All of lore.kernel.org
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
diff for duplicates of <CAMuHMdWXEw+rkzd2_7fetmwsaSZqXBD_YHsMV2XnLBxAn0Eh8A@mail.gmail.com>


diff --git a/a/1.txt b/N2/1.txt
index 52e8354..eb85289 100644
--- a/a/1.txt
+++ b/N2/1.txt
@@ -55,7 +55,7 @@ Gr{oetje,eeting}s,
                         Geert
 
 --
-Geert Uytterhoeven -- There's lots of Linux beyond ia32 -- geert@linux-m68k.org
+Geert Uytterhoeven -- There's lots of Linux beyond ia32 -- geert at linux-m68k.org
 
 In personal conversations with technical people, I call myself a hacker. But
 when I'm talking to journalists I just say "programmer" or something like that.
diff --git a/a/content_digest b/N2/content_digest
index fe98e6b..67f5edf 100644
--- a/a/content_digest
+++ b/N2/content_digest
@@ -8,34 +8,16 @@
   "ref\0bed72738-93c7-c0da-d6c7-383d6881dbdd\@arm.com\0"
 ]
 [
-  "From\0Geert Uytterhoeven <geert\@linux-m68k.org>\0"
+  "From\0geert\@linux-m68k.org (Geert Uytterhoeven)\0"
 ]
 [
-  "Subject\0Re: [PATCH/RFC 4/6] drivers: firmware: psci: Fix non-PMIC wake-up if SYSTEM_SUSPEND cuts power\0"
+  "Subject\0[PATCH/RFC 4/6] drivers: firmware: psci: Fix non-PMIC wake-up if SYSTEM_SUSPEND cuts power\0"
 ]
 [
   "Date\0Tue, 21 Feb 2017 17:36:16 +0100\0"
 ]
 [
-  "To\0Sudeep Holla <sudeep.holla\@arm.com>\0"
-]
-[
-  "Cc\0Geert Uytterhoeven <geert+renesas\@glider.be>",
-  " Lorenzo Pieralisi <lorenzo.pieralisi\@arm.com>",
-  " Mark Rutland <mark.rutland\@arm.com>",
-  " Lina Iyer <lina.iyer\@linaro.org>",
-  " John Stultz <john.stultz\@linaro.org>",
-  " Thomas Gleixner <tglx\@linutronix.de>",
-  " Rafael J . Wysocki <rjw\@rjwysocki.net>",
-  " Len Brown <len.brown\@intel.com>",
-  " Pavel Machek <pavel\@ucw.cz>",
-  " Rob Herring <robh+dt\@kernel.org>",
-  " Magnus Damm <magnus.damm\@gmail.com>",
-  " devicetree\@vger.kernel.org <devicetree\@vger.kernel.org>",
-  " linux-arm-kernel\@lists.infradead.org <linux-arm-kernel\@lists.infradead.org>",
-  " Linux-Renesas <linux-renesas-soc\@vger.kernel.org>",
-  " Linux PM list <linux-pm\@vger.kernel.org>",
-  " linux-kernel\@vger.kernel.org <linux-kernel\@vger.kernel.org>\0"
+  "To\0linux-arm-kernel\@lists.infradead.org\0"
 ]
 [
   "\0000:1\0"
@@ -101,11 +83,11 @@
   "                        Geert\n",
   "\n",
   "--\n",
-  "Geert Uytterhoeven -- There's lots of Linux beyond ia32 -- geert\@linux-m68k.org\n",
+  "Geert Uytterhoeven -- There's lots of Linux beyond ia32 -- geert at linux-m68k.org\n",
   "\n",
   "In personal conversations with technical people, I call myself a hacker. But\n",
   "when I'm talking to journalists I just say \"programmer\" or something like that.\n",
   "                                -- Linus Torvalds"
 ]
 
-a11a12954b1f2f06105f81c8995995ce6be56d48f40c8d79955ad19450e9d579
+b829f190bcc3e368f321ec6fc4ad3a016a52fc6c6a4d1936a7010a1431749509

This is an external index of several public inboxes,
see mirroring instructions on how to clone and mirror
all data and code used by this external index.