-devel\@lists.xenproject.org",
+  " Guenter Roeck <linux\@roeck-us.net>",
+  " Marcel Holtmann <marcel\@holtmann.org>",
+  " Arend van Spriel <aspriel\@gmail.com>",
   " Al Viro <viro\@zeniv.linux.org.uk>",
-  " Andrew Gabbasov <andrew_gabbasov\@mentor.com>",
+  " Kuniyuki Iwashima <kuniyu\@amazon.co.jp>",
+  " Christian Brauner <brauner\@kernel.org>",
+  " Dmitry Kasatkin <dmitry.kasatkin\@gmail.com>",
+  " Stephen Smalley <stephen.smalley.work\@gmail.com>",
+  " linux-usb\@vger.kernel.org",
+  " linux-wireless\@vger.kernel.org",
+  " John Keeping <john\@metanate.com>",
+  " Stefano Stabellini <sstabellini\@kernel.org>",
+  " Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh\@linuxfoundation.org>",
   " Andrew Morton <akpm\@linux-foundation.org>",
-  " Andy Gross <agross\@kernel.org>",
-  " Andy Lavr <andy.lavr\@gmail.com>",
-  " Arend van Spriel <aspriel\@gmail.com>",
+  " alsa-devel\@alsa-project.org",
+  " Nick Desaulniers <ndesaulniers\@google.com>",
+  " Mimi Zohar <zohar\@linux.ibm.com>",
+  " Max Filippov <jcmvbkbc\@gmail.com>",
+  " Eric Dumazet <edumazet\@google.com>",
+  " keyrings\@vger.kernel.org",
+  " Gregory Greenman <gregory.greenman\@intel.com>",
+  " Francis Laniel <laniel_francis\@privacyrequired.com>",
+  " Lars-Peter Clausen <lars\@metafoo.de>",
+  " Stephen Hemminger <sthemmin\@microsoft.com>",
+  " Bradley Grove <linuxdrivers\@attotech.com>",
+  " Leon Romanovsky <leon\@kernel.org>",
+  " Udipto Goswami <quic_ugoswami\@quicinc.com>",
+  " linux-xtensa\@linux-xtensa.org",
   " Baowen Zheng <baowen.zheng\@corigine.com>",
-  " Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson\@linaro.org>",
+  " Johannes Berg <johannes.berg\@intel.com>",
+  " selinux\@vger.kernel.org",
+  " linux-arm-msm\@vger.kernel.org",
+  " Muchun Song <songmuchun\@bytedance.com>",
   " Boris Ostrovsky <boris.ostrovsky\@oracle.com>",
-  " Bradley Grove <linuxdrivers\@attotech.com>",
-  " brcm80211-dev-list.pdl\@broadcom.com",
-  " Christian Brauner <brauner\@kernel.org>",
-  " Christian G\303\266ttsche <cgzones\@googlemail.com>",
-  " Christian Lamparter <chunkeey\@googlemail.com>",
+  " linux-arm-kernel\@lists.infradead.org",
+  " Daniel Axtens <dja\@axtens.net>",
   " Chris Zankel <chris\@zankel.net>",
+  " Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko\@kernel.org>",
+  " linux-integrity\@vger.kernel.org",
   " Cong Wang <cong.wang\@bytedance.com>",
-  " Daniel Axtens <dja\@axtens.net>",
-  " Daniel Vetter <daniel.vetter\@ffwll.ch>",
-  " Dan Williams <dan.j.williams\@intel.com>",
   " David Gow <davidgow\@google.com>",
-  " David Howells <dhowells\@redhat.com>",
-  " David S. Miller <davem\@davemloft.net>",
+  " Tom Rix <trix\@redhat.com>",
+  " Alexei Starovoitov <ast\@kernel.org>",
+  " Nuno S\303\241 <nuno.sa\@analog.com>",
+  " Luca Coelho <luciano.coelho\@intel.com>",
+  " linux-hardening\@vger.kernel.org",
+  " Marc Dionne <marc.dionne\@auristor.com>",
+  " Frank Rowand <frowand.list\@gmail.com>",
+  " linux-afs\@lists.infradead.org",
+  " Andrew Gabbasov <andrew_gabbasov\@mentor.com>",
   " Dennis Dalessandro <dennis.dalessandro\@cornelisnetworks.com>",
-  " devicetree\@vger.kernel.org",
+  " linux-rdma\@vger.kernel.org",
   " Dexuan Cui <decui\@microsoft.com>",
