All of lore.kernel.org
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
diff for duplicates of <CACRpkdZsSdOSq=sdxDZMb8QJCRsrxm280RvYzH2Ns9L5+RtU8g@mail.gmail.com>

diff --git a/a/content_digest b/N1/content_digest
index a989e3b..ea47477 100644
--- a/a/content_digest
+++ b/N1/content_digest
@@ -17,42 +17,41 @@
   "To\0Arnd Bergmann <arnd\@kernel.org>\0"
 ]
 [
-  "Cc\0robert.jarzmik\@free.fr",
-  " linux-arm-kernel\@lists.infradead.org",
-  " Arnd Bergmann <arnd\@arndb.de>",
-  " Daniel Mack <daniel\@zonque.org>",
-  " Haojian Zhuang <haojian.zhuang\@gmail.com>",
-  " Marek Vasut <marek.vasut\@gmail.com>",
-  " Philipp Zabel <philipp.zabel\@gmail.com>",
-  " Lubomir Rintel <lkundrak\@v3.sk>",
-  " Paul Parsons <lost.distance\@yahoo.com>",
-  " Tomas Cech <sleep_walker\@suse.com>",
-  " Sergey Lapin <slapin\@ossfans.org>",
-  " Thomas Bogendoerfer <tsbogend\@alpha.franken.de>",
-  " Michael Turquette <mturquette\@baylibre.com>",
-  " Stephen Boyd <sboyd\@kernel.org>",
+  "Cc\0Ulf Hansson <ulf.hansson\@linaro.org>",
+  " linux-usb\@vger.kernel.org",
   " Rafael J. Wysocki <rafael\@kernel.org>",
   " Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar\@linaro.org>",
-  " Dmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov\@gmail.com>",
-  " Ulf Hansson <ulf.hansson\@linaro.org>",
+  " Sergey Lapin <slapin\@ossfans.org>",
+  " linux-fbdev\@vger.kernel.org",
   " Dominik Brodowski <linux\@dominikbrodowski.net>",
-  " Helge Deller <deller\@gmx.de>",
-  " Mark Brown <broonie\@kernel.org>",
-  " linux-kernel\@vger.kernel.org",
   " linux-mips\@vger.kernel.org",
   " linux-ide\@vger.kernel.org",
+  " linux-mtd\@lists.infradead.org",
+  " Tomas Cech <sleep_walker\@suse.com>",
+  " robert.jarzmik\@free.fr",
   " linux-clk\@vger.kernel.org",
+  " linux-leds\@vger.kernel.org",
+  " linux-rtc\@vger.kernel.org",
+  " Helge Deller <deller\@gmx.de>",
+  " Marek Vasut <marek.vasut\@gmail.com>",
+  " Paul Parsons <lost.distance\@yahoo.com>",
+  " Michael Turquette <mturquette\@baylibre.com>",
+  " Arnd Bergmann <arnd\@arndb.de>",
   " linux-pm\@vger.kernel.org",
   " linux-input\@vger.kernel.org",
+  " Haojian Zhuang <haojian.zhuang\@gmail.com>",
+  " Lubomir Rintel <lkundrak\@v3.sk>",
+  " Mark Brown <broonie\@kernel.org>",
+  " dri-devel\@lists.freedesktop.org",
+  " linux-arm-kernel\@lists.infradead.org",
+  " Thomas Bogendoerfer <tsbogend\@alpha.franken.de>",
+  " Stephen Boyd <sboyd\@kernel.org>",
   " patches\@opensource.cirrus.com",
-  " linux-leds\@vger.kernel.org",
+  " Dmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov\@gmail.com>",
   " linux-mmc\@vger.kernel.org",
-  " linux-mtd\@lists.infradead.org",
-  " linux-rtc\@vger.kernel.org",
-  " linux-usb\@vger.kernel.org",
-  " linux-fbdev\@vger.kernel.org",
-  " dri-devel\@lists.freedesktop.org",
-  " alsa-devel\@alsa-project.org\0"
+  " linux-kernel\@vger.kernel.org",
+  " alsa-devel\@alsa-project.org",
+  " Daniel Mack <daniel\@zonque.org>\0"
 ]
 [
   "\0000:1\0"
@@ -89,4 +88,4 @@
   "Linus Walleij"
 ]
 
-aacc92505fb7ef5a5cb8e64164b1bf88c9e80d15a57b84714046997ebece4d6a
+27786061e9730deb1b0d0f1d385ae75592b12e36097bc4a8f95dbad256ab04ef

diff --git a/a/1.txt b/N2/1.txt
index 9a9d368..6c5eec1 100644
--- a/a/1.txt
+++ b/N2/1.txt
@@ -23,4 +23,8 @@ that their active level is encoded but no big deal.
 Reviewed-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
 
 Yours,
-Linus Walleij
\ No newline at end of file
+Linus Walleij
+
+______________________________________________________
+Linux MTD discussion mailing list
+http://lists.infradead.org/mailman/listinfo/linux-mtd/
\ No newline at end of file
diff --git a/a/content_digest b/N2/content_digest
index a989e3b..99ff1cd 100644
--- a/a/content_digest
+++ b/N2/content_digest
@@ -86,7 +86,11 @@
   "Reviewed-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij\@linaro.org>\n",
   "\n",
   "Yours,\n",
-  "Linus Walleij"
+  "Linus Walleij\n",
+  "\n",
+  "______________________________________________________\n",
+  "Linux MTD discussion mailing list\n",
+  "http://lists.infradead.org/mailman/listinfo/linux-mtd/"
 ]
 
-aacc92505fb7ef5a5cb8e64164b1bf88c9e80d15a57b84714046997ebece4d6a
+809cdb5ad9b135962cf77b9221937cd6d6b7847ae685a66bd5b6415b30456ec2

diff --git a/a/1.txt b/N3/1.txt
index 9a9d368..1e1d1ac 100644
--- a/a/1.txt
+++ b/N3/1.txt
@@ -23,4 +23,9 @@ that their active level is encoded but no big deal.
 Reviewed-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
 
 Yours,
-Linus Walleij
\ No newline at end of file
+Linus Walleij
+
+_______________________________________________
+linux-arm-kernel mailing list
+linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
+http://lists.infradead.org/mailman/listinfo/linux-arm-kernel
\ No newline at end of file
diff --git a/a/content_digest b/N3/content_digest
index a989e3b..7cb4faa 100644
--- a/a/content_digest
+++ b/N3/content_digest
@@ -86,7 +86,12 @@
   "Reviewed-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij\@linaro.org>\n",
   "\n",
   "Yours,\n",
-  "Linus Walleij"
+  "Linus Walleij\n",
+  "\n",
+  "_______________________________________________\n",
+  "linux-arm-kernel mailing list\n",
+  "linux-arm-kernel\@lists.infradead.org\n",
+  "http://lists.infradead.org/mailman/listinfo/linux-arm-kernel"
 ]
 
-aacc92505fb7ef5a5cb8e64164b1bf88c9e80d15a57b84714046997ebece4d6a
+f2e6759dc32b7e08b70c5d67c5c2b0ff38629b1fca62cbdd2042bf589783620a

This is an external index of several public inboxes,
see mirroring instructions on how to clone and mirror
all data and code used by this external index.