All of lore.kernel.org
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Jann Horn <jannh@google.com>
To: Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org>
Cc: Kernel Hardening <kernel-hardening@lists.openwall.com>,
	John Wood <john.wood@gmx.com>,
	Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org>,
	Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>,
	Alexander Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>,
	Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>,
	Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>,
	Juri Lelli <juri.lelli@redhat.com>,
	Vincent Guittot <vincent.guittot@linaro.org>,
	Dietmar Eggemann <dietmar.eggemann@arm.com>,
	Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>,
	Ben Segall <bsegall@google.com>, Mel Gorman <mgorman@suse.de>,
	Luis Chamberlain <mcgrof@kernel.org>,
	Iurii Zaikin <yzaikin@google.com>,
	James Morris <jmorris@namei.org>,
	"Serge E. Hallyn" <serge@hallyn.com>,
	linux-doc@vger.kernel.org,
	kernel list <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>,
	linux-fsdevel <linux-fsdevel@vger.kernel.org>,
	linux-security-module <linux-security-module@vger.kernel.org>
Subject: Re: [RFC PATCH 3/6] security/fbfam: Use the api to manage statistics
Date: Thu, 10 Sep 2020 22:27:35 +0200	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <CAG48ez3om6tRSjZhq4RBtbRCZaupTPJewEYbtN9Q-NCUzDjkqA@mail.gmail.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20200910202107.3799376-4-keescook@chromium.org>

On Thu, Sep 10, 2020 at 10:21 PM Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org> wrote:
> Use the previous defined api to manage statistics calling it accordingly
> when a task forks, calls execve or exits.

You defined functions that return error codes in the previous patch,
but here you ignore the return values. That's a bad idea.

You should probably check the return value in execve() (and fail the
execution in the case where memory allocation fails), and make it so
that the other functions always succeed.

  reply	other threads:[~2020-09-10 20:47 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 58+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2020-09-10 20:21 [RESEND][RFC PATCH 0/6] Fork brute force attack mitigation (fbfam) Kees Cook
2020-09-10 20:21 ` [RFC PATCH 1/6] security/fbfam: Add a Kconfig to enable the fbfam feature Kees Cook
2020-09-10 21:21   ` Jann Horn
2020-09-10 21:21     ` Jann Horn
2020-09-17 17:32     ` John Wood
2020-09-10 23:18   ` Kees Cook
2020-09-17 18:40     ` John Wood
2020-09-17 22:05       ` Kees Cook
2020-09-18 14:50         ` John Wood
2020-09-10 20:21 ` [RFC PATCH 2/6] security/fbfam: Add the api to manage statistics Kees Cook
2020-09-10 23:23   ` Kees Cook
2020-09-10 20:21 ` [RFC PATCH 3/6] security/fbfam: Use " Kees Cook
2020-09-10 20:27   ` Jann Horn [this message]
2020-09-10 20:27     ` Jann Horn
2020-09-10 23:33   ` Kees Cook
2020-09-29 23:47     ` Steven Rostedt
2020-09-29 23:49       ` Steven Rostedt
2020-10-03  9:52         ` John Wood
2020-09-10 20:21 ` [RFC PATCH 4/6] security/fbfam: Add a new sysctl to control the crashing rate threshold Kees Cook
2020-09-10 23:14   ` Kees Cook
2020-09-13 14:33     ` John Wood
2020-09-10 20:21 ` [RFC PATCH 5/6] security/fbfam: Detect a fork brute force attack Kees Cook
2020-09-10 21:10   ` Jann Horn
2020-09-10 21:10     ` Jann Horn
2020-09-13 17:54     ` John Wood
2020-09-14 19:42       ` Jann Horn
2020-09-14 19:42         ` Jann Horn
2020-09-15 18:44         ` John Wood
2020-09-10 23:49   ` Kees Cook
2020-09-11  0:01     ` Jann Horn
2020-09-11  0:01       ` Jann Horn
2020-09-13 16:56       ` John Wood
2020-09-14 19:39         ` Jann Horn
2020-09-14 19:39           ` Jann Horn
2020-09-15 17:36           ` John Wood
2020-09-10 20:21 ` [RFC PATCH 6/6] security/fbfam: Mitigate " Kees Cook
2020-09-10 20:55   ` Jann Horn
2020-09-10 20:55     ` Jann Horn
2020-09-10 23:56   ` Kees Cook
2020-09-11  0:20     ` Jann Horn
2020-09-11  0:20       ` Jann Horn
2020-09-18 16:02     ` John Wood
2020-09-18 21:35       ` Kees Cook
2020-09-19  8:01         ` John Wood
2020-09-10 20:39 ` [RESEND][RFC PATCH 0/6] Fork brute force attack mitigation (fbfam) Jann Horn
2020-09-10 20:39   ` Jann Horn
2020-09-10 23:58 ` Kees Cook
2020-09-11 14:48   ` John Wood
2020-09-12  7:55     ` Kees Cook
2020-09-12 12:24       ` John Wood
2020-09-12  0:03 ` James Morris
2020-09-12  7:56   ` Kees Cook
2020-09-12  9:36     ` John Wood
2020-09-12 14:47       ` Mel Gorman
2020-09-12 20:48         ` Ondrej Mosnacek
2020-09-12 20:48           ` Ondrej Mosnacek
2020-09-13  7:24           ` John Wood
2020-09-13  7:24             ` John Wood

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=CAG48ez3om6tRSjZhq4RBtbRCZaupTPJewEYbtN9Q-NCUzDjkqA@mail.gmail.com \
    --to=jannh@google.com \
    --cc=bsegall@google.com \
    --cc=corbet@lwn.net \
    --cc=dietmar.eggemann@arm.com \
    --cc=jmorris@namei.org \
    --cc=john.wood@gmx.com \
    --cc=juri.lelli@redhat.com \
    --cc=keescook@chromium.org \
    --cc=kernel-hardening@lists.openwall.com \
    --cc=linux-doc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-fsdevel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-security-module@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=mcgrof@kernel.org \
    --cc=mgorman@suse.de \
    --cc=mingo@redhat.com \
    --cc=peterz@infradead.org \
    --cc=rostedt@goodmis.org \
    --cc=serge@hallyn.com \
    --cc=vincent.guittot@linaro.org \
    --cc=viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk \
    --cc=willy@infradead.org \
    --cc=yzaikin@google.com \
    --subject='Re: [RFC PATCH 3/6] security/fbfam: Use the api to manage statistics' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is an external index of several public inboxes,
see mirroring instructions on how to clone and mirror
all data and code used by this external index.