All of lore.kernel.org
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
diff for duplicates of <CAKMK7uFo3epNAUdcp0vvW=VyWMMTZghGyRTPbz_Z37S6nem_2A@mail.gmail.com>

diff --git a/a/content_digest b/N1/content_digest
index d8b4959..490b385 100644
--- a/a/content_digest
+++ b/N1/content_digest
@@ -17,25 +17,25 @@
   "To\0Christoph Hellwig <hch\@lst.de>\0"
 ]
 [
-  "Cc\0Frederic Barrat <fbarrat\@linux.ibm.com>",
+  "Cc\0Petr Mladek <pmladek\@suse.com>",
+  " Jiri Kosina <jikos\@kernel.org>",
   " Andrew Donnellan <ajd\@linux.ibm.com>",
-  " Maarten Lankhorst <maarten.lankhorst\@linux.intel.com>",
-  " Maxime Ripard <mripard\@kernel.org>",
-  " Thomas Zimmermann <tzimmermann\@suse.de>",
+  " linux-kbuild <linux-kbuild\@vger.kernel.org>",
   " David Airlie <airlied\@linux.ie>",
-  " Jessica Yu <jeyu\@kernel.org>",
-  " Josh Poimboeuf <jpoimboe\@redhat.com>",
-  " Jiri Kosina <jikos\@kernel.org>",
-  " Miroslav Benes <mbenes\@suse.cz>",
-  " Petr Mladek <pmladek\@suse.com>",
-  " Joe Lawrence <joe.lawrence\@redhat.com>",
   " Masahiro Yamada <masahiroy\@kernel.org>",
-  " Michal Marek <michal.lkml\@markovi.net>",
+  " Josh Poimboeuf <jpoimboe\@redhat.com>",
+  " Maarten Lankhorst <maarten.lankhorst\@linux.intel.com>",
   " Linux Kernel Mailing List <linux-kernel\@vger.kernel.org>",
-  " linuxppc-dev <linuxppc-dev\@lists.ozlabs.org>",
+  " Maxime Ripard <mripard\@kernel.org>",
+  " Michal Marek <michal.lkml\@markovi.net>",
+  " Joe Lawrence <joe.lawrence\@redhat.com>",
   " dri-devel <dri-devel\@lists.freedesktop.org>",
+  " Thomas Zimmermann <tzimmermann\@suse.de>",
+  " Jessica Yu <jeyu\@kernel.org>",
+  " Frederic Barrat <fbarrat\@linux.ibm.com>",
   " live-patching\@vger.kernel.org",
-  " linux-kbuild <linux-kbuild\@vger.kernel.org>\0"
+  " Miroslav Benes <mbenes\@suse.cz>",
+  " linuxppc-dev <linuxppc-dev\@lists.ozlabs.org>\0"
 ]
 [
   "\0000:1\0"
@@ -155,4 +155,4 @@
   "http://blog.ffwll.ch"
 ]
 
-38a0b1ef1faf2ed61f2e2fda2a4f365c4f31186c255253fb9a2dc396a08e23cd
+c972a12e922b09d898d9531042d8ca3f24894cea0209336ff0249f9f11af0f86

diff --git a/a/1.txt b/N2/1.txt
index e9aeef9..0d93c5b 100644
--- a/a/1.txt
+++ b/N2/1.txt
@@ -106,4 +106,8 @@ this through drm trees? Or do you want an ack?
 -- 
 Daniel Vetter
 Software Engineer, Intel Corporation
-http://blog.ffwll.ch
\ No newline at end of file
+http://blog.ffwll.ch
+_______________________________________________
+dri-devel mailing list
+dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
+https://lists.freedesktop.org/mailman/listinfo/dri-devel
\ No newline at end of file
diff --git a/a/content_digest b/N2/content_digest
index d8b4959..2674e66 100644
--- a/a/content_digest
+++ b/N2/content_digest
@@ -17,25 +17,23 @@
   "To\0Christoph Hellwig <hch\@lst.de>\0"
 ]
 [
-  "Cc\0Frederic Barrat <fbarrat\@linux.ibm.com>",
+  "Cc\0Petr Mladek <pmladek\@suse.com>",
+  " Jiri Kosina <jikos\@kernel.org>",
   " Andrew Donnellan <ajd\@linux.ibm.com>",
-  " Maarten Lankhorst <maarten.lankhorst\@linux.intel.com>",
-  " Maxime Ripard <mripard\@kernel.org>",
-  " Thomas Zimmermann <tzimmermann\@suse.de>",
+  " linux-kbuild <linux-kbuild\@vger.kernel.org>",
   " David Airlie <airlied\@linux.ie>",
-  " Jessica Yu <jeyu\@kernel.org>",
-  " Josh Poimboeuf <jpoimboe\@redhat.com>",
-  " Jiri Kosina <jikos\@kernel.org>",
-  " Miroslav Benes <mbenes\@suse.cz>",
-  " Petr Mladek <pmladek\@suse.com>",
-  " Joe Lawrence <joe.lawrence\@redhat.com>",
   " Masahiro Yamada <masahiroy\@kernel.org>",
-  " Michal Marek <michal.lkml\@markovi.net>",
+  " Josh Poimboeuf <jpoimboe\@redhat.com>",
   " Linux Kernel Mailing List <linux-kernel\@vger.kernel.org>",
-  " linuxppc-dev <linuxppc-dev\@lists.ozlabs.org>",
+  " Michal Marek <michal.lkml\@markovi.net>",
+  " Joe Lawrence <joe.lawrence\@redhat.com>",
   " dri-devel <dri-devel\@lists.freedesktop.org>",
+  " Thomas Zimmermann <tzimmermann\@suse.de>",
+  " Jessica Yu <jeyu\@kernel.org>",
+  " Frederic Barrat <fbarrat\@linux.ibm.com>",
   " live-patching\@vger.kernel.org",
-  " linux-kbuild <linux-kbuild\@vger.kernel.org>\0"
+  " Miroslav Benes <mbenes\@suse.cz>",
+  " linuxppc-dev <linuxppc-dev\@lists.ozlabs.org>\0"
 ]
 [
   "\0000:1\0"
@@ -152,7 +150,11 @@
   "-- \n",
   "Daniel Vetter\n",
   "Software Engineer, Intel Corporation\n",
-  "http://blog.ffwll.ch"
+  "http://blog.ffwll.ch\n",
+  "_______________________________________________\n",
+  "dri-devel mailing list\n",
+  "dri-devel\@lists.freedesktop.org\n",
+  "https://lists.freedesktop.org/mailman/listinfo/dri-devel"
 ]
 
-38a0b1ef1faf2ed61f2e2fda2a4f365c4f31186c255253fb9a2dc396a08e23cd
+5b57d0ffaf3b190a9ba32c4d60cf834ebeb96a849aa5910d611d4bc77efa36e4

This is an external index of several public inboxes,
see mirroring instructions on how to clone and mirror
all data and code used by this external index.