-  " Dmitry Kasatkin <dmitry.kasatkin\@gmail.com>",
-  " Eli Cohen <elic\@nvidia.com>",
-  " Eric Dumazet <edumazet\@google.com>",
+  " Simon Horman <simon.horman\@corigine.com>",
+  " Paolo Abeni <pabeni\@redhat.com>",
+  " Serge E. Hallyn <serge\@hallyn.com>",
+  " Jens Axboe <axboe\@kernel.dk>",
+  " Xiu Jianfeng <xiujianfeng\@huawei.com>",
+  " James E.J. Bottomley <jejb\@linux.ibm.com>",
+  " Yang Yingliang <yangyingliang\@huawei.com>",
+  " Hante Meuleman <hante.meuleman\@broadcom.com>",
+  " Nathan Chancellor <nathan\@kernel.org>",
+  " Paul Moore <paul\@paul-moore.com>",
+  " Mark Brown <broonie\@kernel.org>",
   " Eric Paris <eparis\@parisplace.org>",
-  " Eugeniu Rosca <erosca\@de.adit-jv.com>",
-  " Felipe Balbi <balbi\@kernel.org>",
-  " Francis Laniel <laniel_francis\@privacyrequired.com>",
-  " Frank Rowand <frowand.list\@gmail.com>",
+  " Dan Williams <dan.j.williams\@intel.com>",
+  " Tadeusz Struk <tadeusz.struk\@linaro.org>",
+  " Christian G\303\266ttsche <cgzones\@googlemail.com>",
   " Franky Lin <franky.lin\@broadcom.com>",
-  " Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh\@linuxfoundation.org>",
-  " Gregory Greenman <gregory.greenman\@intel.com>",
-  " Guenter Roeck <linux\@roeck-us.net>",
-  " Haiyang Zhang <haiyangz\@microsoft.com>",
-  " Hante Meuleman <hante.meuleman\@broadcom.com>",
+  " Felipe Balbi <balbi\@kernel.org>",
+  " Keith Packard <keithp\@keithp.com>",
+  " Martin K. Petersen <martin.petersen\@oracle.com>",
+  " Liam Girdwood <lgirdwood\@gmail.com>",
+  " Stefan Richter <stefanr\@s5r6.in-berlin.de>",
+  " David S. Miller <davem\@davemloft.net>",
+  " Daniel Vetter <daniel.vetter\@ffwll.ch>",
+  " llvm\@lists.linux.dev",
+  " Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson\@linaro.org>",
+  " David Howells <dhowells\@redhat.com>",
+  " wcn36xx\@lists.infradead.org",
+  " Eugeniu Rosca <erosca\@de.adit-jv.com>",
+  " Lee Jones <lee.jones\@linaro.org>",
+  " Steffen Klassert <steffen.klassert\@secunet.com>",
+  " linux1394-devel\@lists.sourceforge.net",
   " Herbert Xu <herbert\@gondor.apana.org.au>",
-  " Hulk Robot <hulkci\@huawei.com>",
-  " Jakub Kicinski <kuba\@kernel.org>",
-  " James E.J. Bottomley <jejb\@linux.ibm.com>",
-  " James Morris <jmorris\@namei.org>",
-  " Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko\@kernel.org>",
-  " Jaroslav Kysela <perex\@perex.cz>",
+  " linux-scsi\@vger.kernel.org",
+  " Russell King <linux\@armlinux.org.uk>",
   " Jason Gunthorpe <jgg\@ziepe.ca>",
-  " Jens Axboe <axboe\@kernel.dk>",
+  " SHA-cyfmac-dev-list\@infineon.com",
+  " Andy Gross <agross\@kernel.org>",
+  " Jakub Kicinski <kuba\@kernel.org>",
+  " Andy Lavr <andy.lavr\@gmail.com>",
+  " Haiyang Zhang <haiyangz\@microsoft.com>",
+  " devicetree\@vger.kernel.org",
   " Johan Hedberg <johan.hedberg\@gmail.com>",
-  " Johannes Berg <johannes.berg\@intel.com>",
-  " Johannes Berg <johannes\@sipsolutions.net>",
-  " John Keeping <john\@metanate.com>",
-  " Juergen Gross <jgross\@suse.com>",
+  " linux-hyperv\@vger.kernel.org",
   " Kalle Valo <kvalo\@kernel.org>",
-  " Keith Packard <keithp\@keithp.com>",
-  " keyrings\@vger.kernel.org",
+  " Rich Felker <dalias\@aerifal.cx>",
+  " Rob Herring <robh+dt\@kernel.org>",
