All of lore.kernel.org
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
diff for duplicates of <CAK8P3a0w3gFzZoBzyRsi1Ta4prESf8Fp0=quAPSKMnaXvbXNTQ@mail.gmail.com>

diff --git a/a/1.txt b/N1/1.txt
index 3bc6c80..c8ad31d 100644
--- a/a/1.txt
+++ b/N1/1.txt
@@ -211,4 +211,8 @@ GPIOD_OUT_HIGH);
 +       gpiod_set_value(gpiod_hp_driver, 0);
 +       gpiod_set_value(gpiod_spk_sd, 0);
         return 0;
- }
\ No newline at end of file
+ }
+
+______________________________________________________
+Linux MTD discussion mailing list
+http://lists.infradead.org/mailman/listinfo/linux-mtd/
\ No newline at end of file
diff --git a/a/content_digest b/N1/content_digest
index 4a75728..b3266ec 100644
--- a/a/content_digest
+++ b/N1/content_digest
@@ -277,7 +277,11 @@
   "+       gpiod_set_value(gpiod_hp_driver, 0);\n",
   "+       gpiod_set_value(gpiod_spk_sd, 0);\n",
   "        return 0;\n",
-  " }"
+  " }\n",
+  "\n",
+  "______________________________________________________\n",
+  "Linux MTD discussion mailing list\n",
+  "http://lists.infradead.org/mailman/listinfo/linux-mtd/"
 ]
 
-042caa8c6b9d4e04c170d4cb3ce05627684af64f39b6e241c6b3ad29de62e1c1
+4bda6c6cbc1697ca62834b7aff8a8e5fa261b064470b99bfbd7be4f29ee4ba33

diff --git a/a/content_digest b/N2/content_digest
index 4a75728..44993ce 100644
--- a/a/content_digest
+++ b/N2/content_digest
@@ -20,42 +20,41 @@
   "To\0Linus Walleij <linus.walleij\@linaro.org>\0"
 ]
 [
-  "Cc\0Robert Jarzmik <robert.jarzmik\@free.fr>",
-  " Linux ARM <linux-arm-kernel\@lists.infradead.org>",
-  " Arnd Bergmann <arnd\@arndb.de>",
-  " Daniel Mack <daniel\@zonque.org>",
-  " Haojian Zhuang <haojian.zhuang\@gmail.com>",
-  " Marek Vasut <marek.vasut\@gmail.com>",
-  " Philipp Zabel <philipp.zabel\@gmail.com>",
-  " Lubomir Rintel <lkundrak\@v3.sk>",
-  " Paul Parsons <lost.distance\@yahoo.com>",
-  " Tomas Cech <sleep_walker\@suse.com>",
-  " Sergey Lapin <slapin\@ossfans.org>",
-  " Thomas Bogendoerfer <tsbogend\@alpha.franken.de>",
-  " Michael Turquette <mturquette\@baylibre.com>",
-  " Stephen Boyd <sboyd\@kernel.org>",
+  "Cc\0Ulf Hansson <ulf.hansson\@linaro.org>",
+  " USB list <linux-usb\@vger.kernel.org>",
   " Rafael J. Wysocki <rafael\@kernel.org>",
   " Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar\@linaro.org>",
-  " Dmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov\@gmail.com>",
-  " Ulf Hansson <ulf.hansson\@linaro.org>",
+  " Sergey Lapin <slapin\@ossfans.org>",
+  " Linux Fbdev development list <linux-fbdev\@vger.kernel.org>",
   " Dominik Brodowski <linux\@dominikbrodowski.net>",
-  " Helge Deller <deller\@gmx.de>",
-  " Mark Brown <broonie\@kernel.org>",
-  " Linux Kernel Mailing List <linux-kernel\@vger.kernel.org>",
   " open list:BROADCOM NVRAM DRIVER <linux-mips\@vger.kernel.org>",
   " IDE-ML <linux-ide\@vger.kernel.org>",
+  " linux-mtd <linux-mtd\@lists.infradead.org>",
+  " Tomas Cech <sleep_walker\@suse.com>",
+  " Robert Jarzmik <robert.jarzmik\@free.fr>",
   " linux-clk <linux-clk\@vger.kernel.org>",
+  " linux-leds\@vger.kernel.org",
+  " linux-rtc\@vger.kernel.org",
+  " Helge Deller <deller\@gmx.de>",
+  " Marek Vasut <marek.vasut\@gmail.com>",
+  " Paul Parsons <lost.distance\@yahoo.com>",
+  " Michael Turquette <mturquette\@baylibre.com>",
+  " Arnd Bergmann <arnd\@arndb.de>",
   " Linux PM list <linux-pm\@vger.kernel.org>",
   " open list:HID CORE LAYER <linux-input\@vger.kernel.org>",
+  " Haojian Zhuang <haojian.zhuang\@gmail.com>",
+  " Lubomir Rintel <lkundrak\@v3.sk>",
+  " Mark Brown <broonie\@kernel.org>",
+  " dri-devel <dri-devel\@lists.freedesktop.org>",
+  " Linux ARM <linux-arm-kernel\@lists.infradead.org>",
+  " Thomas Bogendoerfer <tsbogend\@alpha.franken.de>",
+  " Stephen Boyd <sboyd\@kernel.org>",
   " patches\@opensource.cirrus.com",
-  " linux-leds\@vger.kernel.org",
+  " Dmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov\@gmail.com>",
   " linux-mmc <linux-mmc\@vger.kernel.org>",
-  " linux-mtd <linux-mtd\@lists.infradead.org>",
-  " linux-rtc\@vger.kernel.org",
-  " USB list <linux-usb\@vger.kernel.org>",
-  " Linux Fbdev development list <linux-fbdev\@vger.kernel.org>",
-  " dri-devel <dri-devel\@lists.freedesktop.org>",
-  " ALSA Development Mailing List <alsa-devel\@alsa-project.org>\0"
+  " Linux Kernel Mailing List <linux-kernel\@vger.kernel.org>",
+  " ALSA Development Mailing List <alsa-devel\@alsa-project.org>",
+  " Daniel Mack <daniel\@zonque.org>\0"
 ]
 [
   "\0000:1\0"
@@ -280,4 +279,4 @@
   " }"
 ]
 