+  " Luiz Augusto von Dentz <luiz.dentz\@gmail.com>",
   " kunit-dev\@googlegroups.com",
-  " Kuniyuki Iwashima <kuniyu\@amazon.co.jp>",
-  " K. Y. Srinivasan <kys\@microsoft.com>",
-  " Lars-Peter Clausen <lars\@metafoo.de>",
-  " Lee Jones <lee.jones\@linaro.org>",
-  " Leon Romanovsky <leon\@kernel.org>",
-  " Liam Girdwood <lgirdwood\@gmail.com>",
-  " linux1394-devel\@lists.sourceforge.net",
-  " linux-afs\@lists.infradead.org",
-  " linux-arm-kernel\@lists.infradead.org",
-  " linux-arm-msm\@vger.kernel.org",
-  " linux-bluetooth\@vger.kernel.org",
-  " linux-hardening\@vger.kernel.org",
-  " linux-hyperv\@vger.kernel.org",
-  " linux-integrity\@vger.kernel.org",
-  " linux-rdma\@vger.kernel.org",
-  " linux-scsi\@vger.kernel.org",
-  " linux-security-module\@vger.kernel.org",
-  " linux-usb\@vger.kernel.org",
-  " linux-wireless\@vger.kernel.org",
-  " linux-xtensa\@linux-xtensa.org",
-  " llvm\@lists.linux.dev",
+  " Juergen Gross <jgross\@suse.com>",
+  " brcm80211-dev-list.pdl\@broadcom.com",
   " Loic Poulain <loic.poulain\@linaro.org>",
-  " Louis Peens <louis.peens\@corigine.com>",
-  " Luca Coelho <luciano.coelho\@intel.com>",
-  " Luiz Augusto von Dentz <luiz.dentz\@gmail.com>",
-  " Marc Dionne <marc.dionne\@auristor.com>",
-  " Marcel Holtmann <marcel\@holtmann.org>",
-  " Mark Brown <broonie\@kernel.org>",
-  " Martin K. Petersen <martin.petersen\@oracle.com>",
-  " Max Filippov <jcmvbkbc\@gmail.com>",
-  " Mimi Zohar <zohar\@linux.ibm.com>",
-  " Muchun Song <songmuchun\@bytedance.com>",
-  " Nathan Chancellor <nathan\@kernel.org>",
   " netdev\@vger.kernel.org",
-  " Nick Desaulniers <ndesaulniers\@google.com>",
-  " Nuno S\303\241 <nuno.sa\@analog.com>",
-  " Paolo Abeni <pabeni\@redhat.com>",
-  " Paul Moore <paul\@paul-moore.com>",
-  " Rich Felker <dalias\@aerifal.cx>",
-  " Rob Herring <robh+dt\@kernel.org>",
-  " Russell King <linux\@armlinux.org.uk>",
-  " selinux\@vger.kernel.org",
-  " Serge E. Hallyn <serge\@hallyn.com>",
-  " SHA-cyfmac-dev-list\@infineon.com",
-  " Simon Horman <simon.horman\@corigine.com>",
-  " Stefano Stabellini <sstabellini\@kernel.org>",
-  " Stefan Richter <stefanr\@s5r6.in-berlin.de>",
-  " Steffen Klassert <steffen.klassert\@secunet.com>",
-  " Stephen Hemminger <sthemmin\@microsoft.com>",
-  " Stephen Smalley <stephen.smalley.work\@gmail.com>",
-  " Tadeusz Struk <tadeusz.struk\@linaro.org>",
   " Takashi Iwai <tiwai\@suse.com>",
-  " Tom Rix <trix\@redhat.com>",
-  " Udipto Goswami <quic_ugoswami\@quicinc.com>",
-  " Vincenzo Frascino <vincenzo.frascino\@arm.com>",
-  " wcn36xx\@lists.infradead.org",
-  " Wei Liu <wei.liu\@kernel.org>",
-  " xen-devel\@lists.xenproject.org",
-  " Xiu Jianfeng <xiujianfeng\@huawei.com>",
-  " Yang Yingliang <yangyingliang\@huawei.com>\0"
+  " linux-bluetooth\@vger.kernel.org",
+  " linux-security-module\@vger.kernel.org",
+  " Johannes Berg <johannes\@sipsolutions.net>\0"
 ]
 [
   "\0000:1\0"
@@ -165,4 +164,4 @@
   "David"
 ]
 
-752151af8ddfe775daa5116a2c61b14e251df9a085bc08801b2c9a01498b1122
+d3d4331068f7f9b50be3934aa9c05258e9ed448d18d99686896c6a3b37ef8e9d

This is an external index of several public inboxes,
see mirroring instructions on how to clone and mirror
all data and code used by this external index.