-042caa8c6b9d4e04c170d4cb3ce05627684af64f39b6e241c6b3ad29de62e1c1
+ecc0dc4cd6d423843c5bd828c0eeb0a0a39ee7d3ac5934d7b2a22b4b433c775d

diff --git a/a/1.txt b/N3/1.txt
index 3bc6c80..d70a000 100644
--- a/a/1.txt
+++ b/N3/1.txt
@@ -211,4 +211,9 @@ GPIOD_OUT_HIGH);
 +       gpiod_set_value(gpiod_hp_driver, 0);
 +       gpiod_set_value(gpiod_spk_sd, 0);
         return 0;
- }
\ No newline at end of file
+ }
+
+_______________________________________________
+linux-arm-kernel mailing list
+linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
+http://lists.infradead.org/mailman/listinfo/linux-arm-kernel
\ No newline at end of file
diff --git a/a/content_digest b/N3/content_digest
index 4a75728..06723c2 100644
--- a/a/content_digest
+++ b/N3/content_digest
@@ -277,7 +277,12 @@
   "+       gpiod_set_value(gpiod_hp_driver, 0);\n",
   "+       gpiod_set_value(gpiod_spk_sd, 0);\n",
   "        return 0;\n",
-  " }"
+  " }\n",
+  "\n",
+  "_______________________________________________\n",
+  "linux-arm-kernel mailing list\n",
+  "linux-arm-kernel\@lists.infradead.org\n",
+  "http://lists.infradead.org/mailman/listinfo/linux-arm-kernel"
 ]
 
-042caa8c6b9d4e04c170d4cb3ce05627684af64f39b6e241c6b3ad29de62e1c1
+844540bf26e1bb300d7b7840d5094cae0bdea13dfcf88a724af744dbc0a12333

This is an external index of several public inboxes,
see mirroring instructions on how to clone and mirror
all data and code used by this external index.